Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's

Jordan SC-1 - Men's

The Jordan SC-1 is inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers unsurpassed comfort and style. Upper is a combination of full-grain leather and synthetic materials that work with a variable lacing system to provide an authentic look that supplies support. Strategic perforation details allow for ventilation while great cushioning comes from a polyurethane midsole with Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot. Outsole is solid rubber with a tested, sport-specific pattern for great daily traction. Wt. 18.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 215 reviews
5 stars
162
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
3
200 out of 215(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it is a great pair of sneakers

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn , NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
EASTBAY HAS DONE IT AGAIN.ANOTHER GREAT PAIR OF SNEAKERS
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoe is broken

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Copenhagen
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I have used my new shoes a couple of times and yesterday i saw the leather at the sowing on the back of the shoe was broken.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reno, NV
Probably the best shoe I've ever gotten. Great quality & looks great! Got tons of compliments about the shoes first night I wore them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great support.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Everett, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan's shoes are very comfortable and have great support. They are the only shoe's I get.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service and Great Product!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chillicote, Ohio
Very happy with this purchase from eastbay. I bought these for my son for christmas and he was super happy. Eastbay offered a discount and i used it making these shoes the perfect buy. Thanks Eastbay for a super great gift for my child!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the style!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northern Virginia
They were smaller than the normal size and had to be reordered in a larger size but were just as nice as expected once we got the correct size.
Pros: great colors
Cons: smaller than normal size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an awesome product that I highly recommend

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phx, AZ
My SON was thrilled to open this box as one of his Christmas presents. He was in Awe and raved about everything the product displayed on the outside and inside of the sneaker! He is proudly wearing them when he can! He has always enjoyed your products that I have purchased from you. We can not wait until we can purchase more at future dates. He is serving with the United States Marines and is in extensive combat training for his second tour overseas. Thank you so very much and I will continue buying your products when I can for my SON!!!
Pros: great quality for the price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome looking shoes

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are Awesome! Bought these for my husband to be as he is a huge Jordan shoe collector, so i bought these for his birthday as a surprise and when he saw them he told me this is the coolest pair of shoes he has seen in a long time, just one problem the sizing is a little off or maybe its my fiance BIG FEET! HAHA just wish i had of bought 0.5 size bigger he's a 11.5.
but all in all they are cool and he gets remarks all the time wherever we go asking him where he got them as they don't sell these in australia
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the way the shoe look and the colors

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the colors of this shoe because they are different than any other tennis shoes that i normally get for my kids. I allowed my son to assist in the selection of this shoe. I figured if he picked it out, he would more likely wear the shoe than if I had picked it.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks better in person!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I wanted and good quality too! Does not appear like it will crease easy either. Sometimes Jordan's run a 1/2 size big, but based on reading some of the reviews, I decided to order my regular size and the fit is perfect - hope that helps.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ashville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast Shipping! Great way to get the shoes you want for a great price =)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Covina CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
enjoy the clean look of the shoes Jordans always look squeeky clean. recommended buy
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors very special

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from det, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the color they match very well with the Detroit pistons jersey so will ne at the palace cheering on my fav team that has new editions playoff bound! :-)
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westminster, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just purchased these for basketball and they are quite comfortable with great support as expected from Jordan products. I'm still breaking them in for basketball and so far they feel great...
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes look even better in person.

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday. His smile as soon as he opened the box was priceless and exactly what I was hoping for. A reminder why I always buy Jordans. I was skeptical about this pair but they look even better in person, and even better than that on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taylor, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son said "Mom these shoes are sweet"
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are excellent Jordans. They aren't too tight, but aren't loose enough to where you will rub your toes. They are very comfortable, and run true to size. The first time I wore them I was turning heads.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Modesto, CA
Bought this for my bf. Good to have the 20% off and the product came within a week. I was checking the progress of the item throughout the delivery and it was constantly moving, which was good, no long pause in the delivery process. Very good condition. Bf is wearing it nonstop.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes goes perfect with my basketball uniform

PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
from mount vernon Illinois
They just came in today. They are so fresh. We are black, orange, and white so I had to get these. I got a game today so i'm going to try and break them in at warmups. They are lighter then I thought they were going to be. If you need some black and orange j's get these I highly recommend this shoe.
Pros: amazing
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan SC-1 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these shoes! The only thing I would change is the white would be black.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>