Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Dri-FIT® Logo Legend T-Shirt lets you represent your favorite team in comfort and style. A recognizable team logo and legendary Swoosh offer a premium look while moisture-wicking Dri-FIT fabric moves sweat away from your body, keeping you cool and dry. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
56 out of 58(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Feel.

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dickson City, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Good shirt, love the overall feel..
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oregon
The item meets my expectations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Clean Cut Shirt...

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I love my Dri-Fits for working out and really like this shirt for its simplicity of just having a small team logo on the top center chest. There is a lot of fan gear with a lot of graphics, but a small logo is a nice different uncluttered look...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, lightweight, workout shirt

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh
I like the look and fit of this Drifit shirt. The lightweight material makes it a good choice for warm weather or the gym.
The graphics appear high quality and will last without fading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt...collar runs a little big

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waxhaw, NC
I'm usually between large and xl in t-shirts and this collar runs a little big. I had to double check the size after putting it on to make sure it wansn't actually an xl. Everything else about the shirt fit like a large. I have a similar NFL Nike Dryfit shirt in large and it fit perfectly, so I was surprised to see the exact same style shirt for the MLB fit differently. Other than that, it's a great shirt.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, MA
This is a great shirt.... true fit and great feel. very happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great to wear

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel, nice material, light weight
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order next size. Nice quality though.

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from niagara falls,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Ordered XL for my husband who is a standard XL because of the size of his shoulders. He wears a 46 sport jacket but has a 32 waist. But when this shirt arrived it was huge in the shoulders and overall fit. So I returned it and ordered a large. Great quality nice looking shirt or I would have not bothered to exchange it. If you like it... I suggest you to order down one size.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, nice colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased Medium but it runs like X-Large !!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I thought the quality of this Nike product was not what it used to be.
Pros: breathable
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the material as it is light weight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Logan Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been shopping at Eastbay since i was a Freshman in high school.
I love how they keep updating their clothes to fans.
I played football at timpview high school, now at utah state University.
I always reference the boys to eastbay. and they almost always listen.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice shirt what I wanted.

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chapel hill, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt was great. I just ordered the wrong size. Was bigger then I thought. The bad part is I wanted it for the braves game last week. Was unable to wear so sent it back this weekend for a refund. Hard at times for a guy to shop on line! Thank you!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

material is nice

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bagram afganistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit and looks good. Very comfotable to.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality shirt

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Shelby Twp, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really love these dri-fit shirts. Light, easy to wash.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps you super cool

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nike did it again with this Miami Marlins DriFIt. I live in Florida and you should know that means hot and hotter. This shirt even it being black keeps you cool and dry. I bought 2 and love it
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: there isnt one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Can't get shirts like that in NZ and great for baseball training as it is hot here.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Padres

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have other Nike Dri-Fit shirts and wanted an MLB version.
The fit seems true to size. The logos are patched, not stitched.
Definitely a shirt to wear during the summer outings.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cairns,Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Bought a week ago. Worn it to training and boy it feels like you dont have a shirt on cause its so lightweight and comfortable. Well buy another one of a different style.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is sized perfect

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cornelius NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Many times shirts purchased on-line aren't sized normally but this shirt was perfect. The dri-fit is great and overall very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>