Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike College Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt represents your favorite team with moisture-wicking Dri-FIT® fabric, a recognizable school logo and the legendary Swoosh – all designed perfectly into one t-shirt. Made of 100% Dri-FIT polyester with screenprinted logos. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.213 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
56 out of 61(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Conman
from Northwest NJ
Great product. Comfortable and wears well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fussersdad
from San Antonio,TX
Great shirt. I have not washed it yet but I expect the traditional nike quality I have come to expect from them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
anabolicsteroids
from Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Far too big ordered an X/L far too big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bernie
from Adelaide Australia
Is a larger size so if you want a more realistic fit Id suggest a size smaller than normal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HUGE sizing

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
tonks306511
from Australia
The sizing of this Tee is ridiculous. Probably more suited to a XXL rather than an L
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shirt but runs very large

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
samdaisy6
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered an XL which my son usually can wear. I've had to return for the L and then returned that one for the M (still waiting). He still wants the shirt, we are just trying to find one that fits. Hopefully I won't need to return again for the S. After all the shipping costs, I could have bought two.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs very big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Daniel
from Australia
Very good quality shirt. Shipping was fairly swift. Thankyou
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dri-fit featuring a detailed school mascot

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
ccole1222
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt fits true to size and features each school's screenprinted mascot and won't peel or fade if you put it in the dryer. I play basketball in these shirts and they compliment the Nike college twill shorts perfectly.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shirt, runs a bit big

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Capn
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My nike workout shirts fit like a glove in XXL, but these standard Dri-fit are huge and just need XL. Round down on size.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dri-fit

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Coleman
from Katy,TX
Size says L, but feels like XL
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
BasketballBlueDevil
from Bristol, VA
I love the shirt. Feels very lightweight and true to size. Nike Dri-Fit is always good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
hsc212
from Bethlehem, PA
just a great product in general, might run slightly loose for Nike but it's definitely a great gear to get for recreational sports
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Killed it as always

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
JMERTZ503
from portland
Great shirt perfect for working out. Love it nike killed it as always . Go ducks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable fits good

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eric
from Hampton, Va
This shirt has great colors to go with my shoes and I will be buying from eastbay again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

u dub

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
sowut08
from i.e, California
U dub.. great color black and purple ... great fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big and cheap logo

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ARuss
from Covington, KY
The printed logo feels cheap and feels like it will peel off with just a few washes. It almost seems that they took the standard Dri Fit shirt and ironed on a cheap logo. Not what I was expecting from a NIKE shirt....
Also, the large seems more like somewhere between a large and an extra large. I will keep the shirt to wear over top a long sleeve shirt for the winter, but am not impressed overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful T in lightweight material

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jlech
from Providence RI
I am extremely pleased with the overall construction and look of this shirt. It is a must have item for any fan of "The U"!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fighting Illini

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
finesse86
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great buy. Comfortable feel and perfect gift for a huge Illini fan.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Medium is too big

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andy
from Miami, fl
I ordered two shirts, both mediums. For some reason this shirt, even though it was a medium, was about two sizes bigger than the other medium shirt I ordered. I had to return it and I am still waiting for a smaller size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DLOVE
from Orlando, FL
Love it. Light and comfortable. Design is just as you see it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>