Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Fitted design supports muscles without restricting movement. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
34
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
161 out of 177(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whatwhatwhat
from home
I bought these for undershirts for work and I couldn't be more pleased. They are long enough in the body and overall fit great. And for this price I will be buying more.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fitting is perfect

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Skulltattoos
from Monterey , Ca
The Color is the right shade, shirt fitting is perfect!
Arms are the right cut to show arm muscle and shape.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mykoe
from Arizona
Great fit, feel and price!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fitted Workout/Sport Shirt Ever

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
SirMixAlot
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shirt for soccer but the shirt wore so well that I bought more and use it for the gym and for my daily runs. When I bought the shirt I paid attention to the sizing chart and it paid off. The sleeves of the shirt fit snug and so does the shoulder area. It definitely gives the impression that I'm more muscular than I really am plus during a hard run or workout it does keep you cool and does its job.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamie
from Charlotte, NC
great workout shirt...good fit, great material...I prefer the Eastbay brand for workout shirts & hooded sweatshirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shirt ever!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jason
from Lincoln Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable, breathable , and love the fit. Will buy more.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, nice color.

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Josh
from Garden Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this buy, for the dry fit Tee's,
its got a nice sleek look and a snug fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for what my boys needed

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lali62
from Massachusetts
see above - perfect for what my boys needed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
2TallQue
from Chester, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good fit and very functional! Replacing all of my "Big Brand" dri fit workout gear with the Eastbay line! Great fit - roomy in chest and tapered well to fit body!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black Fitted Crew

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jaymo
from columbus oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Overall a great shirt. The material is superb and the color is spot on. The only thing I would say is that I was not as happy with the fit as I would like to be for a shirt that was 2XL
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product Great Price

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
K4267
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great product at a great value.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size runs small

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
tjkelly67
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered 3xl..like all my other shirts that fit.The shirt is way smaller.
Pros: breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
TOlson
from MAINE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
fits like a custom shirt for me
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great valeue for money

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leethal
from Brisbane
This product is great value for money. It is very good quality and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jake
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I recently received this shirt in the mail. The first thing I did was try it on and as I brought it over my head, the threads ripped around the neck of the shirt. The thread quality is poor for a product that is meant to stretch. It would have been a great fit otherwise, but I can't recommend this shirt due to the weak threading.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: poor performance, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good price/product

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nuroppo
from undisclosed
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Overall I enjoy this shirt. It's very breathable. I purchased a large and the fit is overall not too bad. It is a little snug in the shoulder/arm area and not so much the waist area. I have washed them a few times and the color/size remains constant. My only complaint is my shirts seem to hold onto B.O. under the arms like no other shirt I have ever owned. I have washed one of these twice to get rid of it; however, the smell still lingered slightly.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sleeves shorter than expected

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TBBCoach
from N Charleston SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sleeves rise above my bicep/triceps during normal wear and during exercise. This is a minor inconvenience. I would prefer the sleeves were maybe one inch longer.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachGary
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shirts are excellent for the price. They fit well, are well made and are very comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dude2
from Warren, OH
Have had UA and Nike shirts and these are just as nice and way cheaper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As advertised

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mark
from US
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was skeptical about this shirt, but after reading the reviews I decided to try a couple. The reviews were right. As good as of fit as my under Armour and appear to be as good of quality. Time will tell on durability, hut after about a month and several washes they are good.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>