Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Dri-FIT® Logo Legend T-Shirt lets you represent your favorite team in comfort and style. A recognizable team logo and legendary Swoosh offer a premium look while moisture-wicking Dri-FIT fabric moves sweat away from your body, keeping you cool and dry. 100% Dri-FIT® polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 out of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, lightweight, workout shirt

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dave
from Raleigh
I like the look and fit of this Drifit shirt. The lightweight material makes it a good choice for warm weather or the gym.
The graphics appear high quality and will last without fading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ryan
from Pittsfield, MA
This is a great shirt.... true fit and great feel. very happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great to wear

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AussieDave
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel, nice material, light weight
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Isa0213
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased Medium but it runs like X-Large !!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Harry
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I thought the quality of this Nike product was not what it used to be.
Pros: breathable
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt...collar runs a little big

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dave
from Waxhaw, NC
I'm usually between large and xl in t-shirts and this collar runs a little big. I had to double check the size after putting it on to make sure it wansn't actually an xl. Everything else about the shirt fit like a large. I have a similar NFL Nike Dryfit shirt in large and it fit perfectly, so I was surprised to see the exact same style shirt for the MLB fit differently. Other than that, it's a great shirt.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
duke0730
from Aurora, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the material as it is light weight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

material is nice

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
ralphie
from bagram afganistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit and looks good. Very comfotable to.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality shirt

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Onlineshopperguy
from Shelby Twp, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really love these dri-fit shirts. Light, easy to wash.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Faircloo
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Can't get shirts like that in NZ and great for baseball training as it is hot here.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yogi01
from Victoria Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son lives in it. Very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome drifit college fanwear

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mollymama
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son loved his Alabama drifit t-shirt. I did not want to play the rice but I am glad I did. Excellent quality!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric looks cool

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordon
from Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
GREAT FABRIC LOOKS COOL
this shirt is great for anyone who is looking for a good baseball shirt to wear around baseball
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable, comfortable !!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top as undershirt or on its own

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rammer21
from Waitakere City, Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shirt at keeping you cool. Perfect for training and as a undershirt or casual.
Love it
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gussy
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product was great and the delivery time was also great. Very happy with both.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to wear.

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jimboj
from Adelaide, Austrailia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most exclusive shirt in my city as I am the only one with one. It is stylish good to wear for casual and not available in Australia.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is sized perfect

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
AJ2427
from Cornelius NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Many times shirts purchased on-line aren't sized normally but this shirt was perfect. The dri-fit is great and overall very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order next size. Nice quality though.

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Michellet9050
from niagara falls,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Ordered XL for my husband who is a standard XL because of the size of his shoulders. He wears a 46 sport jacket but has a 32 waist. But when this shirt arrived it was huge in the shoulders and overall fit. So I returned it and ordered a large. Great quality nice looking shirt or I would have not bothered to exchange it. If you like it... I suggest you to order down one size.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, nice colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Superkyl
from Cairns,Queensland, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Bought a week ago. Worn it to training and boy it feels like you dont have a shirt on cause its so lightweight and comfortable. Well buy another one of a different style.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike MLB Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved the material. it doesnt shrink!!

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
lynned
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Material is so soft. My son loves it!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>