Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Fitted design supports muscles without restricting movement. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
126
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
8
169 out of 185(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt that works

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
lacboi86
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is perfect, it's very high quality and fits perfect.i use it for work and it gets pretty hot at my job and this shirt works perfectly. It's not too heavy and weighs sweat away easy.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favourite shirt

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Amrit
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is great, fits so nicely.. loving the very vibrant colour too. This shirts got the same performance properties of many others double the price. I'm happy with the purchase and look forward to getting more in different colours
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
LuvKateMara
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it, exactly what it says it is and what I was looking for.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits good and washes well

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BartRuns
from Jacksonville & Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Actually bought it for the color and fabric. Looks great under my school shirt. A good GOLD shirt is hard to find, but this one is perfect. Only fear is getting it snagged on a split finger nail or something. So far, no problem.
Unsure of all benefits, because I've had it for such a short time. Not enough time to put it through a thorough test of all its intended uses.
Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
dynasty
from Texas
Great fit and value was awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirts

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tiny61
from Michigan-Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This order of the (4) shirts was to complete my closet full of these shirts. I now have a full double compliment of each color and these are the best investment I have made. They aare comfortable and they keep you as cool as the temp will allow. They wash great and dry in no time at all on the line.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice and thick. But about two sizes too small.

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Will
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's a great shirt. It drapes well on the body and is comfortable to move in... But I can't give it a great rating because this and another shirt I purchased were two sizes smaller than they should be. I expected it to be one size smaller, it is fitted, but two is too many. Should be marked somewhere in the description.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Panthers
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quick shipping and good fit
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whatwhatwhat
from home
I bought these for undershirts for work and I couldn't be more pleased. They are long enough in the body and overall fit great. And for this price I will be buying more.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fitting is perfect

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Skulltattoos
from Monterey , Ca
The Color is the right shade, shirt fitting is perfect!
Arms are the right cut to show arm muscle and shape.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mykoe
from Arizona
Great fit, feel and price!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fitted Workout/Sport Shirt Ever

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
SirMixAlot
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shirt for soccer but the shirt wore so well that I bought more and use it for the gym and for my daily runs. When I bought the shirt I paid attention to the sizing chart and it paid off. The sleeves of the shirt fit snug and so does the shoulder area. It definitely gives the impression that I'm more muscular than I really am plus during a hard run or workout it does keep you cool and does its job.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamie
from Charlotte, NC
great workout shirt...good fit, great material...I prefer the Eastbay brand for workout shirts & hooded sweatshirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shirt ever!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jason
from Lincoln Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable, breathable , and love the fit. Will buy more.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, nice color.

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Josh
from Garden Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this buy, for the dry fit Tee's,
its got a nice sleek look and a snug fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for what my boys needed

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lali62
from Massachusetts
see above - perfect for what my boys needed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
2TallQue
from Chester, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good fit and very functional! Replacing all of my "Big Brand" dri fit workout gear with the Eastbay line! Great fit - roomy in chest and tapered well to fit body!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black Fitted Crew

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jaymo
from columbus oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Overall a great shirt. The material is superb and the color is spot on. The only thing I would say is that I was not as happy with the fit as I would like to be for a shirt that was 2XL
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product Great Price

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
K4267
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great product at a great value.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size runs small

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
tjkelly67
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered 3xl..like all my other shirts that fit.The shirt is way smaller.
Pros: breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>