Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's

Don't let anything hold you back from your potential, and let the Eastbay Fitted Top W/ EVAPOR help you on your journey. Fitted silhouette moves comfortably with your body through your training session to reduce distractions from chafing and a too-tight or too-loose fit. Constructed with EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric, this fitted tee will stay close to the skin to wick moisture away from your skin when you crank up your heart rate and start pouring sweat. Ultimately wearable, this training top features flatlocked seams for a chafe-free feel and a tagless interior that eliminates the annoyance of scratchy tags. Close-to-body fit, not compression. 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
103 out of 117(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disapointed

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
My previous experience for the same products were fantastic but the latest batch of shirts lacked the level of compression that the prior shipments had making them useless to me. All the sizes matched but the material appears to be much more "elastic" which doesn't help with the compression issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not true to size

PostedApril 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oak Lawn
This product does not run rue to size. I bought a large which typically fits me for most items, you product runs small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As Always, fantastic quality for a fantastic price

PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, TX
I have always been impressed with the quality of both service and product at Eastbay. Seem to always find what I want on sale so that make's it even better. Have been wearing Eastbay shirts and shorts for years and they really do last.!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why Buy Another Brand?

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
if ur an iconoclast then EastBay clothing is it. Wicking/Quick Drying clothing from "name" brands are gonna cost you their CEO's lunch. Why do it? I'm EastBay all the way. They wick; they quick dry, they breathe. And they come in a rainbow of colors. Lightweight and durable for the serious athlete wannabe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, better price!

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from BR Louisiana
Strong, well made addition to my workout gear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb product

PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I love every Evapor product I've ordered. I just got 6 of these shirts and live them. I now own approximately 25 Evapor products and would never purchase any other compression clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome value

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
Shirts hold up well, don't hold smell, dry fast. Awesome price and quick shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome !

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo,NY
Always happy with my Eastbay purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Oh
Fit was as expected. Good quality fabric. Can't beat the price! Very pleased with purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it fits my son perfectly

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from elmwood park il
the product is perfect and the delivery was fast as i expected. I will buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lemon Grove, CA
This is the only moisture wicking clothing my husband will use. He even prefers it over brand Under Armour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not exactly what I expected...OK though...

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not exactly what I expected...OK though...
I found this shirt while looking for a shirt similar to one that my wife bought me from another top end manufacturer (greek god, dry-something legend) that was extremely light weight and moisture wicking. I was lured in by the price being less than half of the other manufacturer. When I received this one I immediately thought I was returning it as it was probably 50% more heavy and more like spandex than the more cotton feel of the legend. Although at the price, I thought I would try it convinced I would wear it once and would be done.
As it turns out, the shirt is OK, it fits about the same, loosely (I'm 6'3" 195 lbs - XL). I don't think it wicked nearly as well, it did look great and I think it will last. If you want a substitute, this is not it, if you want to save 50% per shirt, check it out.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and the Price was right

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
We could not find this color in Nike or UA, so we bought this. My son likes it and it was A LOT cheaper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit is perfect including length

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
The S/L Crew is fitted but not tight as described. The length is a little shorter than other brands, which I appreciate. I'm lean and under 6 feet and a medium works well for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nevada IA
I have ordered several of these tops through the years...they make great stocking stuffers for two very active boys!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too short

PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Godfrey, IL
The bottom rides up too much. The texture and everything else is great. Let the bottom hang freely so it is a little longer and not riding up to my belly button
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirts

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit is good and the visibility is outstanding. I use these to ride a bicycle for long distances(I ordered the bright yellow). The shirts dry of sweat really quickly as I'm riding in the desert at 100+ degrees. When I need to, I'll order more of these. They also work better than a certain big name brand that I can't mention.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: not enough high visibility colors available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit

PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville fl
I. Been trying to find good fitting shirts for a big guy and these did the job.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sleeveless tshirt

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ormond Beach, Fl
great deal, fast shipping, great product, will buy again, thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Training S/L Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this is a great shirt to play football in. Its comfortable, light and durable. And its great for the price. i would highly recommend you buy this.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, low price, fast shipping
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>