Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(2058 Reviews) 2058
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,058 reviews
5 stars
1,614
4 stars
305
3 stars
65
2 stars
38
1 star
36
1,985 out of 2,058(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
152 Questions | 154 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks for any true basketball player

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Putnam, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
The socks are great, just need more colors available in Medium. You have a large poputation of high school/college girls who would take a medium or a small and they are not available many times. Don't cut out the female part of the market, women, even young ones tend to make the buying decisions. Once there is one pair of these socks on a team everyone needs to have them, but having to wear a large gives the girls a very uncomfortable feeling because of the amount of unused sock stuffed into the toe of their basketball sneakers. Other than that, they are awesome and we have found them to prevent blisters. My daughter just came back from a Basketball Camp where they are playing 12-14 hours per day, and no blisters!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: smaller sizes not readily available
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are good socks

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
I had 10 of these, but they were older, so I decided to get some more. I ordered 10 more pairs, well 8 elites and 2 Jordans, and when they arrived everything was good, but the colors on a couple pairs were not as shown on the website. I can get over it though, and they are cool anyway. Overall I am pleased, but I think that the padding on the top of the foot is a bit much, but oh well.
I ordered navy/white, royal/white, navy/sky blue (Jordan), white/navy, navy/red (Jordan), black/white, sky blue/white, white/sky blue, and black/blue (not shown). Pretty god job Eastbay.
Pros: good cushioning, cool colors
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Swear By These

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MountainTop, PA
User submitted photo
honestly, these are the best socks I've ever played ball in. I get blisters ALOT, usually i double socks, but with these 1 sock stops the blisters. Yeah the color range is limited, but they keep releasing new colors here and there, if anyone can hook me up with color release dates, I would appreciate that. I own 20+ pairs and some rare released colors too
Pros: best sock ever
Cons: a little on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best Eastbay product,highly recomended

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jersey city,NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
This is one of the best Eastbay product deals its really cheap and a great quality,it's my highly recomended website gears.,thanks to Eastbay,that's why I always buy my gear at this website..
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable, the best deal ever
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
Very comfortable and our grandchildren really like how they feel when they wear them during basketball games.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great fit and very well made. Great quality!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks last forever!

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks do not wear out at the heal or bottom of sock.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norwalk, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
pricey sock, but excellent for basketball. provides extra cushion. I have a bad bunion and this helps add comfort.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These socks have great cushioning, they are very comfortable and will hold up for a long time due to the thick fabric.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great socks. Very comfortabale
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Awesome product also was comfortable
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Dobbs Ferry, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased these socks with my hyperdunks and they fit great together. The socks go with your shoes if they share the same colors. You look great when you ball and the socks provide great comfort. Another thing I have noticed so far is that dri-fit technology really comes in handy. It keeps your feet dry and makes sure your feet are comfortable within the socks.
Cons are the price and the size of these socks. They are a bit on the pricy side and the sizing tends to be slightly small and tight. So if you don't have super skinny legs, you feel the tightness on you calves. But in general, great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, keep your feet dry and comfortable
Cons: expensive, a little bit tight
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toledo,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great fit and comfy. They are also a great color.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

expensive but worth it!

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these socks may be costly but they are really soft and cushioned and last long
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh yeah

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son and I love these socks. Sometimes I can figure out whose are whose. So I just get more.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great color

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They came just as described and had great color and comfort right out of the box.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from IS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great, arrive immediately
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very happy with product everything I wanted and more.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

essentially ballers life

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great sock that hugs ankles and Achilles very well
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I wear a size 15 shoe & Eastbay was the only place I could find them. I have bought several items from Eastbay & I have been very pleased with the selection they have & the prompt delivery of my purchase. I would recommend Eastbay because they carry a large amount of hard to find items.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>