Customer Reviews for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's

Don't be seen in the grand finale of the game without wearing a pair of Nike Nike5 Bomba Finales. These shoes are made with a lightweight synthetic upper with lacing off-set to the lateral side for a comfy and unique look. The new small-side shot shield keeps shots low and improves ball-receiving and passing pace, which is great for perfecting your game. The molded OrthoLite® sockliner midsole is designed for full-length cushioning and added comfort no matter how hard you play. The outsole features new, small-sided turf traction for better field grip. A TPU design is in the forefoot and heel, with rubber in the midfoot for the best traction and underfoot ball control. Non-removable insole. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are excellent value

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ratpick
from Townsville Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes are very comfortable and great for Hockey. Delivery was very quick and easy to track. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel, value for money, quick delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigfootSoccerMom
from Fort Wayne, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son generally wears a size 15 but has narrow feet. The 15s were too long, so had to reorder size 14. They fit perfectly and he is excited to find shoes in his size that are not traditional black and white.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe, very Comfortbale

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TAXIDAXI
from Melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this shoe for my son's soccer, he plays on astro turf and needed a boot, I saw these boots here and thought they looked great, but as soon as they came, not only did they look great but they felt great. They also fit his orthotic for those wondering if they do that.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
SurferDude
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice boots. Really light and great touch on the ball. So far very happy with them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific quality; order a half size down

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChelseaSquirrelRaptor
from Redding, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
First off, this is a terrific product, the Kanga-lite is high quality, and the stud pattern is super stable, among other things. Make sure you order a half size down from your normal size, I read all the reviews and got nervous and ordered a full size down and had too much toespace. They are super comfy, and I wear them as my normal shoes because of this.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: weird fit
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dars
from Santa Cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great indoor shoe good traction and ball controll comfortable performance
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect artificial grass shoe

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
SirWallace
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I typically don't wear turf shoes because I tend to be somewhat off balance and need the grip of cleats. So, I was a little hesitant and skeptical when buying these shoes. Side note, I wanted the blk/orange, but they were out of stock, the hot pink and black ones were in stock and $30 off, so I bought those. Real men wear pink, right?
The shoes are incredibly comfortable. They're lightweight, fit like a glove, extremely durable at the toe area and give me the perfect amount of grip on artificial grass or turf. It's about time someone made cleats like these! I was so tired of my cleats breaking. Final note, unfortunately the shoes do not have the best grip on damp or wet artificial grass. I guess they're not perfect, but darn close to it. I will continue to where this style of cleat.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, tight turf shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
BeckBBeck
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I got this to referee rugby in hard ground. It has been fantastic. I have a US14+ foot, so ordered the 15. It's been a perfect fit.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: has a slightly synthetic leather feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Nike5 Bomba Finale - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product