Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's

The Eastbay Cold Weather Tight will support your training and performance needs with its fit and EVAPOR™ moisture-wicking construction. The elastic waistband will keep the tights in place through all your movements, and the tight compression silhouette will support your muscles during rigorous training with the potential to reduce fatigue and injury. The EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric will wick sweat away from your skin to keep you dry even when you crank up your heart rate and start pouring sweat. The chafe-free construction features include a tagless interior and flatlocked seams to reduce friction so you won't be distracted by shifting seams or scratchy tags. Don't put off your workout just because it's chilly outside -- wear the Eastbay Cold Weather Tight. Made of 90% polyester/10% spandex with a brushed inner fabric facing with a thermal weight for protection against the cold. 11.25" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
36
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
7
94 out of 114(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I tried it and now I'm buying another set.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alex3350zcozy
from Richmond, Va
This was my first experience with this type of product and I must say it was better than what I expected. This product kept me warmer in 23 degree weather; I also like that it isn't bulky.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY NICE

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
MacM
from Vermilion Ohio
WOULD RECOMMENED THIS PRODUCT VERY NICE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product, Bad sizing

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
tlinn1030
from Corona, CA
The product is solid but the sizing chart is bad. If you buy this based on your size (my sizes fit into Medium) then it will fit you somewhat snug. Compression pants are supposed to be tight not somewhat loose. So buy a size smaller than the sizing chart says.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TreTre
from Seattle,Wa
I love this product. It keeps me warm. And I play football in some cold weather. So this does its job really good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Actually Works!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
StyleMob
from Texas
Up and on the field at 6:30 am in 45 degrees. My friends say their cold gear doesn't work. I tell them to buy Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jwol
from Omaha, NE
Excellent quality and true fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best heavy insulaton I've used.

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
jetblacksea
from Grays Harbor WA
I looked for and tried a lot of base layers made of everything from cotton to wool, but this garment beat them all. Its a comfortable insulating layer with out a lot of bulk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality XL workout pant, runs big

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
RGardner82
from Los Angeles, CA
I am 6'2", 190 and these pants run slightly big around the waist. I wear a 33-34 waist. If I buy these pants again I will buy a L. I think other buyers have had a similar problem with these pants. Overall, they are great training pants, but for someone my size needs a to order L.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good fit

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
JRBVT
from Vermont
good fit, could be a bit longer (I have a 36" inseam) but not too objectionable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the fit

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matt
from Chicago, IL
Great tights use them for Football
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paul
from NJ
The pants were exactly what I hoped they would be!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality, Fair Price

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Whitelighting
from Modesto, Ca.
Very satisfied with the quality of these tights. Used them this last
Saturday during my football game and they kept me warm during a
windy rain storm. I would recommend them. They were on sale when
I bought them, but even at the regular price they are a great bargain!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Price

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
NG3FL
from Florida
Great price for the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really liked the tights.

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
baseball
from florida
tights were comfortable.no complaints.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
21bostongirl
from Seattle, WA
Warm and flexible/Love the color selection we also purchased orange.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm, good quality, cheap price

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gabsy
from Australia
These tights are warm and are good enough for compression for me and for a cheaper price. Id rather not pay $100+ for those fancy compression.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
KennyBo
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice alternative to many of the higher price products with the same performance.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
bubblyironwoman
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's 43ally a thermal and compression tights. One thing of disadvantage is the quality of the garter around the waist. I think it will wear out easily. But overall its a good running tights.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
finish2finishlast
from Gary, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Product is thicker than I expected which is a plus looks great, feels great.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for cold weather

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tootsie2
from Virgina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
fits well, no problems with movement while jogging, good price, recent purchase-so cannot comment on durability
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>