Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Style details include a screenprinted logo on the front and kangaroo hand pockets. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
ASK1
from Atl, GA
The product is great for every day wear and the fabric is really soft. I love the colors and the way it fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Womens Hoodie

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jorgnsn
from Omaha Ne
Great jacket! I used the size chart given and it fit perfectly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweater very warm!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
itsjustchris93
from Dallas, Tx
I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it, she kept it on that same day to sleep because it was so warm! You never fail at making great gear North Face and thank you Eastbay for you prompt delivery as always :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pullover is comfortable

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brit214
from LaGrange,Ga
It allows me the room I want in a pullover
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product.

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
putter
from Georgia
Eastbay provided a service second to none. they were timely with shipment and the product was as expected. I highly recommend Eastbay for your purchases and look forward to future business with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
grandmak
from ft. collins, co.
This item has already been washed and it remained very soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter loved hoodie. Put it on immediately.

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
MoeM
from Blue Springs, MO
Purchased for granddaughter for Christmas. Put it on right out of wrapping and didn't take it off all day. Great product for price. Prompt delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item as described

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
krc1955
from Darien, GA
I ordered this hoodie for my daughter for Christmas, it is just as described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
LouLou
from Red Oak, OK
The size is satisfactory, as well as the color. The description of this item was spot on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
FreddyB67
from Home
Everything was grea!!!!! Will recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
seventh
from California
I am very pleased with the on time shipment of my package. The sweater is very nice! It is very warm to wear. Everything is as described but the reason I gave it a 4 star is because the neck area is very small, so you have to squeeze your head into it. (So remember to do your hair/makeup after you put on the sweater or else it will get ruined!) But the overall, love this sweater. Good purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable.

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
thedanyree
from Germany
I love The North Face hoodies and the fact this one supported Breast Cancer Awareness made me love it even more. I will probably be buying one of the Breast Cancer Awareness fleece jackets as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality product

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
nanny
from olney, il
this is a really nice hoodie, but it's not as cozy as hoodies I have had in the past.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

North Face Hoodie

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anna
from NW WI
This is great quality and a good buy. My daughter's love North Face and this is a wonderful place to order from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cinny
from Seattle, WA
Super fast delivery! I absolutely love the hoodies I bought!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute & comfy!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beans
from NJ
Love this hoodie! Decent price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TJK87
from Luverne, MN
This shirt is comfortable, fits great, and is super cute. Plus! I got it on sale. Likely to buy more in different colors. Very happy with my purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS HOODIE!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
mom2thebest2
from New York
I ordered this in a large, but I see I should have listened to the size chart on The North Face website. It said I should get a medium but after reading reviews, I wanted to be sure I could layer this and it not be snug. I'm 5'2, 125 pounds, 36C bra size. I'm short so it shouldn't be a surprise that this is long on me since I got a large. I cuff the sleeves and it's perfect in the arms.The chest has plenty of room to throw a long sleeve shirt under it, and I can't wait to put a down vest over it. I searched for the aqua color all over the web and this was the best price for it (and it was rare to even FIND that color so I am thrilled!!). Had I gotten a medium, I prob would only be able to put a light tshirt under it so I'm happy I sized up. I will def recommend Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arden
from Wasilla Alaska
My new sweatshirt came as promised in a very timely manner. I love it! I love the green color even though it was listed as a blue. It is lined, soft, and fits perfect. It is the first North Face I have ever owned. I am sold! I am about to order another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbaybay
from Belfair, wa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this! So comfortable!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>