Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Elite Basketball Crew Sock features Midfoot Compression Fit that helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Footstrike cushioning. Clearly defined pattern is closely aligned to pressure patterns on the feet. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Anatomical left and right, superior fit and cushioning. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(2018 Reviews) 2018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2,018 reviews
5 stars
1,585
4 stars
297
3 stars
63
2 stars
37
1 star
36
1,945 out of 2,018(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
152 Questions | 154 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks for any true basketball player

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Putnam, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
The socks are great, just need more colors available in Medium. You have a large poputation of high school/college girls who would take a medium or a small and they are not available many times. Don't cut out the female part of the market, women, even young ones tend to make the buying decisions. Once there is one pair of these socks on a team everyone needs to have them, but having to wear a large gives the girls a very uncomfortable feeling because of the amount of unused sock stuffed into the toe of their basketball sneakers. Other than that, they are awesome and we have found them to prevent blisters. My daughter just came back from a Basketball Camp where they are playing 12-14 hours per day, and no blisters!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: smaller sizes not readily available
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are good socks

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
I had 10 of these, but they were older, so I decided to get some more. I ordered 10 more pairs, well 8 elites and 2 Jordans, and when they arrived everything was good, but the colors on a couple pairs were not as shown on the website. I can get over it though, and they are cool anyway. Overall I am pleased, but I think that the padding on the top of the foot is a bit much, but oh well.
I ordered navy/white, royal/white, navy/sky blue (Jordan), white/navy, navy/red (Jordan), black/white, sky blue/white, white/sky blue, and black/blue (not shown). Pretty god job Eastbay.
Pros: good cushioning, cool colors
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Swear By These

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MountainTop, PA
User submitted photo
honestly, these are the best socks I've ever played ball in. I get blisters ALOT, usually i double socks, but with these 1 sock stops the blisters. Yeah the color range is limited, but they keep releasing new colors here and there, if anyone can hook me up with color release dates, I would appreciate that. I own 20+ pairs and some rare released colors too
Pros: best sock ever
Cons: a little on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best Eastbay product,highly recomended

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jersey city,NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
This is one of the best Eastbay product deals its really cheap and a great quality,it's my highly recomended website gears.,thanks to Eastbay,that's why I always buy my gear at this website..
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable, the best deal ever
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
Very comfortable and our grandchildren really like how they feel when they wear them during basketball games.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality sock

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks were as described. While I feel they are overpriced they are a good quality sock. I would not order again from this vendor due to the high shipping cost and 2 week delivery time.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them they are perfect!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They were shipped fast and exactly what I wanted!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as always

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from st joseph mo
arrived in record time! great prices and great shipping time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a great socks

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Crofton, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It fits true and I have a lot of socks and I was very happy to add these to me collection. Shipped fast and on time.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, I love it

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
The color I was looking for
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from upstate New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has a terrible problems with huge blisters forming on the bottoms of his feet after a strenuous game of basketball. These are the ONLY socks that provide enough cushioning and alleviate the repeated trauma to his skin, so that he does not get blisters! They also hold up well after many, many uses.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent ! On time, perfect, thanks !!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Martin de los Andes, Neuquen, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Perfect ! Very professional!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks

PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Dobbs Ferry, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased these socks with my hyperdunks and they fit great together. The socks go with your shoes if they share the same colors. You look great when you ball and the socks provide great comfort. Another thing I have noticed so far is that dri-fit technology really comes in handy. It keeps your feet dry and makes sure your feet are comfortable within the socks.
Cons are the price and the size of these socks. They are a bit on the pricy side and the sizing tends to be slightly small and tight. So if you don't have super skinny legs, you feel the tightness on you calves. But in general, great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, keep your feet dry and comfortable
Cons: expensive, a little bit tight
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Will buy more colors.

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Galt, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great socks. Good investment.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome thank you

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
So hard to find this size of shoe in New Zealand. Great service thank-you
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality socks

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Turlock
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Bought this socks for my daughter and she loves them.
Will recommend to anyone .
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what he wanted.

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Smithville Okla
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The girls loved them, and they were perfect for the Pink Out Day tournament that we played in!
Thanks!
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Socks

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington, D.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got these to go with Nike sweats. Came timely and they look great have not worn them yet to test comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Basketball Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Had to order a larger size-correct size not available!! He will grow into them though!!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>