Customer Reviews for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's

Get locked, stocked and ready to roll in the adidas Team Stock 10" Short. These 100% polyester interlock performance team basketball shorts utilize ClimaLite® construction to wick unwanted moisture to the surface where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry and fast in the paint. The Hydrophilic finish provides an excellent look and is ideal for screenprinted personalization to your team needs. Mesh inserts offer additional breathability, allowing you to keep the pedal down throughout the course of the game. Stay warm, loose and ready to play as long as you need to to achieve victory in the adidas Team Stock 10" Short. NCAA/NFHS compliant. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Smoy
from Bowling green
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very good product and fast delivery
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
momo
from midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great shorts, great price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only shorts I'll play in.

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Harlequin
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I play laser tag competitively and it requires a lot of running and flexibility. I love these shorts because they are on the longer side and cover my knees, and they give the the ability to move in the ways I need to move quickly throughout the arena.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Shorts

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hiredgun
from Reno, Nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Durable and good looking, these shorts run true to size. No pockets are good for competitive play. Great product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
BellaRue
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shorts are a little long however they are very comfortable, look great and seem to be made of excellent quality material that will last a long time.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs a little tight for my baggy look needs.

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoachS
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I normally wear an XL basketball in Nike and Adidas because I like them baggy. I bought a Large thinking I could wear them because some reviews stated these run large. They are definitely long, but not enough room around the waist for my taste. Had to return them along with the matching blue warm up suit.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good & does the job!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nomasiac
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These shorts are very light & they are very comfy to ball in(wether you're a pro or a novice). Design wise they look very nice, better than you're standard B Ball shorts look. My only gripe with'em: They are a lot bigger than I thought they'd be. I usually wear XXL but these are more like a XXXL so I suggest you order 1 size lower, unless you like shorts that hang veeeery low. Secondly, there are no pockets!
Overall, I'm sill very happy with'em!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: no pockets, a bit on the long side
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Pro Team Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product