Customer Reviews for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School

Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School

The Brute Maverick wrestling singlet helps wrestlers everywhere maintain the highest level of performance by keeping them cool and comfortable during the match. High cut, quad length with sublimated side panel. Hemmed leg with gripper elastic. 100% Toughtex Lycra®. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from FT Meade, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This fit our son great. he's a 6 year old wrestler of average build. Thanks for having that Fitment Scale. It saved our butts. We had to turn in his team stuff but he is wrestling this weekend. EASTBAY IS AWESOME....THEY'RE BEYOND AWESOME....THEY'RE BEYAWESOME!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, high cut (more chest coverage)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
serves purpose very well, for the little guys money and quality are perfect. I had a problem with shipping but was resolved promptly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits perfectly. Just wished it was a bit thicker. All in all I am satisfied with my purchase and the price was good.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southern Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great singlet....made my little wrestler happy.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect!

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Our 5 year old grandson earned his own singlet after being a "good boy" at wrestling practice for a month and this is the one he picked. He is so happy with it which means we are so happy also! He picked black and orange because those are the colors of the high school team his dad coaches and the orange is nice and bright. Overall we are very pleased.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The product was more than i expected and arrived early. Very pleased with product
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brute Maverick Youth Singlet - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product, nice fit!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Central Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price, nice fit!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.