Customer Reviews for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's

Be the star of the game finale by showing off your moves and plays in a pair of Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale soccer shoes! These kicks are made with an all-over Kanga-lite upper for a high-quality touch and fit. The enhanced dots and Kanga-lite have a tacky touch or smooth touch, depending on the contact with the ball. The midsole features a molded Ortholite® sockliner for full-length cushioning and extra comfort. The outsole is designed with new, low-profile small-sided court traction with underfoot control that works with your feet, not against them. The toe and heel traction with midfoot fins provide multidirectional underfoot ball control, leaving you the boss of the ball, not the other way around. Celebrate a win in quality, style and performance in a pair of Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale soccer shoes today! Wt: 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazing indoor FOOTBALL shoes!!

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from London, United Kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Personally I think these are the BEST indoor football shoes for court I have EVER worn since i used to wear the Nike 5 Zoom T-7 series before. These are a class above. At first, it takes a little while to get used to these but they are worth every dollar in my opinion.
Anyone who bought the NIKE 5 Zoom T-7 before will not be disappointed by these. I finally got these in half a size bigger than my actual shoe size. for example, if you wear size 9, you are best to wear 9.5 considering it doesn't fit for my actual size in 9. Best to go half a size up, NEVER 1 size bigger.
Anyway, it's a bit narrow when you first put them on at first but after playing already a few games and training sessions that i had, they become a lot more comfortable. This has helped me improve my all round gameplay as well as my best attributes of passing, dribbling and shooting for goal as i play as a striker on the court. It's even improved myself when i play defensively too.
I recommend this to all FOOTBALL players that play anywhere on the court, whether you're a striker like me, or a midfielder, defender, keeper,etc. To all Football fans out there that love Nike in general or maybe just love to play on the court, you don't know what you're missing out! Buy it now !!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Elastico's

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The shoe looks very pleasing to the eye, now I can't really talk about how the shoes preforms as I have been unable to use them due to a sizing issue. The last nike's I ordered were mercurial indoors and those were also to large and sadly I have fallen victim to a sizing issue as well with these! I would advise you get at least .5 of a size down or even a full size down if you like a snug fit.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality Do not purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Calgary, AB
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After my son only wearing two months, I have just contacted the manufacturer to file a claim. The leather on the the top of one shoe has completely worn off , the sole on the other shoe under the ball of his foot has completely fallen off.
I have noticed other players on the pitch with the same shoes and sure enough they have white patches on their shoes where the leather has also worn off.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

You won't be seeing red...

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There is nothing crimson about these shoes. They are still awesome, but they are in no way crimson.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes came in just liked promised and the size fit perfectly. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks for the fast turn around from time of order to delivery at my front door.
Pros: lightweight, durable, great ball feel, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from virginia
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
best indoor shoe Ive ever had. very light. shaped like a foot.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
larger than normal size
apart from that, generally the shoes is great, but it is not durable.
Pros: good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Southern Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoes for indoor soccer! My son loves them and the rest of his teammates have chosen them for their team shoe for the season!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel, flashy !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pocono,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my purchase it was well worth the price.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Québec, QC
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect, Great service, fast shipping
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Nike5 Elastico Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome shoe, looks great, feels great
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.