Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's

Get in the game with smooth moves and sweet style when you wear the adidas Swingman Shorts! These 100% polyester mesh shorts feature a screenprinted tackle twill logo on the bottom of one or both legs. The drawstring and embroidered NBA logo and adidas logo add iconic details. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and durable

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Paco
from Oklahoma City
I bought a pair of these NBA OKC Thunder shorts. These Swingman NBA shorts are quality shorts. Vibrant true colors and very durable. Buying another pair of these NBA shorts today.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great playing shorts

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
datank1er
from los angeles ca
great basketball shorts to play in they look very heavy but actually they are quite light and comfortable the only down side is that they run a little short but everything else was i wanted in a playing short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fan Gear

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marcus
from Mesa, Arizona
I like the quality and how its style made true to the real NBA game court shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
martiR
from Oregon
I bought these for my son and he loves everything about them. Great fit & length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my grandson was thrilled with his gift

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna
from Charlotte, NC
I was happy with my dealing with Eastbay and with the basketball shorts I ordered
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lucky
from Jeanerette, La
Just wish they come in 3xl
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Sick!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhinoe16
from OKC, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shorts are the REAL deal, real patches, very high quality. I'm pretty sure these are the actual shorts the players wear in games, at least they look and feel like so. My only complaint would be pockets would be nice, but I understand why they don't have them. I bought them to wear during Kickball games, but honestly they're too nice for that, so they will be for tailgating THUNDER games only!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great looking

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
docwill
from PR
This short looks nice....however quality must be adressed.....they defenetly run small
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 rings

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mondz
from Regina,SK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
awesome to wear not only oncourt specially outside court.whos not gonna wear the chicago shorts?everyones love MJ teams!yo can't wait to summer to rock this with a pair of J11 on your foot.sick.SMH.hehehehe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item. Perfect for ballin'.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Triggersaints
from phoenix, az.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. Excellent service. Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna23362
from Sawtell, NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent fit, good quality, good price, shipped quickly
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
joejoe88
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love em fit perfect to size...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
griffin7
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Can't be this Celtic color scheme. Adidas run a little small as compared to Nike so order a size up if you can. These shorts in particular are long but not ludicrously long. They hang over the knee-cap which is how I like them to fit. Airy, comfortable and nice-looking, these shorts are a must have for die-hard Celtic fans who like to play ball as well as any fan of basketball looking for a fun and practical short.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHORTS!!

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
markjr
from denver, colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have 2 pairs of these shorts and they are perfect for me I am 5 foot 8" and I got the extra large I like them a little baggy and thats exactly how these fit very satisfied!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love lakers

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Npovoni
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
a product of my favorite team....Go lakers.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great workout/basketball shorts

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
RonMexico
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm 6'0" tall. These shorts are the perfect for working out and playing basketball.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good look, Great feel

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
2Nice
from Los Angeles, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Now only if my game added up to these stylish NBA swingman shorts LOL!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are great

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
MoneyJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The shorts are great I should have gotten a larger size so they could fall a little longer below the knee, but these shorts are great. They feel great look great and the attention to detail is superior.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikekid
from Hampton, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love these jazz shorts they have great style and are comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Swingman Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Try them on somewhere first!

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
WhItEmAmBa
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
At least in my opinion, they fit pretty tight and snug. I bought 2 pair and have returned them both twice because I ordered a M and now am trying to get an XL. I think Eastbay is going to black list me from ordering from them ever again haha
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, are not baggy like nike lebron jordan
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>