Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's

Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's

Celebrate every victory like it is Carnival in the Nike Rio II Game Short. These 100% polyester soccer shorts utilize Dri-FIT® taffeta construction along with Dri-FIT® mesh on the back yoke to offer you a true moisture management and ventilation as you party on the pitch. The Nike branding lets you know you are running this victory celebration with one of the game's elite names. Score a parade of points in the Nike Rio II Game Short. 7" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oahu
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Pants was very light, and not to short. Wear it when I play on my local club soccer team. Breathable and not see through.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Nike Rio II Game Shorts

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
It's A Very Good Product ! After The First One Shipped , I Bought 2 More With Different Colors.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
The shorts are a great buy. There is a loose white liner in them, which I think is there to help prevent the shorts from being see-through. I like that design.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hopkinsville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
A little fuller than he was expecting, but overall great product. Will definitely buy these again!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bleeds on other clothes

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mims, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts bled on my shirts. I do not like these shorts because of this.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shorts worth the Price

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Moncton New Brunswick Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
These shorts are soo comfy and breathable and they are the right lenght to wear running and I would recommend these anytime.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect soccer shorts

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
They are incredibly breathable. They are longer than i expected, but not under the knee. Inseam is fine, Im 6'4". These are ideal soccer/running shorts.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts at a great price

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
One of the three pieces of clothing I bought and once again a great product that is true to size, looks just as it did online and very happy overall with every aspect of dealing with EASTBAY.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Rio II Game Shorts - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product