Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. The upper is made with a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air® units in the heel and forefoot. The outsole is crated of solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was like it showed on site. PERFECT!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROBO
from Springfield, va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was a birthday gift and my son was really surprised.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
trent
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very happy with the purchase
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great service!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
speechpath5
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had originally ordered a 5.5 in this shoe for my son but after trying it on decided that it was too tight and sent the it back and ordered a 6.0. I received the 6.0 quickly and it fits great!!
Pros: good ankle support
Cons: poor traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 7-yr old loves his new shoes!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
newgenerationjordan
from Broadview Heights, OH
These shoes were a Christmas present. My son is playing basketball, loves the color blue, and is a fan of Jordan...this shoe was perfect for him! He is quite a fan of Jordan!
Pros: quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them :)

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
gwennie
from Melbourne, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Jordans and those shoes are just great!! They look gorgeous and they fit very well!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what my granddaughter wanted!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teebird
from Richmond, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My granddaughter and I saw a similar pair of these shoes at a local shoe store however they did not have her size. Couldn't find the style at local stores so decided to Google online; Eastbay had the best price and conditions. This is a quality pair of shoes and even though they are for boys they fit my granddaughter very well. The shoes seem to be sturdy and well made. I think that will be easier for her to keep clean even though they are white.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
BJones
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe for boys! The shoe ran true to size and has a great look . I am very happy with the service provided by this company. Definitely would order more shoes for my children from Eastbay.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

unhappy

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
teachmom3
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am very unhappy with this product. My son saved his money to buy his own shoes and after two weeks of wearing his shoes the inside of the show is coming apart. It is dificult to explain to a child that the product was inferior. Or perhaps I should say I should not have to explain to him that his saved money was spent on an inferior pair of shoes.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I did not know is was all man made materials.

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Raymond
from Russell Springs, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe ran small and I thought I was buying my nephew his fiirst pair a leather shoes for his first year in junior high.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Camper

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
tshank
from Cabot, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were purchased for my son for his back to school attire. He LOOVVVES them..
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my jordans

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gabii
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love everything about my new Jordan's especially the price love love love!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
JetMuzik
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Me and my son live in different states so this makes it easy to send him clothes and shoes when he needs them. The shipping time with the Loyalty membership is great. The shoes came in a timely fashion and my son could fit them fine. Thank You
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfey

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
yoyo
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always been a jordan fan I love these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shopaholic
from Petersburg, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everything was in tact. Item looked great and it was very comfortable. I was please upon arrival.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sebushy
from Buffalo ny
This shoe runs small ... It's great for the money my sons foot is a youth 5 so I ordered 5.5 it was real short ... So I had to send it back .. Other then that I have placed several orders and have never had any issues
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe had nice features

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vmc1225
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loves this pair of Jordan's. It is a very good looking and fitting shoe and within my budget.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
tinkershari
from tobago
It is a cool sneakers and I will recommend it to a lot of people
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rainbow601
from US
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. My only problem is they run a bit smaller, so mext time you might have togo to a 1/2 bigger..
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean
Cons: runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I WILL NEVER BUY FROM EASTBAY AGAIN

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
DELUNA99
from AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
SHOES CAME DIRTY WITH HAIR INSIDE THEM
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-1 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
OoohAhhhhOoohhOoohh
from New London , WI
Great price for great shoe. Sizes run true. No brainer
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>