Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Fitted design supports muscles without restricting movement. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
149 out of 164(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great valeue for money

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leethal
from Brisbane
This product is great value for money. It is very good quality and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jake
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I recently received this shirt in the mail. The first thing I did was try it on and as I brought it over my head, the threads ripped around the neck of the shirt. The thread quality is poor for a product that is meant to stretch. It would have been a great fit otherwise, but I can't recommend this shirt due to the weak threading.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: poor performance, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good price/product

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nuroppo
from undisclosed
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Overall I enjoy this shirt. It's very breathable. I purchased a large and the fit is overall not too bad. It is a little snug in the shoulder/arm area and not so much the waist area. I have washed them a few times and the color/size remains constant. My only complaint is my shirts seem to hold onto B.O. under the arms like no other shirt I have ever owned. I have washed one of these twice to get rid of it; however, the smell still lingered slightly.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sleeves shorter than expected

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TBBCoach
from N Charleston SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The sleeves rise above my bicep/triceps during normal wear and during exercise. This is a minor inconvenience. I would prefer the sleeves were maybe one inch longer.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachGary
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shirts are excellent for the price. They fit well, are well made and are very comfortable.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dude2
from Warren, OH
Have had UA and Nike shirts and these are just as nice and way cheaper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As advertised

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mark
from US
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was skeptical about this shirt, but after reading the reviews I decided to try a couple. The reviews were right. As good as of fit as my under Armour and appear to be as good of quality. Time will tell on durability, hut after about a month and several washes they are good.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
jazzy
from St. Augustine, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the shirt, they were all as I expected, and I would buy more
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

products fit well

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
mcdiesel
from Houston
I loved all the products except, the Jordan s fit for a size fifteen was a little snug.
Maybe my foot is still growing.;-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
koopa
from Denver, Colorado
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great shirt for the price. I ordered 4 of these for team shirts and everyone loves how cool they look and feel.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shirt for training

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
roth
from Las vegas, nev.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have purchases Nike and other brands from Eastbay before.
The Eastbay training clothes, shirts and leggings I just purchased
are as good, and possibly even better. [have only had a month]
the price and variety of color selection is terrific.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Last undershirts for work i'll buy.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigscott
from Where ever my shoes take me.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I work in the department of corrections and I also am on the tactical team. Tact is required to wear black undershirts. I have spent way too much money over the years on cotton shirts that just wont hold up. These fitted crew t-shirts are perfect. The short sleeves are half the length of most t-shirts, so they never show below my uniformed sleeves. Length is great, haven't had them become untucked yet. There shouldn't be any chance of the color fading or the material becoming stretched out. These are tighter than a standard t-shirt. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
heybutte
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great quality @ a good price
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Products fit great

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Superdad49
from Edinburg,Tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits perfect. Use it for workout & just to wear.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
MIKE5
from CARMEL NY
Terrific shirts, durable, well fitting, I will continue to purchase more..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the worst

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeholic
from georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I don't know what happened but I order these two items in a XL and they fit very loose. I have the exact same shirts in sizes 2XL and they fit tight or firm like compression wear should. I don't know if the item was marked with the incorrect size but I am very displeases with these shirts. I've lost some weight and wanted to try something a little tighter, but instead I receive this foolishness. Maybe I should stick to ordering shoes and not clothes......maybe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Billy
from Florida
great materal. Outstanding workout shirt.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shirt , but runs very small.

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gunner
from Bedminster, PA
Comfortable material, but runs too small.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

run way too small

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ny92
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These run way too small. My son wears 3 sizes smaller and they fit I'm tight. I ordered 4 of them and 1 wasn't even the right style it was sleeveless.
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Fitted Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it...

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
patrick
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best shirt out there... I like it better than the ones you see advertised all the time. Great fit and material.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>