Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's

Serious athletes need ultimate relief for tired feet following intense workouts. Get that relief from the Nike Comfort Slide 2. Premium leather upper with an adjustable closure that offers durability and a personalized fit. Memory foam midsole provides ultra-soft cushioning that conforms to the shape of your foot. Injected Phylon™ outsole adds lightweight durability. Flex grooves give a more natural range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
72 out of 75(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
tony
from scranton pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
saw the slides online at eastbay while i did look at other sites eastbay was the first to offer a sale; i have worn them twice to the gym and friends asked me where i bought them i told them and they are in the process of placing an eastbay order
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colie
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the sandal runs very small
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Heavy and no arch support

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
vagelis
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality,very well made BUT heavy and no arch support.
So, despite the very good quality, it should be avoided
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is second pair, my son love's it

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna
from homer glen ill
Love it.very comfortable. Stylish, I'm very happy that I found the right one's for my son.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rabb
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice flip flops. Good buy!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, comfortable product I would recommend

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Divine
from Lynn, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this slide for my nephew and he loves them. They are comfortable, sharp looking and large enough to fit his size 14 feet. The expandable Velcro top is especially good for him too. Thanks
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandals made on the market !!!!!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steeler4Life
from Philadelphia, Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these sandals to all of my friends for comfort, value, and dependability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slide into comfort and style!!! DA BOMB!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
fasteddy23
from Saint Petersburg, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well I don't usually write reviews, but I had to write something about these comfy, comfy shoes. It feels like you are walking on a small Tempurpedic mattress!! God they are so darn comfortable. I bought 2 pairs,,and probably will buy a 3rd pair if i catch a 20% off sale. I usually wear a size 15 in Nikes,,,but wear a 14 in Saucony. I figured they would run smaller than most Nikes and I was spot on,,,,these things fit me PERFECTLY!!! Bought 2 pairs of Size 14s and they fit awesome. I will say that they are going to be hard to clean however, but they are house beaters: MEANT To GET DIRTY!!! I honestly don't want to take them off my feet,,,and I have 25 pairs of nice shoes in the closet!!! SCORE!!! MAKE SOME FLASHIER COLORS NIKE,,and i will buy 2 or 3 more pairs!! green, blue, pink, purple, orange, apricot,,,but all in all,,,FANTASTIC BUY,,,,i would recommend buying a size smaller than you usually would wear,,,if you wear a 12,,,get 11.5,,,or 11,,,,you can always send it back!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
prince
from Plainview, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a very comfortable product. I really love it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alfman
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tommy
from Hiawatha ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son really likes these he says they are comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigBen
from Naperville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first seemed snug, but after wearing a bit, they mold to your feet. Great purchase.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not top quality. Adequate to use as housslippers

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chop8
from Indianapolis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Decent shoes. I just use as slippers
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Feet Comfort

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tigers1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
My son plays college football and said these are the most comfortable slides Nike has produced. There great after a hard workout. Each foot molds to the slide giving the ultimate satisfaction.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
goNike
from New York, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I use them as my house shoes. The foam padding feels so good on the foot! I'll be purchasing a 2nd pair because I like them so well.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good price for the quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
J24swag
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sandals were very comfortable! Also very nice colors.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
gettinbetta
from deridder, la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the style & comfort of these shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great slide

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
angelgirl
from cherryville nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this style of slides and he loves the color selection. He really likes the memory foam feel
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable & Stylish

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shadrach
from Gardner, KS (KC Metro)
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So I just recently copped these joints and overall I'm pretty impressed. They're comfortable and stylish. Goes with everything. The only negative thing I gotta say is the heel part's a lil narrow but once I get done breakin'em in I'm sure they'll be fine!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Slide 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
jessi0
from bridgeview il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My boyfriend loved them and the delivery was on time
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>