Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. The upper is made with a combination of leather and synthetic materials that work with a layered strap system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a cupsole midsole construction. The outsole is crated of solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very nice looking shoe but hard to get on

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, NSW
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really liked the look of these shoes but when it came to putting them on my sons foot it became very difficult I think it's just due to the high top style of the shoe, I had to pull the tongue of the shoe as forward as I possibly could in order to get the shoe on my sons foot (his foot isn't overly wide). If your son has wide feet I would not recommend these shoes
Pros: durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is hot

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Camden,Al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love shoping with eastbay and I would recommend the online shopping to any one
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kid loves these shoes instant favorites

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
awesome shoes kids like them parents are jealous
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watsonville, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
Yes, My son received a lot of compliments while wearing his Jordan's. They are very easy to put on and off. VERY SATISFIED!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SYLMAR,CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the shoes at a great price. Overall excellent in shipping And handling. Looking forward to buy more shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Jordan's

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Jordan brand comes threw with shoes for the whole family
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product