Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's

All athletes sweat. Our bodies are working hard when we train, and we need our clothes to help, not hinder, our efforts. The Eastbay Performance Short is constructed with EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric that wicks sweat away from the skin so you'll stay cool and dry when you crank your heart rate up and the sweat starts pouring. Comfort is yours with the wide elastic waistband with flat drawcords. The flatlock seams and tagless interior add to the easy, comfortable feel of these loose workout shorts. The 10" inseam offers the right amount of coverage to take your mind off your gear and put your focus on becoming the best athlete you can be. Don't go another workout without the Eastbay 10" Performance Short W/ EVAPOR. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 37(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm 5'10" and these shorts go past my knees

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
prod
from Ocala,Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice quality shorts. Good value.
Only problem, no pockets, a little too long.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite pair of workout shorts

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zippy
from Syracuse, NY
I now own 5 pairs of these shorts, so I think that says it all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So confortable for sports!!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pollorua
from UPLAND, CA
The only thing it needs is a secret pocket for your bills or keys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cheap Shorts

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
TRoos
from Boston, MA
I needed a pair of shorts without pockets for flag football after having a pair of more expensive shorts ripped off. I wanted something durable and cheap and these fit the bill.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and stretchy

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLT3
from Raleigh, NC
Loose, comfortable, stretchy. Good for working out or playing your sport of choice. I have several pair in different colors. One thing, there are no pockets on these. That's not a problem, just FYI.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product fits great

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
datman903
from Dallas TX
The product is great. Breathes well, and it definitely moves well with your body no matter what sport you play. Would reccomend everyone get a pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jacko
from Boynton Beach,Fl.
Very comfortable, outstanding sales price--would have been glad to have paid more for some side pockets--description was very accurate--my fault for not reading it completely--I LOVE Eastbay!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best shorts on the market

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
wtFalk
from Hamburg, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great quality, low price, fits perfectly and supports you on and off the field, in the gym or just relaxing
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for the product

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shapster
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent lightweight breathable sweat absorbing product. Compares very favorably with anything in it's sector from Under Armour or Nike. Nothing comparable for the price.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, great value for the price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
finish2finishlast
from Gary, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product shipped fast, these shorts feel and look great
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shorts for the price

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
BaBaJoey
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable shorts, good fit. They don't seem incredibly durable but for the price, you can't beat it.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing Problem

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
td0531
from Glen Mills, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These are great shorts for the price ... BUT there is no 38-40 size increment ... they jump from 36-38 to 40-42.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
iceman44
from Phoenix Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very nice for use in weightroom and especially on machines. Light weight soaks up the sweat and are great for night runs here in Arizona.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shorts

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leham
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Love the colors, very comfortable and breathable
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the real deal!!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bigthunder75
from Pittsburg, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought a pair of these and loved them. Great for working out and etc. I have since bought 5 more pairs. They are the most comfortable shorts I have ever been in. Wash up great! Awesome Color selection!
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, wide color variety
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Minimalist design

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tango247
from Tallahassee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Elastic waistband with supplemental tie. Thats it. The fabric is thin and stretches easily making them very comfortable and fairly....revealing. Much like a loose fit UA or 5.11 Shirt they drape easliy but seams from underware or boxers are apparent. Some compression shorts underneath may be the solution. I am 6'03 with a 35 inch inseam and they hit me right at mid kneecap. Only two washes so far with no signs of damage. Great price.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alllllllllllllll
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite shorts I've had for a long time. I'm 5' 10" and skinny. I like a slightly baggy fit for ultimate. Large was too baggy so I went with medium ftw.
Pros: comfortable, not too light not too heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, just way too big

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spunkdaddy9
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The quality of these shorts was great, however, I ordered a XXL, which is what I typically wear, and they were way too baggy.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tman02
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Realy like that they do not have pockets. It is hard to find longer running shorts without pockets. Vey comfortable. Light weight and cool. Ordered then in six colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR 10" Performance Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

colour way off on the site

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
robo1387
from barrie, canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
u ordered these shorts assuming the color was somewhat accurate on the internet site i thought the green would be a great color and looked good on the picture what i received was a total different story. when i opened the box I found among the moisture wicking shirts and shorts i received a florescent green pair of shorts. Now I know that sounds awesome but I'm really not into wearing that color. however the rest of my order was perfect the moisure wicking shorts and shirt are great.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: florescent green
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>