Customer Reviews for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's

The real deal -- built for killin' it at the park and chillin' at home or on the street. The Nike Zoom Mogan 2 is the latest update to the Mogan franchise. This style promises better board feel and comfort. A suede, leather and nubuck or leather upper combines with a Zoom Air™ unit in the heel is low to the ground for increased comfort and impact absorption. Decreased rubber in key sole areas provides better flexibility and a light weight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has comfort and style

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Australia,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quite frankly I am impressed with this business Eastbay.
First time customer and most certainly i shall be shopping here for this product from now on. I am certainly willing to recommend this place only to others. Being on the other side of the world is worth waiting for.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sharp looking shoe. got it for my nephew and he said a lot of his friends commented on it.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Cool shoes. I picked it for the colors and the strap. It's hard to find a good selection of styles and colors like these from retail stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wadsworth,oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My experience was excellent, the shoes are exactly what my son wanted, the price was very reasonable and the process was simple. I loved the shipping updates I received on email..it really was a great experience for some one who doesn't do a lot of on line shopping
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from northern ontario
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Finding my 15 yr old son size 14 shoes has been a challenge so finding this website with these awesome prices has been a godsend!!! Keep up the great work providing good quality shoes even single moms can afford.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe runs slightly small

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the shoes, they look great. I have to keep the laces lose though because these shoes are slightly smaller than my other Nikes. Word of advice to anyone looking at these, get at least a half size bigger than normal.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product seems to be well made and sized right.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The item came in good time. The fit is great. I like the material and cut of the shoe. If it lasts long enough to enjoy I will be buying them again.
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, good cushioning, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall a good buy

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are just a little narrow. The soul could be a little thicker but other then that I have no complaints about the shows. they are comfortable and look great.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: poor grip, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color, comfort and look!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new shoes, great color, comfy, sizing perfect, speedy delivery
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Shoes ever!! So comfortable when you walk and they also look great on. If you are thinking of buying then go right ahead cause you will not regret it.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Gaudy

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hamel, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shoe is much gaudier in person - bright orange swoosh and stripe. Not what I expected or wanted.
Pros: look durable
Cons: doesn't look good, not very stylish, way too gaudy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big sizes...finally!

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I'm so glad I finally found shoes my teenager likes in a size 15. He's still growing, so I'm sure I'll need to order again!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking shoe. well cushioned. i have very wide feet and i can wear this shoe without any issue
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Halifax, NS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I find these shoes very comfortable... finding size 15 shoes is hard to do, but not when you shop at East Bay
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+++

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, nice price, excellent fitment, accurate sizing, comfortable & lightweight. Highly recommended.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very attractive

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from rochester, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe. Only all black shoes I have ever bought. For the price I could not be happier.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I like

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits good and looks good? I really bought this shoe for casual wear, and it serves its purpose.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Shoe

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from GEORGIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
MY SHOES ARE GREAT! FIT GOOD, LOOK GOOD! NO BETTER PLACE TO GET SHOES! THANK YOU
Pros: comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hit with Nephew

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Runs a little small so I went with next size to be sure.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Zoom Mogan Mid 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to fit

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Mogan is a comfortable, lightweight shoe. I would buy these again.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>