Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

The authentic adidas Swingman Short has always been a must for NBA fans. Polyester mesh body is paired with screen-printed tackle twill for the same on-court look of professional teams. Drawstring waist with an embroidered NBA logo at the hip. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
65 out of 66(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid look, great feel!

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Almost Heaven, WV
User submitted photo
These Golden State alternate Swingman's are rockin. They have an exceptional look and feel that draws all sorts of attention. A must buy for any Warriors or Swingman edition fan!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
Ten out of ten comfort, can't ask for anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mechanicsburg, PA
I love these shorts. They look just like the photo and are very comfortable. The material is breathable and the quality is excellent. Awesome for shooting hoops or just hanging out. The only downside is that they don't have pockets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
ITEM WAS JUST AS DESCRIBED AS ALWAYS WITH EASTBAY!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Short

PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Belle Glade, FL
Got already a couple a NBA jerseys, and bought that one as a sample. I have to admit that it fit well even though I was looking for a 3XL. Good material, looks durable, but the size is my issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sidney,OH
Exactly what I was looking for!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
The shorts are meant to be worn with the like-color Bulls jersey, but I wear it with any other matching t-shirt and they still look great. They're comfortable and true to size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great at showing your support of a team.

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wellington, New Zealand
Giving fans an item of clothing to show where their support is gives others a chance at giving their own back creating friendly rivalry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice lightweight basketball short

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grandville, MI
Great lightweight short. Fabric breathes well. Quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jeanerette, La
Just wish they come in 3xl
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great looking

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PR
This short looks nice....however quality must be adressed.....they defenetly run small
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great playing shorts

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los angeles ca
great basketball shorts to play in they look very heavy but actually they are quite light and comfortable the only down side is that they run a little short but everything else was i wanted in a playing short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and durable

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City
I bought a pair of these NBA OKC Thunder shorts. These Swingman NBA shorts are quality shorts. Vibrant true colors and very durable. Buying another pair of these NBA shorts today.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Can't be this Celtic color scheme. Adidas run a little small as compared to Nike so order a size up if you can. These shorts in particular are long but not ludicrously long. They hang over the knee-cap which is how I like them to fit. Airy, comfortable and nice-looking, these shorts are a must have for die-hard Celtic fans who like to play ball as well as any fan of basketball looking for a fun and practical short.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Sick!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OKC, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shorts are the REAL deal, real patches, very high quality. I'm pretty sure these are the actual shorts the players wear in games, at least they look and feel like so. My only complaint would be pockets would be nice, but I understand why they don't have them. I bought them to wear during Kickball games, but honestly they're too nice for that, so they will be for tailgating THUNDER games only!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fan Gear

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, Arizona
I like the quality and how its style made true to the real NBA game court shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I bought these for my son and he loves everything about them. Great fit & length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Try them on somewhere first!

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
At least in my opinion, they fit pretty tight and snug. I bought 2 pair and have returned them both twice because I ordered a M and now am trying to get an XL. I think Eastbay is going to black list me from ordering from them ever again haha
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, are not baggy like nike lebron jordan
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 rings

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Regina,SK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
awesome to wear not only oncourt specially outside court.whos not gonna wear the chicago shorts?everyones love MJ teams!yo can't wait to summer to rock this with a pair of J11 on your foot.sick.SMH.hehehehe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are great

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The shorts are great I should have gotten a larger size so they could fall a little longer below the knee, but these shorts are great. They feel great look great and the attention to detail is superior.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>