Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

The adidas Originals Trefoil Hoodie molds together an eye for color with a respect for the environment. Made with a screenprinted adidas Originals logo and front kangaroo pocket. 70% cotton/30% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOPE!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
Great hoodie - real soft & warm, but also super stylish. Fits perfectly for me. I bought an XL & I'm 6'3 170 lbs. Not too huge for an XL like some other brands, but not tight either. Goes great with the pants as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adidas & Gino got it wrong

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adidas is naturally cut smaller then most brands. I wear 3x t-shirts that are usually 28-30" pit to pit. I buy some hoodies and track jackets in 4x to give me that extra room. Basically Gino got it wrong in the Q&A section about the pit to pit for a 4x. Mine came 28" pit to pit so it is tight.
Overall great color and seems to be average in materials. Just wish I could stretch it so it can be looser.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from International Falls, Minnesota
Great quality as always. Perfect fit. Came in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome jumper!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jumper as a gift and the process was so simple it came within at least 3 days! It's true to size and looks Awsome on! I recommend this jumper it looks cool with jeans and even a pair of trackies :)! Very happy with this purchase!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice old school jumper

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this top for my wife who seems to like it a lot. Due to the cold weather here shes been wearing it a lot and says its comfortable and cosy.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

My ADDIDAS

PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My addidas sweat shirt disappointed me a bit. I always wanted one and eventhough you were out of green, the blue was fine. When I put it on, 4xl, I noticed it ran really small. It like a good fit, but a 4XL should not be snug.
E
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors, runs a size small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gowanda, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a hard time finding clothes that I really like that fit me right. This sweatshit is perfect for me.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hoodie

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this hoodie in red and it fits me perfectly, not too big on the body or upper arms. It's also super stylish and swagged up. nothing wrong with it at all so far.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
 
My product recommendations
adidas adiZero Rose 2 - Men's
4.3 out of 5(121)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Jacket is comfortable and a nice fit.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this product, not only because it's my favorite brand, but its a nice jacket to get into.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old School Awesome

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I couldn’t be happier with the product--the look, the fit, the material, the quality. Not much else to say about a hoodie. I highly recommend.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoodie is sick!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm 6'3, 2XL was short in arms...returned it for a 3XL, fits way better!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable hoodie

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Helsinki, Finland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A good quality product with nice colours
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
color is not at all as pictured. its very dark blue, nearly black.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very good product, nice bright red and a very good fit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sweater was great i loved it

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
it was nice everything ive bought has turned out great
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellant

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellant product,great value for money
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent look and feel

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hoody for casual or athletic wear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mich
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
product was what i was expecting
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is awesome

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NewYork,Bklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Incredible fit and stylish
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 out of 18 recommend this product