Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike College Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt represents your favorite team with moisture-wicking Dri-FIT® fabric, a recognizable school logo and the legendary Swoosh – all designed perfectly into one t-shirt. Made of 100% Dri-FIT polyester with screenprinted logos. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
63 out of 69(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but shipping charges way too high

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
Great product but shipping charges were way too high
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exchange was made with no problem!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Loretto
Ordered a large Ohio State Dri Fit T-Shirt. which turned out to be too big.
Eastbay was more than helpful in arranging an exchange for a medium.
Excellent service!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

little print problem

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from waipahu, hawaii
In my shirt there was a bubble in the print after 2 washes. Overall comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami
Very nice shirt loved the color and feel of the Dri fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

misleading photo

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago il
my son will be attending the rose bowl and as Oregon will be wearing bright apple green shirts i ordered this bright green Oregon shirt for him , however what arrived was a dark forest green shirt , nothing like the photo . WHAT A HUGE DISAPOINTNENT !!!! shirt being returned you need to change your photo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
The shirt pictured online shows it to be a very dark gray. However, the shirt that I received is very black. Not quite what I was expecting...will keep anyway.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shirt but runs very large

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered an XL which my son usually can wear. I've had to return for the L and then returned that one for the M (still waiting). He still wants the shirt, we are just trying to find one that fits. Hopefully I won't need to return again for the S. After all the shipping costs, I could have bought two.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs very big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dri-fit featuring a detailed school mascot

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt fits true to size and features each school's screenprinted mascot and won't peel or fade if you put it in the dryer. I play basketball in these shirts and they compliment the Nike college twill shorts perfectly.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt, runs a bit big

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My nike workout shirts fit like a glove in XXL, but these standard Dri-fit are huge and just need XL. Round down on size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Northwest NJ
Great product. Comfortable and wears well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fighting Illini

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy. Comfortable feel and perfect gift for a huge Illini fan.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio,TX
Great shirt. I have not washed it yet but I expect the traditional nike quality I have come to expect from them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hard not to like

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple clean logos and performance material. But Nike keeps disappointing with these shirts as they differ in size and cut based on country produced and even color. The blue UVA shirt has a low collar, exposes too much neck. Arkansas and Clemson were better fit. All have a length a smidge too long in XXL. Sleeves hang long too. Shirt fits nothing like my Nike XXL olympic team USA of exact same material. But USA shirt from a different country of manufacture. These shirts are nearly tissue thin.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Far too big ordered an X/L far too big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big and cheap logo

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Covington, KY
The printed logo feels cheap and feels like it will peel off with just a few washes. It almost seems that they took the standard Dri Fit shirt and ironed on a cheap logo. Not what I was expecting from a NIKE shirt....
Also, the large seems more like somewhere between a large and an extra large. I will keep the shirt to wear over top a long sleeve shirt for the winter, but am not impressed overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide Australia
Is a larger size so if you want a more realistic fit Id suggest a size smaller than normal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HUGE sizing

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
The sizing of this Tee is ridiculous. Probably more suited to a XXL rather than an L
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Very good quality shirt. Shipping was fairly swift. Thankyou
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bethlehem, PA
just a great product in general, might run slightly loose for Nike but it's definitely a great gear to get for recreational sports
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bristol, VA
I love the shirt. Feels very lightweight and true to size. Nike Dri-Fit is always good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>