Customer Reviews for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's

This Nike top is made with a Dri-FIT® fabric that wicks away sweat to help keep you comfortable and dry. Ideal for a variety of training conditions. Neck tape added for durability and comfort. Swoosh design trademark at the upper left chest. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a shirt!

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
MBreezy
from Maricopa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this shirt in various colors. It does as advertised. I work out in them, sweat it up and they dry quickly. Even on a casual day, this is my shirt of choice as it's nice and cool.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Right

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MarkinGR
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable and wicking - just what I wanted.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Sports

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
thestreetrep
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These dri fit shirts are extremely comfortable for sports or even casual wear. They feel softer, lighter and definitely cooler temperature wise to wear during activity than a regular old fashion tee. This product i wish would be a tad longer, as for a shooter you can feel the sleeves ride up the arm but they do feel great for hoops so really can't complain.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the feel of these t-shirts

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smitty89
from Tampa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Love these Nike Dry-Fit shirts. Great feel ! Only down side is they don't have enough sizes for big guys.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: lack of 3xl 4xl, few colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running / gym shirt.

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
rooster1
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very happy with this shirt. Not too heavy and really comfortable for hard aerobic workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nola504
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear these all the time. Whether it be during workouts, walking the streets, are just around the house. They're very comfortable. Great product for a great price.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dri Fit S/S Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product