Customer Reviews for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's

adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's

Get locked, stocked and ready to roll in the adidas Team Stock Jacket. This 100% polyester full zip warmup jacket utilizes ClimaLite® construction to wick unwanted moisture to the surface where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry and fast in the paint. Mock eyelet facing provides an excellent look and can be personalized to your team needs. Double-knit mesh inserts and mesh venting in Clima-zones offers additional breathability, allowing you to warm up and be ready for the action. Stay warm, loose and ready to play in the adidas Team Stock Jacket. NCAA/NFHS compliant. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jacket - but watch the size.

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adidasfan
from Sherman Oaks, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like the jacket a lot. But be careful of the sizing. I usually wear medium, which is what I bought. [I'm 5' 9", 160 lbs.] The jacket goes almost to the bottom of my butt. It's about 4" longer than I'd like. Otherwise, I'm happy with it.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Drehound
from Southeast
Warm up suit fits great. Great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
MVP7
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Just be careful of size as they have long sleeves and are long in the body. Order normal size as I order one larger so that it would not be too small - big mistake - now need to reorder whoops!
Otherwise great style for a warmup top and matches other adidas
products pants and basketball shorts/tops etc.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, looks great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mom1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Pro Team Jacket is great looking and of good quality. My son loves it. I would recommend it for a lightweight, comfortable jacket.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Much Potential but without the pants, it's a no go

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoachS
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I definitely loved the style and didn't mind the all white back that most previous reviewers didn't like. I just thought it was a nice addition to the wardrobe of warm up/track suits. As a basketball coach and PE teacher I wanted a fresh new look. The fit was nice but I just wasn't feeling the pants without pockets. Decided to return the whole suit plus matching shorts in exchange for the nike hustle, flight warm up set.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Pro Team Jacket - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product