Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. The upper is made with a combination of leather and synthetic materials that work with a layered strap system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a cupsole midsole construction. The outsole is crated of solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kimmie
from MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my son. His first pair of Jordans. He loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves it

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
MarCraM
from mobile
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice color my son love it, he wore it the whole day we receive it.
Pros: good traction, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Neni
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too hard to get it on the child's feet even when loosening the ties. If child is at day care or school and takes off his shoes won't be able to put then bk on on his own
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
CaliShopper
from Monterey, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my nephew who is 5. He loved them. They look great on him too
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
kiakess
from Baltimore citt
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Brought This For My Daughter Who Wears A Size 1 I Got It In A 1 1/2 And It Fit Perfect SheLoves it
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoes

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Starrika
from FPO, AP
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some nice looking shoes. They have only been worn twice, so the durability still has to be determined.
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Experience!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
eball127
from Bristol, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were on sale, and the website offered an addition 15% coupon. Shipping was quick and although the shoe box arrived in poor shape, the shoes were flawless!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lovinmyadidas
from Milton, ON
Great shoe. Used for school. Perfect for running around on the playground.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
sippiman228
from mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes at great price and keeps me out the mall
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very very good

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigdaddy
from Dublin ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was well pleased with my order and will order again very soon and thank you for the service.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
noll
from indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a little hard to get on but overall a nice pair of shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
1969
from maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this is a great pair of shoes for a kid
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneakers

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrod
from hartford,ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very strong and lasting sneakers
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I would not recommend this shoe.

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sonsshoes
from Keithville,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't find this to be a good shoe. They run small in size my son said that the shoe was too tight on his foot and I don't like how the top of the show laces up.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ystarlite
from Kissimmee, FL
Shipping was fast, very many thanks. This is a Christmas present for my little guy, i'm a little concerned it may be big on him but we will handle that when the day comes to find out , otherwise love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very please

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jovani
from Sioux City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 6 year old really loves his new shoes and I find that at of all shoes Ive bought Jordans tend to last longer.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
acamp
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
great shoes my son loves them
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gamm2
from Austin, TX
Bought these shoes for my 7 year old grandson and now buying them for my 6 year old grandson! Kids love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product looks great

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ladyphyl
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It fits great. And the colors look nice
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product