Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike College Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt represents your favorite team with moisture-wicking Dri-FIT® fabric, a recognizable school logo and the legendary Swoosh – all designed perfectly into one t-shirt. Made of 100% Dri-FIT polyester with screenprinted logos. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
67 out of 73(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Watertown,Wi
I love the shirt everything that I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shirt but runs very large

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered an XL which my son usually can wear. I've had to return for the L and then returned that one for the M (still waiting). He still wants the shirt, we are just trying to find one that fits. Hopefully I won't need to return again for the S. After all the shipping costs, I could have bought two.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs very big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dri-fit featuring a detailed school mascot

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt fits true to size and features each school's screenprinted mascot and won't peel or fade if you put it in the dryer. I play basketball in these shirts and they compliment the Nike college twill shorts perfectly.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt, runs a bit big

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My nike workout shirts fit like a glove in XXL, but these standard Dri-fit are huge and just need XL. Round down on size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Xl ran a little small

PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tecumseh nebraska
I wear a Nike xl,this one ran smaller than other Dri-fit shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GO TIGERS GO!

PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
Great shirt for game days. GO TIGERS GO!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fighting Illini

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy. Comfortable feel and perfect gift for a huge Illini fan.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MU Pride

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Paul
Shirt is very comfortable and the logo is bold and bright. Shirt is very comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hard not to like

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple clean logos and performance material. But Nike keeps disappointing with these shirts as they differ in size and cut based on country produced and even color. The blue UVA shirt has a low collar, exposes too much neck. Arkansas and Clemson were better fit. All have a length a smidge too long in XXL. Sleeves hang long too. Shirt fits nothing like my Nike XXL olympic team USA of exact same material. But USA shirt from a different country of manufacture. These shirts are nearly tissue thin.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

misleading photo

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago il
my son will be attending the rose bowl and as Oregon will be wearing bright apple green shirts i ordered this bright green Oregon shirt for him , however what arrived was a dark forest green shirt , nothing like the photo . WHAT A HUGE DISAPOINTNENT !!!! shirt being returned you need to change your photo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but shipping charges way too high

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
Great product but shipping charges were way too high
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big and cheap logo

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Covington, KY
The printed logo feels cheap and feels like it will peel off with just a few washes. It almost seems that they took the standard Dri Fit shirt and ironed on a cheap logo. Not what I was expecting from a NIKE shirt....
Also, the large seems more like somewhere between a large and an extra large. I will keep the shirt to wear over top a long sleeve shirt for the winter, but am not impressed overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exchange was made with no problem!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Loretto
Ordered a large Ohio State Dri Fit T-Shirt. which turned out to be too big.
Eastbay was more than helpful in arranging an exchange for a medium.
Excellent service!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

little print problem

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from waipahu, hawaii
In my shirt there was a bubble in the print after 2 washes. Overall comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
The shirt pictured online shows it to be a very dark gray. However, the shirt that I received is very black. Not quite what I was expecting...will keep anyway.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami
Very nice shirt loved the color and feel of the Dri fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great shirt bad placement of logo

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bagram Air Field, Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Longhorn logo wasn't placed on the shirt properly.
It is off center and skewed to one side...
In Afghanistan and it would be more hassle than its worth to return and get a new one. If i was in the states I would most definitely send back.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish
Cons: uncentered, skewed to one side
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spartan Gear

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So tired of seeing so many other schools gear being worn while running, I finally found a source for my beloved Spartans of Michigan State University. They have a lot of options & so far they're all very durable. Not a thing wrong.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Medium is too big

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, fl
I ordered two shirts, both mediums. For some reason this shirt, even though it was a medium, was about two sizes bigger than the other medium shirt I ordered. I had to return it and I am still waiting for a smaller size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size not consistent

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I have this same shirt in blue (size L) and it fits great. I bought this shirt (same size - L) and it fits like an extra large (and looks ridiculous). A waste of money.h
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>