Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Practice T-Shirt 11 is an absolute home run! This short sleeve t-shirt features team wordmark and "Baseball" in team specific type on the shirts front. The Swoosh design trademark on the front offers a boost in style and fan gear credibility. Your favorite team's logo is printed on the left sleeve and a sewn down jock tag is located at the lower left hem. 100% ring spun cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cubs shirt

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Yosemite National Park,CA
nice cubs logo, good color and nice fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Puerto Rico
It was a great fit and I love my New York teams eastbay has great things to pick out from I love shopping with eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality product, but tight/form fitting

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chevy Chase, MD
I usually like the way XL-sized Nike t-shirts fit me, but these are very tight-fitting. I didn't see anything in product description that said these were tapered or form fitting or something to that effect, otherwise I would not have ordered them. I thought they would have fit me like most other Nike t-shirts have in the past. I didn't return them because Eastbay would charge me to ship them back. I'm hoping they loosen up after several wears.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color High Quality

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Williamstown, WV
This is a very nice shirt. great color saturation and the construction quality is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable T-Shirt

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Happy with this item. Classic nike t-shirt with a comfortable fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shirt!!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Plover WI,
Nice fit a little snug but I really like the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality tee

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
T-shirt is of great quality at a good price. Nice classic design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small for Nike

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
Not high quality, runs small.
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oroville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was very pleased with this shirt. I originally ordered a XL, but had to exchange it for a XXL. The exchange process was painless. The shirt will shrink if you run it through the dryer, which is to be expected since it is 100% cotton. One thing I have noticed with other purchases of Nike Fan Gear t-shirts......in the past I purchased the shirts with a sewn down jock tag, located at the lower left front of the shirt. These shirts always seemed to run a little larger than those without the tag. This no longer seems to be the case.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good "T"

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from London, Ont. Canada
A very comfy "T" that well represents my team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Stockbridge,Georgia
This is the best shirt ever, although it runs small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to love with a Mariners Shirt..perfect

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tieton, Washington
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shirt was admired by everyone, but grand son loved it best. Well made, looks as if it will wash and wear nicely, good fabric, good sewing putting it together. Would order it again and probably will.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go M's

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in Sacramento and will be wearing this shirt to support my favorite team Opening Day 2013 in Oakland. Let's go Mariners!!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mets logo looks great

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I ordered ex-large shirt , the shirt fits ok but I would order an 2XL next time due to sizes run alittle smaller than most XL shirts I wear . The Cotton/polyester material is good and soft .
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Picture on website didnt match what I recieved.

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe Springs, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay's picture on the website didn't match what I recieved. I was very dissapointed to find out that they didn't have the shirt I ordered. Eastbay had the wrong picture on display.
Cons: item doesn't match
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black dodgers

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love thus shirt!!! The different colors and the design on the sleeve really sets this shirt apart from most others!!! Looking forward to getting more like this one...
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grandson likes product

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Angelo, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I did not see the t-shirt, since it was delivered to my grandson away at college. The fact that he has not commented on the quality, I assumed he was pleased with it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly as described. Nice shirt!!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabaster, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was exactly as described. Nice shirt!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Style but Runs Small

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Nike practice shirt has style to display your favorite team with pride. However, the shirts do run a little small.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike MLB Practice T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for me

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reno Nv.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
going to be my L.L. team, so this is perfect for coaches shirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>