Customer Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Hangtag Swoosh T-Shirt looks familiar – probably because it's taken from the logo on the hangtags of all your favorite Nike shirts. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.652 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
2
17 out of 23(74%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice merchandise

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, GA
Great fit and stylish look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

got it for my son, and he said it fits good

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Happy with product. Easy ordering, good time on shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product but runs small

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lancastet, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a XXL for my husband and it fit like a XL. The XXXL fit like a normal XXL. So if you dont like to wear tight t-shirts then order bigger size.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chad2629
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt feels great and love it. But the large i ordered is just a little bit big for large, but i love it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confortable shirt

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great color and very confortable,
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice feel to it

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gibraltar
what i wanted soft and has a nice feel!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong Colour

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Garment was not true to colour as per the website. Also fit was very slim. Should have ordered next size up, even though I measured before ordering.
Quality of item was good though.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not red

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got This shirt the tick isnt red but a maroonish colour. pretty annouying.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs large and wide -box cut shirt

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
Wears like a generic t-shirt with a nike logo thrown on the front. Not true Nike quality ..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

MASSIVE T SHIRT

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
the t shirt look a lot better on the website than in person and it run VERY BIG i suggest you order a size..or two down.. the t shirt will not shrink either
Pros: doesn't shrink
Cons: don't like graphics, not very stylish, big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
soft comfortable won't irritate for chafe during long workouts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what i needed...................................
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I was shipped the wrong color.

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from spring,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item looks red and said red but orange was shipped.
Cons: not the color in picture
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slim fit

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
T-shirts is slim fit and bit longer.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Turlock,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit perfect, light weight and comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hangtag Swoosh S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product