Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's

The Nike Air Flight Falcon is a casual hoops shoe that's ready for the court and the street. Made with a higher profile and a retro look, this sneaker showcases a leather upper, visible Air® unit in the heel and a rubber sole. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My son didn't like them.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigAl
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Too big, too heavy. I guess he prefers low tops. We will be returning them.
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
cheribaby
from Washington, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and good quality. The orange color is very vibrant and fun! My son loves them and has gotten lots of compliments. Overall great shoes and love the color!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Design.

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
MangoCostello
from Central Valley
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was exactlty what I was looking for.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, nice looking shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jacko
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Chosen by my 13yo son for basketball, these shoes haven't disappointed - they're sturdy, comfortable and look like they will wear well . Very satisfied
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LenchoSS
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The orange in the shoes has a "candy"look to it. The pictures don't do it justice. Hopefully I can order another pair soon.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL COLORS

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
imabuvu
from Paden City,WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
THE COLORS ARE REALLY AWESOME
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheAmazingStewie
from Glen Head, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes look even better in person! They are well made and they look great! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the shoes, as always. Great job.

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
eastbay4
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As long has he loves 'em, than I happy. Always get a great deal from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool product

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeless
from nz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was please with what i got
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool looking, stylish design.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
geosmack
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the look of these shoes with that color combo, just wish they made some with blue tones too.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ngzzzz
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping clean n very nice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the retro look, very comfortable, colors good

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
furion
from southern cali
Had a pair of these in high school the color combination is great good to play ball with or lounge
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My top picl! [-o-]

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeadlyBuda
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best color-way ever [-o-]. Comfortable, stylish and fresh!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steveowevo
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I was looking for in a shoe. Very nice and pretty much go with shorts or pants...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Burdie27
from Dallas, Tx/
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son thinks these are super nice so I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tru4u2
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very nice. Looks to be more expensive than the cost. Love the color and the comfort.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
duriches
from detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They run a little but pretty decent shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Item Looks Great and Classic.

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jogim
from Bahrain
I am very Satisfied with this Shoes.
Pros: very comfortable, very classic., very stylish, lightweight., very durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tevsmom95
from Marietta, GA
I bought these for my son. He is an Atlanta Falcons fan and he loves that the colors are a perfect match for his Falcons jerseys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Flight Falcon - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are fantastic!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
singingmommy
from NYC
My son loved these shoes. He has a wide foot and finds it very hard to fit into shoes. We got them in 3 colors! Swagalicious!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>