Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Fitted design supports muscles without restricting movement. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(188 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
128
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
9
171 out of 188(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit, great price!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I plan to buy more of the same
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

good and tight

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
When I purchased these 5 shirts nowhere does it say compression shirt, I'm a big guy so I ordered XXXL, they fit just like a second skin, not what I was looking for, and what's funny my receipt does not say compression shirt however the label on the shirt wrapper says compression
Very disappointed
Inaccurate and Poorly described
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
Perfect top to do just about anything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fitted Workout/Sport Shirt Ever

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shirt for soccer but the shirt wore so well that I bought more and use it for the gym and for my daily runs. When I bought the shirt I paid attention to the sizing chart and it paid off. The sleeves of the shirt fit snug and so does the shoulder area. It definitely gives the impression that I'm more muscular than I really am plus during a hard run or workout it does keep you cool and does its job.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt that works

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is perfect, it's very high quality and fits perfect.i use it for work and it gets pretty hot at my job and this shirt works perfectly. It's not too heavy and weighs sweat away easy.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favourite shirt

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is great, fits so nicely.. loving the very vibrant colour too. This shirts got the same performance properties of many others double the price. I'm happy with the purchase and look forward to getting more in different colours
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fitting is perfect

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monterey , Ca
The Color is the right shade, shirt fitting is perfect!
Arms are the right cut to show arm muscle and shape.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits good and washes well

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville & Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Actually bought it for the color and fabric. Looks great under my school shirt. A good GOLD shirt is hard to find, but this one is perfect. Only fear is getting it snagged on a split finger nail or something. So far, no problem.
Unsure of all benefits, because I've had it for such a short time. Not enough time to put it through a thorough test of all its intended uses.
Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it, exactly what it says it is and what I was looking for.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice and thick. But about two sizes too small.

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's a great shirt. It drapes well on the body and is comfortable to move in... But I can't give it a great rating because this and another shirt I purchased were two sizes smaller than they should be. I expected it to be one size smaller, it is fitted, but two is too many. Should be marked somewhere in the description.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirts

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan-Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This order of the (4) shirts was to complete my closet full of these shirts. I now have a full double compliment of each color and these are the best investment I have made. They aare comfortable and they keep you as cool as the temp will allow. They wash great and dry in no time at all on the line.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Great fit and value was awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chester, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good fit and very functional! Replacing all of my "Big Brand" dri fit workout gear with the Eastbay line! Great fit - roomy in chest and tapered well to fit body!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quick shipping and good fit
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from home
I bought these for undershirts for work and I couldn't be more pleased. They are long enough in the body and overall fit great. And for this price I will be buying more.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Great fit, feel and price!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The fit is more like a compression shirt

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Purchased this shirt as a substitute to Nike Dri Fit legend tees for weight training and general fitness/sports. Overall fit was too tight and was similar to a compression shirt or closer to Nike Combat Tees.
The sleeves are cut way to short and are a tight fit. I would not recommend for us as a top layer shirt. Looks wack.
I would only use Eastbay's Evapor as a light weight undershirt for dress clothes or as a general base layer since it is thin, form fitting, and light weight.
Personal Specs.
I ordered a medium. 5'9". 170lb. 10% BF.
Pros: lightweight, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
great workout shirt...good fit, great material...I prefer the Eastbay brand for workout shirts & hooded sweatshirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shirt ever!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable, breathable , and love the fit. Will buy more.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, nice color.

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Garden Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this buy, for the dry fit Tee's,
its got a nice sleek look and a snug fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>