Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
91 out of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy feet

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have the great Nike fit, classic style and comfort. Not using them on court but as a casual sneaker I'm satisfied. I first bought them for my spouse and then a second pair for myself.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bad paint job

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were on sale but the paint job looks sketchy..you can see streaks on them and the paint is on the air pocket. I bought another different pair of nikes and the paint job was the same..bad. is that why they were on sale?
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Build

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eastern US
These shoes were confortable from the first time I put them on. Nike does it right again!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Washington, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes was for my son. The color style is what he was looking for. After receiving them he also said they were very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bethlehem, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes at the beginning of the school year. The year is half over and I am still receiving compliments on how they look. You can wear these with anything. Shorts, jeans, dress pants, they all look good. The one negative is that the toe box creases very easy, but I don't understand why that is a big deal. I use them in gym class too. A very functional shoe that looks good. Overall, a very clean shoe that goes with everything. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, nice looking shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Chosen by my 13yo son for basketball, these shoes haven't disappointed - they're sturdy, comfortable and look like they will wear well . Very satisfied
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from toronto,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves this nike brand of shoe his other shoes of this brand lasted for 1 1/2 years and he didnt want to get another pair unless it was this nike shoe!! he loves them ,very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are fantastic!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
My son loved these shoes. He has a wide foot and finds it very hard to fit into shoes. We got them in 3 colors! Swagalicious!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoes. Always have liked the Nike Flights. Eastbay provided fast and helpful service.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kicks!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OH, Bowling Green
Nice colorful shoes and affordable.
Pros: confortable shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lapeer Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this shoe to be my casual street shoes and i love them. They look awesome with jeans or shorts. I have had them for over 6 months and i still get compliments on how awesome they look. If you're someone who doesn't want a shoe everyone has get these, they look great are fairly inexpensive and they will defiantly stand out.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, very minimal creases
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and good quality. The orange color is very vibrant and fun! My son loves them and has gotten lots of compliments. Overall great shoes and love the color!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe.. but..

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
this shoe is easily the most comfy shoe i have ever worn. i have one question though.. the shoe i ordered has a grey swoosh on it, but the one i received has a white swoosh on it. don't know what happened but i couldn't be happier with the shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The orange in the shoes has a "candy"look to it. The pictures don't do it justice. Hopefully I can order another pair soon.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Head, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes look even better in person! They are well made and they look great! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My son didn't like them.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too big, too heavy. I guess he prefers low tops. We will be returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I choose a shoe that I like and I always try to be different in choosing the shoes I like. This shoe is a great fit and i like what I paid my money for
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
I bought these for my son. He is an Atlanta Falcons fan and he loves that the colors are a perfect match for his Falcons jerseys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool looking, stylish design.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the look of these shoes with that color combo, just wish they made some with blue tones too.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the shoes, as always. Great job.

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As long has he loves 'em, than I happy. Always get a great deal from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>