Customer Reviews for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's

The Eastbay Lite Classic Fleece Open Pant is made with super soft fleece. Ribbed waistband with flat drawcord. Internal media pocket. Two side pockets. Inseam: 31.5" in S. Inseams go up in 1/2" increments. Note: Inseams are longer to accommodate shrinkage when washed. 8 oz. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
2.714 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
3 out of 7(43%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The legs are SUPER long.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
OfficeLinebacker
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I like sweatpants for just throwing on and going. These size L are perfect in the waist/hip area. I have a large butt and thighs from weightlifting and being overweight and these pants are perfect. The fabric is also nice and thick and warm. I am 5'11" and 200 lbs and the legs are about 6 to 8 inches too long. SO I'll either have to roll them up every time I wear them (which kills the point of sweats, stated above) or I'll have to cut the legs off, ruining the nice sewing at the end of the leg.
These are legit for someone who is about six and a half feet tall.
The waist is a style that's kind of what you see on girls a lot.
I can only give 2 stars because everything is average/just right above the knee but big inconvenience in the length dept. They should just go with an elastic cuff at the bottom like many other inexpensive sweatpants.
No I wouldn't recommend because most of my friends are not super tall.
Pros: warm
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shotty
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sizing on this product is not right for me. The sweats are nice and loose at my knees and under but they're super snug around my thighs. If you have pencil legs, they might be good for you, but me personally i workout hard and i have muscular thighs and these pants do not offer the propper fit for me. I would not recomend these to those indivisuals who have developed legs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra Long.

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
OKmomof2
from Ada, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm very happy with these sweats. I needed them to be extra long for my son. They are also extra thick. They seem a bit large on him, but he is fine with that.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

made for NBA Centers

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
MiaPhinsFan
from queens, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
waaaaaaaaay too long...by a good 6-9 inches for a 5'9" guy who wear 30" L pants...only giants can wear these comfortably...the quality is great as it seemed very warm...but will be returning this
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: too long, way too long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too big not as expected

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
kathy123
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These sweats are a size large and it looked like it would fit a basketball player. These are for tall people they did not specify
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
chimpas
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I lotved them very warm and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Lightweight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for his price

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
horia
from Romania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for casual use. They are not stylish but good overall.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.