Customer Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Park III Unisex Socks

Get sleek and comfortable in the Nike Park III Sock. This high-performance sock offers a knee-high design with a fold-over cuff, cushioned foot and increased stretch in the calf area to accommodate shin guards. The knit-in Swoosh lets you know you are taking the field with one the the top brands in the game. Perform at new heights in the Nike Park III Sock. 93% nylon/6% polyester/1% spandex. Imported. Sizing Details: S: Women's shoe size 4-6. M: Men's shoe size 6-8, Women's shoe size 6-10. L: Men's shoe size 8-12, Women's shoe size 10-13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Review 1 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and affordable!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I use these socks primarily for CrossFit when we are doing deadlifts, cleans, or rope climbs and they hold up great. They're just thick enough without being obnoxious, hold up well in the wash, and are just tight enough to not feel like really tight football socks (not that that's a bad thing necessarily). These are my go to sport long socks!
Pros: good quality, length, durable
Cons: sometimes will go a little higher than your knee
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!!!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I have bought heaps of these socks, they fit awesome, have extra cushioning (thick soft fabric) on the bottom of the sock just before the toes. plenty of room for shin pads, i have only ever had one issue, ive bought like 10 of these all in different colours, but i did get one pair where one sock was one size bigger than the other
Pros: awesome colours, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oxford, AL
The color of the sock was why we purchased it...it works great with the Nike Park purple products and with a purple Nike gk jersey. Only drawback is the banding. At the top of the sock, it doesn't have the type of banding/seaming that is easy to stay in place...it is like the cheaper practice socks.
Pros: color
Cons: poor top banding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks very comfortable.

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
This socks got me through the windiest game I have ever played and I didn't even get cool in my feet. Great for any sport but preferred for football, soccer, or baseball.
Pros: comfortable, just great for all purposes
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good socks

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Very good quality sock. Nice amount of cushioning and it washes well. I found these to be much better than the similarly priced Adidas socks I put in with my order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap comfortable sock

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Elk Grove
Very good pair of socks. These socks are very cheap and it is worth every penny. I wear these socks while playing basketball and it makes me feel energetic.
Pros: comfortable, cheap, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Barnstead, NH
These were gifts, and the girls said they fit great and they loved the color!! Planning to buy more for next volleyball season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dilliner PA
I bought these socks for my grandson and he loves them. Would definately recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks for the hockey turf!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Great socks, matches description & photo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Park III Unisex Socks
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9 out of 12 recommend this product