Customer Reviews for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball

Liven up you game with the adidas F50 X-Ite Soccer Ball. The machine-stitched, nylon-wound TPU construction gives you a durable, everyday soccer ball that ensures a soft touch. A butyl bladder increases air retention. Ships inflated.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Review 1 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ball for right enviroment

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality is great for price, weight is light and comments from keepers are surface is harder to grip.
A decent training ball or ball for youth to practice with. Looks good and in light the darm colour makes visually seeing ball easy.
Not suitable for seniors as weight is far too light but this makes is good for heading and chesting drills with teens.
Wind does make flight unpredicatable but value for money this is a better ball than its Lotto versions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY GOOD BALL!

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
its a very good ball doesnt go flat if left out like other balls, really good ball control with this ball not too much grip, great ball overall i recommend you to buy this ball if youre looking for a great ball priced reasonably!!
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great soccer ball

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, Ne
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Our daughter loved the soccer ball. She has already used it for several practices.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This ball is awesome!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phila, PA
I really like the quality of it. And the colors are bright and nice. Red and black matches!
Pros: high performance, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok but beware of bad valve

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winston-Salem
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought this ball for my daughter. She wanted it because they match her f50'adidas cleats. As soon as I pumped it up the valve leaked. It could not hold air. Rather than go through the hassle of returning it, I just ordered a new one. I know Adidas makes good stuff so I figured two bad valves in a row was unlikely. The second one worked fine. She seems to like the new one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adidas soccer ball

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lee's Summit, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
The soccer ball is great! Just what my son asked for, for Christmas.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Black/Red

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We like the ball, however, the ball that we got looks black/orange NOT black/red. My son was a bit disappointed that it did not match the picture.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ball, poor shipping

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edwardsville, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ball is slicker than it looks, and seems to be ok but not the top quality I expected. It's slick to the touch; will hopefully scar up and become more up to the job. Arrived late for my son't birthday...a day late when it was scheduled for 2 days before. Took 8 working days to get from WI to IL via truck carrier. Wha?? And Why????
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from central coast
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the product is incredible great colour
perfect size
fast delivery
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product has poor stitching

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I always recommend this product but not from eastbay now.
I have bought many adidas balls over the years however the stitching quality of this ball is terrible. So bad in fact that the ball is bumpy and has lost it's shape. It looks like a factory second.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is ORANGE!!!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Love the ball, but the website pic looked red? So I called and it is bright orange, which is exactly what I wanted and at a great price!
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ball

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tampa Bay Area
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
It's just a great ball. It kicks as you would expect a size five ball to kick. Soft enough shell, holds air wel.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Union city, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I been looking for this ball and I finally found it on eastbay, this is a very rare ball, one of the best
Pros: high performance
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Enid ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Awesome!!! Durable & popping colors!
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent quality

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from melbourne australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Fast postage, Excellent quality,
Pros: high performance, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas F50 X-ITE Soccer Ball
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product