Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's

Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's

Celebrate every victory like it is Carnival in the Nike Rio II Warmup Pant. These poly knit warmup soccer pants provide you with front pockets, an elastic waist with drawcord and zippered legs as you party on the pitch. The Nike branding lets you know you are running this victory celebration with one of the game's elite names. Score a parade of points in the Nike Rio II Warmup Pant. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
20 out of 26(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pant, needs fitted legs

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice pant that would be much better with elastic cuffs or fitted legs. The open bottom leg is very awkward for soccer training.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, fl.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son lives them. Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To Baggy

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The leg opening is much larger than a pair of traditional soccer pants. these lean more towards the side of regular sweats,they are best used for casual wear.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too wide at the bottom of the pants

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from victorvillr, ca
I was looking for more of a tapered pant leg like the Nike FC PNT but these were too open at the bottom. I am returning them for more of a soccer warmup style.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfort but large

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
comfortable. really lightweight.
it's not a slim style. quite big and wide.
if you want to buy a soccer training pants,(with a slim design)
I suggest tiro pants(adiidas).
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my bf for Christmas because he is obsessed with Nike. These are not the same style pants he used to buy but those are discontinued so I tried these. Surprisingly he liked them a lot! There isn't much internal lining so they are more for spring or summer and in my opinion there is an odd seam on the back of the pants but he really likes them.
Pros: runs true to size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very comportable but big

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
They very nice warm and comportable but big! there goog on the thighs but towards the buttom the big and you want them tight toward the cleat
Pros: comfortable
Cons: big
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the cost!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These were just what I needed. Perfect for working out in or just lounging. Really light weight and not too hot while running around.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product, true to size

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good Quality product, fit true to size. Very comfortable to play soccer in!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pants did not match description. Loose on bottom.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pants did not match description. They were loose on the bottom and were made out of a basketball shorts type material.
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very disappointing

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product was not even close to what the picture indicated. The legs were baggy/loose all the way through the ankle, but the picture makes it look like the pants would hug the lower leg. Very disappointing.
And no, the person for whom I bought these pants is not even close to underweight; he is very height/weight proportionate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Rio II Warm-ups

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish and good fit. I will enjoy wearing.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pants.

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cheyenne
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit well, good quality. Enough said.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flawless execution of the shopping experience. Whould highly recommend Eastbay. The gift was delivered early and my daughter loved the warm ups!
Thanks!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Pants

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Good Burger
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit great. Fabric feels thick and durable with a nice, tight elastic waistband. Also has a vertical zipper at the bottom of the pant leg. The zipper hides away nicely.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tacoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved the product, better than I expected. Thank you
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product from Nike

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My kids wear these warmup pants to soccer. Good price for product.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not how I expected but I still like them. I thought they were going to be tapered at the pants leg. Still a good pair of pants.
Pros: comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

gym pants

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sonoma County
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The only complaint is from the crotch to the waste is to short. Makes them feel tight. Not what I was looking for.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too thin

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
Material is thin enough to "see through". Disappointing based on the higher price tag. Would not recommend to any athlete that needs leg cover in cooler temps.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>