Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Serious athletes need ultimate relief for tired feet following intense workouts. Get that relief from the Nike Comfort Slide 2. Premium leather upper with an adjustable closure that offers durability and a personalized fit. Memory foam midsole provides ultra-soft cushioning that conforms to the shape of your foot. Injected Phylon™ outsole adds lightweight durability. Flex grooves give a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
88 out of 91(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great potentional

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tricy
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have crps in my foot I needed some shoes that i could slide my foot in that was comfortable that wouldn't make my foot hurt and these shoe are great for this purpose I give these shoes five stars thank,you MRS.Mallory
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wiilyum
from Anaheim ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Happy with purchase. Free delivery would of been excelent
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, runs small

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Doit
from Canton, OH
If you wear a half size be sure to go up and not down.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slide 2

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
BERNIE
from SAN DIEGO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this item. It fits good and feels really soft on the feet. I would recommend this to everyone.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jessica
from Lewisburg, WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoes for my husbands birthday based on a recommendation from a male friend. MY husband loves them and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend them to any man for comfort, style and sustainability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pillow top bed for your feet!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
JackJohnson33
from Pierre, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals are great! Size is just right and they fit real well. By far the most comfortable Nike sandals I've ever had!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
tony
from scranton pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
saw the slides online at eastbay while i did look at other sites eastbay was the first to offer a sale; i have worn them twice to the gym and friends asked me where i bought them i told them and they are in the process of placing an eastbay order
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colie
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the sandal runs very small
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Heavy and no arch support

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
vagelis
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality,very well made BUT heavy and no arch support.
So, despite the very good quality, it should be avoided
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is second pair, my son love's it

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna
from homer glen ill
Love it.very comfortable. Stylish, I'm very happy that I found the right one's for my son.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rabb
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice flip flops. Good buy!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, comfortable product I would recommend

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Divine
from Lynn, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this slide for my nephew and he loves them. They are comfortable, sharp looking and large enough to fit his size 14 feet. The expandable Velcro top is especially good for him too. Thanks
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandals made on the market !!!!!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steeler4Life
from Philadelphia, Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these sandals to all of my friends for comfort, value, and dependability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slide into comfort and style!!! DA BOMB!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
fasteddy23
from Saint Petersburg, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well I don't usually write reviews, but I had to write something about these comfy, comfy shoes. It feels like you are walking on a small Tempurpedic mattress!! God they are so darn comfortable. I bought 2 pairs,,and probably will buy a 3rd pair if i catch a 20% off sale. I usually wear a size 15 in Nikes,,,but wear a 14 in Saucony. I figured they would run smaller than most Nikes and I was spot on,,,,these things fit me PERFECTLY!!! Bought 2 pairs of Size 14s and they fit awesome. I will say that they are going to be hard to clean however, but they are house beaters: MEANT To GET DIRTY!!! I honestly don't want to take them off my feet,,,and I have 25 pairs of nice shoes in the closet!!! SCORE!!! MAKE SOME FLASHIER COLORS NIKE,,and i will buy 2 or 3 more pairs!! green, blue, pink, purple, orange, apricot,,,but all in all,,,FANTASTIC BUY,,,,i would recommend buying a size smaller than you usually would wear,,,if you wear a 12,,,get 11.5,,,or 11,,,,you can always send it back!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
prince
from Plainview, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a very comfortable product. I really love it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alfman
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tommy
from Hiawatha ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really likes these he says they are comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigBen
from Naperville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first seemed snug, but after wearing a bit, they mold to your feet. Great purchase.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not top quality. Adequate to use as housslippers

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chop8
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Decent shoes. I just use as slippers
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Feet Comfort

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tigers1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
My son plays college football and said these are the most comfortable slides Nike has produced. There great after a hard workout. Each foot molds to the slide giving the ultimate satisfaction.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>