Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Style details include a screen-printed logo on the front and kangaroo hand pockets. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what we were looking for

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westerly RI
The product came on time, it was exactly as advertised and it was in new shape Thank you for your excellent service and timely delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I bought this hoodie for someone, but it was so cute i decided to keep it for myself! I love the color and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I loved the color and fit of this hoodie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't like the fit

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Cotton as usual has that more snug feel & I didn't like the fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. Cool colors

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stl,Mo.
A very nice hoodie. Make sure you get the next size up. So soft and worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dont size up...

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gillette, Wy
I ordered this in a large based on the previous reviews I read about it running small. I normally wear a medium. I'm way disappointed! Its huge! I could have ordered my normal medium and it probably would have still been big! I am 5 3" 128 lbs and carry most of my weight in my tummy (I'm a mom of 5!) so I defiantly didn't want it to hug my tummy- which is why I sized up. I will defiantly be returning and ordering a smaller size! Other than that, its great! Bought the Grey and its beautiful!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS HOODIE!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I ordered this in a large, but I see I should have listened to the size chart on The North Face website. It said I should get a medium but after reading reviews, I wanted to be sure I could layer this and it not be snug. I'm 5'2, 125 pounds, 36C bra size. I'm short so it shouldn't be a surprise that this is long on me since I got a large. I cuff the sleeves and it's perfect in the arms.The chest has plenty of room to throw a long sleeve shirt under it, and I can't wait to put a down vest over it. I searched for the aqua color all over the web and this was the best price for it (and it was rare to even FIND that color so I am thrilled!!). Had I gotten a medium, I prob would only be able to put a light tshirt under it so I'm happy I sized up. I will def recommend Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and warm. The sweater fits perfectly! I'm 5'6 weighs 136lbs and small fits me. I love this sweater, will order more in differently colors.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atl, GA
The product is great for every day wear and the fabric is really soft. I love the colors and the way it fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I am very pleased with the on time shipment of my package. The sweater is very nice! It is very warm to wear. Everything is as described but the reason I gave it a 4 star is because the neck area is very small, so you have to squeeze your head into it. (So remember to do your hair/makeup after you put on the sweater or else it will get ruined!) But the overall, love this sweater. Good purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from worcester,mass
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great,warm,stylish,great for the rain and snow.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweater very warm!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it, she kept it on that same day to sleep because it was so warm! You never fail at making great gear North Face and thank you Eastbay for you prompt delivery as always :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product.

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Eastbay provided a service second to none. they were timely with shipment and the product was as expected. I highly recommend Eastbay for your purchases and look forward to future business with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter loved hoodie. Put it on immediately.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Blue Springs, MO
Purchased for granddaughter for Christmas. Put it on right out of wrapping and didn't take it off all day. Great product for price. Prompt delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Womens Hoodie

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha Ne
Great jacket! I used the size chart given and it fit perfectly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item as described

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Darien, GA
I ordered this hoodie for my daughter for Christmas, it is just as described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Red Oak, OK
The size is satisfactory, as well as the color. The description of this item was spot on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ft. collins, co.
This item has already been washed and it remained very soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pullover is comfortable

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LaGrange,Ga
It allows me the room I want in a pullover
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I love The North Face hoodies and the fact this one supported Breast Cancer Awareness made me love it even more. I will probably be buying one of the Breast Cancer Awareness fleece jackets as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>