Customer Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's

adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's

This pull-on, brushback pant from adidas features side-seam pockets and applied 3-Stripes® down the sides. Open bottom hem, embroidered adidas brandmark. 30" inseam. 100% polyester tricot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Review 1 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wife loves them but a bit baggy

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chris
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my wife. She loves them but wished they fit a little more tighter. They are a bit baggy. She's not super skinny, pretty average. Other than that she loves them.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

meets expectations

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
piaga
from harrisburg, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A little long but otherwise a good fit.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
dbmiller
from Waco, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was a little skeptical when considering these pants but, once I received them I was very satisfied. The fit is perfect and the length is spot on. I am considering another pair because they fit so well and I really love these pants. One can't go wrong with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Auqatam
from Australia
Great! Love my pants and will order from this site again!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit was perfect.

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kckc
from Kansas City, Ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and looks great.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sweats

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
canette
from Californa
Even though it was back ordered, the delivery was really quick. Once I saw that it was back ordered, I figured we wouldn't see the product for weeks. It was only delayed by a few days. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of atheletic pants.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
DXT76
from Cody, WY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these for my wife for Christmas, and she absolutely loved them.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality material

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
JMacD1
from Greensboro, N.C.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks good on you evevn if you are the nonathletic type.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice..

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
coachanette
from 92660
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality and nice looking pants… I am a Personal Trainer and really enjoy wearing it when training.. very comfortable!
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice looking
Cons: too long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Andy12
from tasmania Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice track pants a bit large
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal!

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Arnold
Good communication, quick delivery, good quality, fair price - thanks. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice colour and quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Plenty
from glen burnie, maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is great. They are a comfortable fit.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy, love these pants

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
happywalker
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got these for a Xmas gift and I really like the fit and mobility I have in them. Love the color also. very bright and fun, but looks good if you have to run to store from gym.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product