Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1872 Reviews) 1872
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,872 reviews
5 stars
1,474
4 stars
275
3 stars
57
2 stars
34
1 star
32
1,807 out of 1,872(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
149 Questions | 151 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Had to replace my nephew's socks.....

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
kroozn13
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My dog used the old socks as a chew toy..... so for my nephews birthday I bought him 3 new pairs. He LOVES them, the only kind of sock he will wear. Says they are very comfortable.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good place to find athletic socks

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Annie
from Edmonds, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
We are having a delayed Christmas so don't know if receipient likes or not althought these socks were on grandson's list. Your website was easy to use and service excellent, arriving in just a few days. The quality of these socks is excellent. I could not get the exact color combination in the right size as they were available. I would order again.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wild socks

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Patty
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Got these socks for a Christmas present for my nephew.
My teenage nephew love these socks!! That's all that matters, he's happy!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My basketball player son loves these!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lorrie
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very please with prompt service and product as promised.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More for style than performance

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robert8920
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
As a basketball player i don't think that socks make a difference.These are really nice as a going out sock but performance wise they feel good but they aren't neccessary
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashion Socks

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Berry
from Queens, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson was ecstatic to receive these socks! Eastbay was the only place that had his size available.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfortable socks

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JaTB
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Keeps feet cool as their 'special' material and breathability is awesome. Great sock to wear playing basketball, I highly recommend these!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
lynn4HIM
from Byron Center, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very cool socks! My only issue was they look pink in the picture, but are actually more on the purple side... still very cool... nice fit.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its hard to mess up socks...

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Spider
from WInchester, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought socks and compression shorts. Its hard to mess that up. They came when they were supposed to. Not much more to say...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them .

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
toyena
from chicago,il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks are awesome. Thick ,yet dry n breathable .
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbayelite
from west Hollywood, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Comfortable and lightweight
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
cvhswrestlemom
from clayton nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are comfortable and breathe.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
sambo95
from Tasmania, AUS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great socks will buy again.
Worn 2-3 times a week, wearing well, and extremely comfortable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sock but the colors ran in the washer

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
rph1109
from Western NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great sock but the colors bled in the washing machine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kidssports
from cambridge, new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My kids love these socks. Especially to wear in their games since they are the school colors of black and orange!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're great

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
kldarcemc
from Kyneton, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great, comfortable socks to play basketball in.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves the socks

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
win143
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Lovedd the socks. We had to return them though for a smaller size.
I just sent them back with a reorder included.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks.

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
sbj12
from memphis, tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I recommend these socks to everyone.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks ever!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Healthpro
from Hebron, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks are great! They are the only socks that my son doesn't wear out in 6 months. They are so soft and comfortable, yet VERY durable. It's also great to be able to get them in size XL.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
BallinOutOfControl
from Fresno, CA
Personally love all the NIke Elite socks. They're great to wear with any basketball shoes.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>