Customer Reviews for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's

UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's

Like the UGG Classic Short, the UGG Bailey Button is a calf-height boot made from genuine sheepskin. UGG has updated this traditional style with a wooden UGG logo button and elastic band closure. The Bailey can either be worn up or cuffed down, adding variety to your style. It's made with a sheepskin lining that wicks moisture and a molded EVA sole. Click Here to view the UGG Counterfeit Protection website.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
73 out of 78(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Review 1 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My lady said I made a perfect choice!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Crazyovrkicks
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my wife for Christmas. She said she wanted Uggs that were different from the ones most people where wearing. She gave me a few styles to choose from. I like this style with three buttons down the side. My wife says she gets compliments all the time and she says people say they like that they're different. She says the fit is perfect; and with a product like Uggs that is counterfeited often, she appreciates the obvious authenticity of these boots. They wear well and are very forgiving in that they dont crease and resist stains and scuffs. We have plans to buy at least two more pairs in the next few months.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, roomy but not oversized
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicholasmom
from Paducah,KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes. They are very comfortable & warm shoes.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Uggs, the warmest boots around

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
OtherMom
from Toledo, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Uggs seem to be the warmest boots around. Anyone with cold feet in the winter needs these.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Iceman281
from Staten Islans, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product workmanship is first rate. Eastbay ordering and shipment is the best I have ever dealt with.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is true to size.

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
BabsNC
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter was happily surprised to receive her new Ugg boots! They look cute and are very comfortable. The only negative its that the boot flaps down on the sides. It is annoys my daughter every time she wears them. She wants me to sew that part closed. Overall, very happy!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vshop
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
They suggest a half size smaller than you normally wear since they run big and that was accurate. My daughter loves them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
mariobrsr
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Our Granddaughter loved her boots. She immediately put them on and was walking around the house in them. They were a big hit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for UGG Bailey Button Triplet - Women's
Based on the average of (72) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 out of 71 recommend this product