Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Retro 13 is a retro version of the shoe MJ wore as he captured his first double three-peat. Modeled after the speed and prowess of a panther, this style features a quilted leather upper with round hologram on the side and a unique hidden lacing system. Other details include a Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Zoom Air™ units and a rubber sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fast shipping!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakproper
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fast shipping and great sneakers! :))
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
TamiFromMichigan
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I'm so glad I thought about Eastbay. I haven't heard about them since I was in high school and I'm 30 now lol. This is the only site that I was able to get these Retro Jordans from. It took a while but my 3 orders finally processed. I will b shopping here again in th future. Thank you
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good authentic shoes. Came right on time. It just a hassle trying to get the shoes on the release day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Enw09
from Champaign, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchase these on release day and I am very satisfied with the shoe. It is a very comfortable shoe, very well part together and clean. Haven't wore them yet and received many compliments already.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
RosieAn
from Laveen AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The wait took a while but I for the shoe's. They arrive on the time they stated.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with these shoes

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
CVY1987
from Chattanooga, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, stylish and gives great swag!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Satisfied

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swagette
from Shreveport LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a collector. I would have to say the Retro 13's are stylish and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheeDoc14
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable and stylish shoe ever
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love at first sight

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
CAPE
from San Jose
LOVE my shoes. Though the red would be more bold but still love em!
Cons: red not bright enough
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
MsJordan
I really like this shoe, there are too many color ways for me to keep up with though, I have the White/French Blue ones and I also bought the Black and Altitude Green ones when they came out. I wanted to get all of the color ways, that's how much I like this shoe and design but for now Im just going to stick with the 2 pairs that I have of this shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 13 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (32) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 out of 32 recommend this product