Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. The upper is made with a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The outsole is crated of solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's cool

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Breezy
from Baytown tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was nice product at a nice bargain but I didn't know this shoe run small. It was a little tighter than the Adidas that was a half size smaller
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
noll
from indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoes my daughter really likes them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!!!!!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beanie
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I WOULD PURCHASE FROM EBAY IN THE NEAR FUTURE. LOVE THEM!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Machine40
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought for my daughter.. Have had no complaints from her about the shoes. Very easy process with buying them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

look evev better on me!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
mimilina
from mankato, mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
they were better then I expected.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab trainers

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Josie2
from Ireland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fab trainers, great quality and super cool.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

11-year-old absolutely loves them

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
stchuckmom
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I can't vouch for the feel or how they rate for hoops, but my daughter loves these shoes and wears them all the time and they seem to be holding up well. The only drawback is that they're pretty heavy.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Shoes were Great

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
gena
from Shiprock, NM
My daughter loved the shoes, they were excellent and was assisted well.
Pros: great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable meets comfortable

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
dimples02
from Riverview, FL
Great shoes! Fashionable, trendy & hip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped when worn less than ten days.

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jschlach
from Grand Island, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very disappointed. Ripped in the bend of the foot. Now have to hassel with sending them back. :(
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Girls' Grade School
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product