Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

Dress like His Airness off the court with Jordan 1 Phat. This shoe has a leather and synthetic upper with perforations at the toe for breathability. A deluxe foam package is incorporated in the collar lining and tongue to maximize comfort. It also uses a Nike Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning in the heel. The rubber outsole with flex grooves and a concentric circular pattern adds flexibility and traction to each step. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
117 out of 124(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nicely made.

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Me22
from Miami, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good, strong,sturdy construction. A little slim. IF you have a wider foot, go one size up. I got a 10.5, I should gotten an 11 BUT, they DID relax and they feel good now. IF I order another pair, I will order an 11. Quick delivery. I ordered a pair from another website at the same time. Eastbay's delivery beat them by 4 days.
Pros: good traction, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tdoug
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There are great, comfortable n cute
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ajenkins
from Charlotte, NY
I love these sneakers. I'm a big fan of the 1s and especially like that these are a combination of the leather and nubuck. Great shoe, great price, fast shipping.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
JFever
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my younger cousin and he's never worn Jordan's at all. He doesn't like them.
I have 3 pairs of Jordan 1's myself and I love them, so he has no clue what he's on about
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is a great purchase i will roccomend this product to anyone who wants to purchase shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
racdog
from indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this product is all that we hoped it to be in good condition and arrived in a good amount of ti me
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All black everything

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
pwooooooo
from new york, ny
A little stiff and uncomfortable at first and takes a while to break in. But overall, great shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered it for my son at his request

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
RickPop
from Houston
He looked on line and found it as his Christnas present. He's happy and I'm happy!
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from San Francisco, CA
The shoes are great, I can dress em up or down. The ordering was easy snd delivery was fast. I definitely will use Eastbay's site again and would recommend to anyone who wants reliable service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great essential sneaker

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
RissaV
from San Jose
This a must have essential sneaker. Nice solid matte black color makes this an instant go to shoe. You can dress it up or dress i down. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
PPPP14
from Fort Wayne, IN
came very quickly and were just as they looked - very very happy!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes looks good.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
VillDaddy
from San Francisco
Shoes were in good condition. I didn't notice any marks or scuffs. I guess my only complaint would be the box the came in. It was kind of beat up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stylish

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Huskers777
from Nebraska
these are the best jordans ive owned. They're comfy, durable, and look great. They're a little tough to clean though.
Pros: sexy
Cons: tough to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has great features

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
katiek
from Madera, CA
It is a Wonderful shoe! Exactly what my nephew wanted!!
Pros: great colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
SSian
from Dubai
As a first time buyer it is a unique expirence to purchase here at Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality 1's

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordygettin
from North Central Texas
Really like this shoe. Can be worn year round. Fits great and comfy too. Great colorway.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great style!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopTilDrop
from Macon,Ga
I like the product! I hope my grandson feels the same !
Pros: great style/appearance
Cons: they look so long/big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
jeffrohoward
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i'm a huge Retro Jordan fan. These are quickly becoming some of my favorite everyday J's.
Pros: stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
bkjoseph
from Covington, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is excellent
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
wongster168
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
colour was a little deceiving. silver did not show up as strong on picture. other than that awesome shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>