Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Practice T-Shirt 11 is an absolute home run! This short sleeve t-shirt features team wordmark and "Baseball" in team specific type on the shirts front. The Swoosh design trademark on the front offers a boost in style and fan gear credibility. Your favorite team's logo is printed on the left sleeve and a sewn down jock tag is located at the lower left hem. 100% ring spun cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
41 out of 44(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shirt!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
techno148
from Plover WI,
Nice fit a little snug but I really like the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality tee

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JAM113
from California
T-shirt is of great quality at a good price. Nice classic design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality product, but tight/form fitting

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sportsfan
from Chevy Chase, MD
I usually like the way XL-sized Nike t-shirts fit me, but these are very tight-fitting. I didn't see anything in product description that said these were tapered or form fitting or something to that effect, otherwise I would not have ordered them. I thought they would have fit me like most other Nike t-shirts have in the past. I didn't return them because Eastbay would charge me to ship them back. I'm hoping they loosen up after several wears.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good "T"

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
CanadienJet
from London, Ont. Canada
A very comfy "T" that well represents my team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Juana
from Stockbridge,Georgia
This is the best shirt ever, although it runs small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small for Nike

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJChuck
from Nebraska
Not high quality, runs small.
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly as described. Nice shirt!!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marla67
from Alabaster, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was exactly as described. Nice shirt!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go M's

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
GT916
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in Sacramento and will be wearing this shirt to support my favorite team Opening Day 2013 in Oakland. Let's go Mariners!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great T-shirt

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eric44F
from Nantes, France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Confortable and good printing
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to love with a Mariners Shirt..perfect

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chuna
from Tieton, Washington
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shirt was admired by everyone, but grand son loved it best. Well made, looks as if it will wash and wear nicely, good fabric, good sewing putting it together. Would order it again and probably will.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for me

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
HotrodHail
from Reno Nv.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
going to be my L.L. team, so this is perfect for coaches shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
rayleesmooth
from robstown, texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everything was good....product and time
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, fit, very happy with the shirt

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mayhem33
from New Westminster, B.C., Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband looked for a nice Yankees shirt for months. The only place he could find one was here on Eastbay
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Inthewind
from Oregon
What can I say I am a Giants Fan the only other thing would be if it were made in USA and not Honduras
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Style but Runs Small

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stu4Style
from Lexington, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Nike practice shirt has style to display your favorite team with pride. However, the shirts do run a little small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantatic products, exellent quality.

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
EBMP2S
from SAO PAULO, SP - BRAZIL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantatic products, exellent quality.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike never fails

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
TrentM
from army post in germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a couple of nike team shirts, and this one is no different , just what i expect in a shirt.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black dodgers

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jcollings
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love thus shirt!!! The different colors and the design on the sleeve really sets this shirt apart from most others!!! Looking forward to getting more like this one...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mets logo looks great

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
MetsfanBill
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I ordered ex-large shirt , the shirt fits ok but I would order an 2XL next time due to sizes run alittle smaller than most XL shirts I wear . The Cotton/polyester material is good and soft .
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great colors and great fit

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
sowut08
from i.e, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Look good with Jordan's 12
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>