Customer Reviews for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's

The Eastbay Moisture Management Speedsuit is made of 84% polyester/16% spandex and features moisture management technology to keep the runner dry and flatlock seams to avoid chafing and discomfort. Built-in sports bra. 7" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this! I use it for grappling, BJJ and MMA.

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
It is very comfortable! I have been looking for something like this for a long time. It fits good, feels great, I use it for grappling, BJJ, and MMA sparring with no problems. I can wear it in competition, which is great because it has built in compression shorts. I do wear clothing over it, but this way I don't have to worry about flashing my goods. I am going to get another one in a different color. It was a great price too.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like it...could be better.

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hi
Would love a softer contrast...an off white would make this much more intersting, instead of the bright bleached white.
Also, I'm 5'6, weigh 106 lbs (making weight for a weightlifting meet) and had to order a medium because the small was way too snug.
I like the fabric though and the burgundy color is nice.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mabel likes the garment

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We bought 4 of these in different colors for my 89 YO Aunt Mabel to wear over her padded drawers and adult Depends. The garment prevents her from disrobing and going just anywhere. Her fussing with the clothes give her attendant fair warning to help Mabel with her business.
The important thing for us was the one-piece nature of the garment and the closed bottom.
TMI? sorry, but you asked.
Nephew Sam
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SINGLETS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NORTHRIDGE, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I purchased two wrestling singlets recently and found that I had ordered the wrong size. I contacted customer service to exchange the items and was not given any hassels. The customer rep was kind, understanding, very helpful and professional. The product ordered was delivered on a timely basis and an excellent material. I'm quite happy with their product and service.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great condition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new castle,in
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was the only way we could find spandex with long enough shorts for my daughter. She wasnt to keen on the whole 1 piece but it works!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Speedsuit - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product had a great fit for the various sizes

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product had a great fit for the various sizes that I purchased. The item maintained its fit after sitting, stretching and running. It washed perfectly.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.