Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's

Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's

Celebrate every victory like it is Carnival in the Nike Rio II Warmup Pant. These poly knit warmup soccer pants provide you with front pockets, an elastic waist with drawcord and zippered legs as you party on the pitch. The Nike branding lets you know you are running this victory celebration with one of the game's elite names. Score a parade of points in the Nike Rio II Warmup Pant. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
13 out of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product from Nike

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soccersmygame
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My kids wear these warmup pants to soccer. Good price for product.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

gym pants

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
none
from Sonoma County
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The only complaint is from the crotch to the waste is to short. Makes them feel tight. Not what I was looking for.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Pants did not match description. Loose on bottom.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
trainingPantsless
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pants did not match description. They were loose on the bottom and were made out of a basketball shorts type material.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too thin

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
AJVC
from NY
Material is thin enough to "see through". Disappointing based on the higher price tag. Would not recommend to any athlete that needs leg cover in cooler temps.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
DAVE
from ROCKLEDGE FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
FAST DELIVERY---name brand---good quality
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very disappointing

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChristmasPurchaser
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product was not even close to what the picture indicated. The legs were baggy/loose all the way through the ankle, but the picture makes it look like the pants would hug the lower leg. Very disappointing.
And no, the person for whom I bought these pants is not even close to underweight; he is very height/weight proportionate.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikki
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my bf for Christmas because he is obsessed with Nike. These are not the same style pants he used to buy but those are discontinued so I tried these. Surprisingly he liked them a lot! There isn't much internal lining so they are more for spring or summer and in my opinion there is an odd seam on the back of the pants but he really likes them.
Pros: runs true to size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Service

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
DCDan
from DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Flawless execution of the shopping experience. Whould highly recommend Eastbay. The gift was delivered early and my daughter loved the warm ups!
Thanks!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pant

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Footballislife
from Detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They pants are warm for when you gotta walk to and from the car when it's cold and warming up for a while but if your just standing around they won't keep you that warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
NikeLB
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not how I expected but I still like them. I thought they were going to be tapered at the pants leg. Still a good pair of pants.
Pros: comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking product although slightly small

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbaywarrior
from Dublin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product although slightly smaller than I thought it would be
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good buy

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
fmoose
from New York
It is my first time wearing warmups like these. They fit well and absorb moisture quite efficiently as well considering how light they are. Make these in grey next.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
soccer04
from Dallas TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ordered this for my son and they got them to me quickly,
product fit was great. My son loves them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features and comfort.

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
kfriday
from Elizabeth,LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Product has great features and comfort.
Pros: durable, comfortable, easy to maintain
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very comportable but big

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bob23
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
They very nice warm and comportable but big! there goog on the thighs but towards the buttom the big and you want them tight toward the cleat
Pros: comfortable
Cons: big
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product, true to size

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Soccer18
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good Quality product, fit true to size. Very comfortable to play soccer in!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too wide at the bottom of the pants

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
coacher
from victorvillr, ca
I was looking for more of a tapered pant leg like the Nike FC PNT but these were too open at the bottom. I am returning them for more of a soccer warmup style.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Rio II Warm-Up Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfort but large

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
poweranji
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
comfortable. really lightweight.
it's not a slim style. quite big and wide.
if you want to buy a soccer training pants,(with a slim design)
I suggest tiro pants(adiidas).
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.