Customer Reviews for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's

Pull double duty in this 100% organic cotton hoodie that's team-friendly and earth-friendly, too. This super-soft hoodie includes a vintage school logo on the front in soft-hand screenprint and embroidery. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
UChusky
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just got this sweatshirt a couple weeks ago and i love it. the only thing i would advise is to know that it has an old school look to it with fraying edges on the hood, pouch,etc. other wise the colors are great and the decal is one of a kind!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: frayed edges
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent in every aspect

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
trimpedavo
from Indy
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My order was processed and shipped quickly. Will look forward to more purchases. Also the item I purchased was 35.00 more on another site for the same Nike sweatshirt.
Thanks again,
DAve
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
VillanovaGirl
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this hoodie! I bought it because of the vintage Villanova design. When it came in the mail, I noticed the neat stitching and the special port for an MP3 player. I would definitely recommend this item.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice for a good price!

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
mJordan
from Denver, Co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is comfortable and all for a good price.
It also looks nice and stylish and the size you order is the size you get!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it!!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
GatorFan
from Los Angeles CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It fits well and is very comfortable. I like the mp3 player pocket that allows you to hear music while you work out
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
SleeplessEdward
from Hong Kong, China
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A good keep warm hoodie.
I checked the size table before purchasing. But it is bigger than what I wanted.
Pros: warm
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite hoodie hands down!!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
DallasJJ
from Rogersville,Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This hoodie is totally awesome and the price nobody else came close Eastbay you're awesome as always!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gmom54
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved the sweatshirt, great price,and efficient delivery. All in all a positive shopping experience!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality item. Quick shipping.

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
nickalex
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Liked the item very much. Bought it for my 16 year old son. It was very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Looks Used.

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
caron8
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I know this is a "washed" hoodie and everything but its actually look USED.. Will be returning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mast930
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality, a little bit too large but definitely good. I'm 1.82m and I bought the M size.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tahi
Great slick looking hoodie. Gotta love the gator!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worn out on arrival.looks like it has been used

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
zurriago
from mordor
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
worn out on arrival.looks like it has been used
Cons: dirty and worn out
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
trae
from conrad montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very comfortable and verly stylish. love the color
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Hoody

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
gymrat11
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent hoody, has a worn in feel. Classic NC Ram
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
budbjs
from mineville new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always a pleasure dealing with Eastbay!!!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shadow217
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my favorite shirt now!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great mascot display.

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tarheelofga
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awsome product selection.
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Washed Hoodie Fleece - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product