Customer Reviews for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's

Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's

Achieve the ultimate goal in the Nike Championship III Warmup Pant. These high-quality warmup pants feature contrast insets and covered zip legs to give you another level of versatility. The full lining, pull-on design and elastic drawcord add comfort for a great feel as you take the next step forward. March toward your goal in the Nike Championship III Warmup Pant. 32" inseam in size L. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Warm-up Pants

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trenton,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great warm-up pants. love the color and the way it fits.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atl Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Just what I ordered. The fit is great. Quality is on point also. Thanks
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Quality and price make this a great value!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK construction, ridiculous sizing

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered a size medium which fit fine in the waste, but the pants legs were at least 3" too long. What were they thinking when they sized these? I'm 5'11", so it isn't that I'm especially short.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not True to Size

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my brother for Christmas, I had to send them back because they were tight and short. Granted, he is a big guy but the pants were almost as if they were a whole size too small.
Pros: durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and look!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits to size and color shade as appears on website.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good fit. They don't get your legs all sweaty. I'm very pleased,
even with the price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the zippers on pant legs

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Meridian, Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am an amputee so these pants make it easy to get in and out of without having to remove my prosthesis.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nutley,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have bought the Championshio I and II pants in years past , this pair was at least 2 inches longer than the previous pairs. All the pair of pants were mediums so I don't know why the Championship III pair were that much longer so I was disappointed and had to return them. Also I must state the material has cheapened as well. Sorry
Pros: durable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

UHGGGGGGG!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queens New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Not anything like championship 2 pants for instance the medium is fitts like an ex-large and instead of metal snaps at the bottom so that you cansnap them up to your ankles( like for spinning) the pants have these annoying elastic ties. in my opinion the championship 2 pants were made better also fitted true to size not anything like these!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit and wears well and runs true to size.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Championship III Warm-up Pants - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product