Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's

Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's

Celebrate every victory like it is Carnival in the Nike Rio II Warmup Jacket. This poly knit warmup soccer jacket provides you with a center full-zip front and side pockets as you party on the pitch. The Nike branding lets you know you are running this victory celebration with one of the game's elite names. Score a parade of points in the Nike Rio II Warmup Jacket. Body: 100% polyester; Rib: 95% polyester/5% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The jacket is perfect fit for our players.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jackets are nice and are pretty inexpensive for the quality.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite jacket

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love anything Nike, and this is by far my favorite jacket. I think the sizing is perfect, and it washes well. Not too light not too heavy. I want to order the black, and will do so soon!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canandaigua, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this jacket for my son and his teammates for qualifiying for the State swim meet. I had them embroidered with their name and team name. The boys love the jackets and wear them every day!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vernon Hills, IL
This is my second Nike Rio II jacket and it's just as good as the first!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE MATERIAL

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from HUNTLEY, IL
WOULD RECOMMEND AS IT IS GOOD QUALITY AND NICE FEELING MATERIAL
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very thin jacket, great for during gym or sports. It has that constant breathable feel to it. You can never get too hot in it unlike other jackets. I got navy and am thinking about getting some other colours.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Scranton, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If you're looking to block out the wind this product isnt for you but besides that it is very nice, looks good, comfortable and I would recommend this website to other people.
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not a good fit and it runs small to size.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thinner than expected

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Merced, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This jacket was thinner than I expected for the price. Not a good deal
Pros: comfortable
Cons: thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product fit great, it got to me quickly, very pleased with the company
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket!

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband loves this jacket and gets lots of compliments. It is a perfect weight, not too light, not too heavy.
Pros: durable, comfortable, looks sharp
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This jacket is sized correctly. Nice product.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered this jacket for my daughter, the fit is good. Quality is good, pricing is fair.
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice appearance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Rio II Full Zip L/S Warm-Up Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product