Customer Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Hangtag Swoosh T-Shirt looks familiar – probably because it's taken from the logo on the hangtags of all your favorite Nike shirts. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.353 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
2
11 out of 17(65%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs large and wide -box cut shirt

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
M2Boys
from Ohio
Wears like a generic t-shirt with a nike logo thrown on the front. Not true Nike quality ..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bones
from Boston
soft comfortable won't irritate for chafe during long workouts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slim fit

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Py1992
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
T-shirts is slim fit and bit longer.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeep2001
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what i needed...................................
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confortable shirt

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MikeRG
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great color and very confortable,
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product but runs small

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
kelley22
from Lancastet, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a XXL for my husband and it fit like a XL. The XXXL fit like a normal XXL. So if you dont like to wear tight t-shirts then order bigger size.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I was shipped the wrong color.

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
parris
from spring,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item looks red and said red but orange was shipped.
Cons: not the color in picture
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

MASSIVE T SHIRT

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
slsbaseball
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
the t shirt look a lot better on the website than in person and it run VERY BIG i suggest you order a size..or two down.. the t shirt will not shrink either
Pros: doesn't shrink
Cons: don't like graphics, not very stylish, big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buzzkill
from Turlock,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit perfect, light weight and comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
chad2629
from chad2629
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt feels great and love it. But the large i ordered is just a little bit big for large, but i love it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong Colour

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
SaraB
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Garment was not true to colour as per the website. Also fit was very slim. Should have ordered next size up, even though I measured before ordering.
Quality of item was good though.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not red

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
CJ17
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got This shirt the tick isnt red but a maroonish colour. pretty annouying.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product