Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's

Don't let anything hold you back from your potential, and let the Eastbay Fitted Top W/ EVAPOR help you on your journey. Fitted silhouette moves comfortably with your body through your training session to reduce distractions from chafing and a too-tight or too-loose fit. Constructed with EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric, this fitted tee will stay close to the skin to wick moisture away from your skin when you crank up your heart rate and start pouring sweat. Ultimately wearable, this training top features flatlocked seams for a chafe-free feel and a tagless interior that eliminates the annoyance of scratchy tags. Close-to-body fit, not compression. 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
79 out of 89(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster,PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Adult Small Fit my (Avg Size)12 yr old son perfectly. Not too tight. Great for under his basketball uniform. Price was perfect too. Should have ordered 2!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Millington, Mi
Love the way this shirt fits. very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price on this product

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse, New York
Love to quick shipping turnaround time....Even when buffalo was snowed under my merchandise made it in time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
use this shirt to workout in the gym. very comfortable to workout in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Price, Good fit!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from B-More, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I slimmed down from an XL (6'2" @ 242lbs) to what I thought would be a L(195lbs). The XL is now too loose, the L is a bit snug but still Okay. Not quite a compression type fit but close. The charged cotton by UA is still my favorite, but the cost and eventual "stink" I can't get out within a years time make Eastbay the smart money buy.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not exactly what I expected...OK though...

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not exactly what I expected...OK though...
I found this shirt while looking for a shirt similar to one that my wife bought me from another top end manufacturer (greek god, dry-something legend) that was extremely light weight and moisture wicking. I was lured in by the price being less than half of the other manufacturer. When I received this one I immediately thought I was returning it as it was probably 50% more heavy and more like spandex than the more cotton feel of the legend. Although at the price, I thought I would try it convinced I would wear it once and would be done.
As it turns out, the shirt is OK, it fits about the same, loosely (I'm 6'3" 195 lbs - XL). I don't think it wicked nearly as well, it did look great and I think it will last. If you want a substitute, this is not it, if you want to save 50% per shirt, check it out.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great workout shirt...good fit, great material...I prefer the Eastbay brand for workout shirts & hooded sweatshirts
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not bad, but not what I was looking for

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good product for the price, I just didn't really care for the cut. I like more shoulder coverage on sleeveless Ts, this felt more like a tank top. The material was light and breathable, but I would also question if it would be durable. I returned them, but you might find they're right for you.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Park hills, mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect for summer.
Great value!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirts

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit is good and the visibility is outstanding. I use these to ride a bicycle for long distances(I ordered the bright yellow). The shirts dry of sweat really quickly as I'm riding in the desert at 100+ degrees. When I need to, I'll order more of these. They also work better than a certain big name brand that I can't mention.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: not enough high visibility colors available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fits way too tight for a fitted shirt.

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN.
Fits way too tight for a fitted shirt... This Shirt is either sized wrong or made more like a compression shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this is a great shirt to play football in. Its comfortable, light and durable. And its great for the price. i would highly recommend you buy this.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, low price, fast shipping
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was very pleased with this product for the price I paid. It is equivalent to Nike & Under Armour, but without the hefty price tag.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newnan, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like this shirt better than the compression tee, because it fits to you but is not too tight. Gives you just enough room for intense workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
1O1 degrees today and performance of this shirt is as good as my UA shirts for less than a third of the price. Great product!
Pros: high performance, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is excellent

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Mechanicsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt is worn under my son's basketball uniform. It is light weight and comfortable during games. It also washes well.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for workouts, casual wear, or an undershirt

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product, Great Price!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt fits perfect- True to sizing chart

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect fit. Real comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality at an excellent price!

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Milton,WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product fits and works as advertised and you can not beat the price!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Sleeveless Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
perfect workout shirt, great under a basketball jersey.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>