Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's

Jordan SC-1 - Men's

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. Upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot. Outsole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction. Wt. 18.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
162
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
3
200 out of 215(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is amazing

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
blackspade
from Manitoba
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is awesome shoe, and the colors are amazing
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
notyurz
from houston tx
I would recommend this shoe to any jordan fan on just a nike a fan in general like i have been years and will continue to be a fan
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost great

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
seejee
from Anchorage, AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colorway I bought them in attracted a lot of attention. They were also my most comfortable shoes in my small collection, I usually loved wearing them.
Unfortunately one of the seams tore off within the first 3 months I had it, and it's just not breathable. If these issues were addressed in the later editions, it would probably be the perfect shoe for me.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lisha
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colors. Very nice shoe. Happy with my purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes! They were a gift very well received!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shophound
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes - super fast shipping! Extremely pleased with my purchase!
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
JordanFanatic
from Plymouth, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes for such a great price. I had to return them because they were 1/2 size to small. They were a xmas present and it was so simple filling out the return/exchange form and mailing them right back in the same box. I definitely will shop with Eastbay in the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Keith
from Campbellsville Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size good colors feels good on my feet great support and good traction
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ryan
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I call them "the grape 5s I never had"
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Comfortable

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Triakadon
from Nampa, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The size says true to size but it actually runs small.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, heavy, poor traction, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
mauro2014
from cerquilho brasil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great product and shopping site
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
CheesyBreezy
from Illinois
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and he loves them! They were inexpensive for such a good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
pfeiffer03
from htown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome they were better than I expected great buy very happy
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Onwa
from Uk
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Shoes were delivered on time and in good condition.
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price/product

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Melissa
from Ky
I lile them., i havent given them to my son yet, but i like them.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these jordan shoes are just classic

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
jordan1fan
from adelanto,ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the fitment. great price. nice colors overall a great choice for any body that loves Jordan shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An All Around Great Shoe

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Calliyas1
from Farmington Hills, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable. I love wearing them. After wearing them all day, my feet don't hurt.
They are very durable. Playing basketball, they hold up to all of the stops, starts, turning and jumps.
And they look awesome!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable and well made.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dill
from WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are stylish and made of good quality. Also, l get a lot of great comments about them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

narrow toe

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ricin
from Pierce, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
toe is more narrow than others. little irritating to my big toe when playing ball. shoe isnt too small, they are perfect fit.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not breathable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
flunnie
from Columbu, Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves them. They're stylish. I love the colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2 thumbs up

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jamie
from Sellersville, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great comfort and ankle support. 2 thumbs up!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>