Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bethlehem, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes at the beginning of the school year. The year is half over and I am still receiving compliments on how they look. You can wear these with anything. Shorts, jeans, dress pants, they all look good. The one negative is that the toe box creases very easy, but I don't understand why that is a big deal. I use them in gym class too. A very functional shoe that looks good. Overall, a very clean shoe that goes with everything. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, nice looking shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Chosen by my 13yo son for basketball, these shoes haven't disappointed - they're sturdy, comfortable and look like they will wear well . Very satisfied
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from toronto,ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves this nike brand of shoe his other shoes of this brand lasted for 1 1/2 years and he didnt want to get another pair unless it was this nike shoe!! he loves them ,very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are fantastic!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
My son loved these shoes. He has a wide foot and finds it very hard to fit into shoes. We got them in 3 colors! Swagalicious!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoes. Always have liked the Nike Flights. Eastbay provided fast and helpful service.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kicks!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OH, Bowling Green
Nice colorful shoes and affordable.
Pros: confortable shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and good quality. The orange color is very vibrant and fun! My son loves them and has gotten lots of compliments. Overall great shoes and love the color!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My son didn't like them.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too big, too heavy. I guess he prefers low tops. We will be returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Design.

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Central Valley
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was exactlty what I was looking for.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The orange in the shoes has a "candy"look to it. The pictures don't do it justice. Hopefully I can order another pair soon.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lapeer Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this shoe to be my casual street shoes and i love them. They look awesome with jeans or shorts. I have had them for over 6 months and i still get compliments on how awesome they look. If you're someone who doesn't want a shoe everyone has get these, they look great are fairly inexpensive and they will defiantly stand out.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, very minimal creases
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glen Head, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes look even better in person! They are well made and they look great! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the shoes, as always. Great job.

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As long has he loves 'em, than I happy. Always get a great deal from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL COLORS

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paden City,WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE COLORS ARE REALLY AWESOME
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe.. but..

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
this shoe is easily the most comfy shoe i have ever worn. i have one question though.. the shoe i ordered has a grey swoosh on it, but the one i received has a white swoosh on it. don't know what happened but i couldn't be happier with the shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool looking, stylish design.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the look of these shoes with that color combo, just wish they made some with blue tones too.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool product

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was please with what i got
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the retro look, very comfortable, colors good

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from southern cali
Had a pair of these in high school the color combination is great good to play ball with or lounge
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very nice. Looks to be more expensive than the cost. Love the color and the comfort.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
I bought these for my son. He is an Atlanta Falcons fan and he loves that the colors are a perfect match for his Falcons jerseys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>