Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Style details include a screen-printed logo on the front and kangaroo hand pockets. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 out of 57(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic TNF

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Flint, mi
I am a big fan of TNF. This was no exception. Great fit. Great style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
Very satisfied..Swift delivery and the process was seamless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy Cozy Hoodie

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Very soft and cozy hoodie. I do not dry mine on high heat and seems to wash up nicely. I think they are pretty true to size too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from detroit
I love it. Came just in time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mwaukee
This item looks great except it is to small and I don't know how to exchange it. I ordered a women's small and need a women's large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nokomis, Il
Great product always a pleasure ordering from Eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dont size up...

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gillette, Wy
I ordered this in a large based on the previous reviews I read about it running small. I normally wear a medium. I'm way disappointed! Its huge! I could have ordered my normal medium and it probably would have still been big! I am 5 3" 128 lbs and carry most of my weight in my tummy (I'm a mom of 5!) so I defiantly didn't want it to hug my tummy- which is why I sized up. I will defiantly be returning and ordering a smaller size! Other than that, its great! Bought the Grey and its beautiful!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good product, quality, weight and fit

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte,nc
gave this product as a gift person who received it is very happy with it I was very happy with weight the thickness of the material and size four fit I would buy this product again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from green bay, wi
excellent fit, color even better than expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MD
Great fit, great feel, cozy and warm, just what I needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Fit

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, Md
Product is nowhere near true to size. EXTREMELY disappointed. Sending back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product was exactly as described

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, AL
Fast shipping. Product was exactly as described. Great lower price. Very happy with the product and company. Would definitely do business again and recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, OR
Just what I was looking for. Soft and warm and great style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Awesome but size is not correct

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
Size small runs really small- definitely smaller than what the website says.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!!!

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ashland, IL
Great colors & fabric. I am very happy with this sweatshirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was exactly what we were looking for

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westerly RI
The product came on time, it was exactly as advertised and it was in new shape Thank you for your excellent service and timely delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I bought this hoodie for someone, but it was so cute i decided to keep it for myself! I love the color and it fits perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I loved the color and fit of this hoodie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't like the fit

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Cotton as usual has that more snug feel & I didn't like the fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable. Cool colors

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stl,Mo.
A very nice hoodie. Make sure you get the next size up. So soft and worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>