Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Cold Weather Tight Compression Mock takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to keep you dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 90% polyester/10% spandex with a brushed inner fabric facing with thermal qualities for protection against the cold. Cold weather won't be an excuse to skip your workout with the Eastbay Cold Weather Tight Compression Mock W/ EVAPOR. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(129 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 129 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
118 out of 129(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy shopping

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
griff04
from sterling heights,mi.
very easy to find and receive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just like name brand but 1/2 the cost

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Live2hunt
from Baltimore,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit and function of this item is just as good if not better than the name brand for about half the cost. Sizes are true and workmanship is quality.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachGear
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The fit is good.Quality excellent. Very happy with the choice and value.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality, thick and warm

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joey
from Northern Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
fits and feels like a Nike or Under Armor compression shirt, but at 30% of the price!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Baselayer

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Murse
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
For the money this shirt can't be beat. It keeps you warm and is decently comfortable. Not quite as good as Under Armour, but half the price. Sizing seems to be a bit big. I'm usually good with medium, I had to return them and size down to small
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheBlackLanceArmstrong
from Raleigh
Working good on the bike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has excellent features

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
philme
from Southwest PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It serves my purpose. It balances my temperature as I am engaging in a Nautilus and dumbbell workout in very cool workout room
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
hall
from Browning, MT
Didn't protect against the cold, like it was supposed to.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible fit

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
dt4all
from Columbia, MD
I don't what type of body this is made for. I order an XL and the neck was three sizes too big while the forearm and torso area were two sizes too small. The material was OK for the price, but I would never buy again because the mock doesn't fit the neck unless you have a 22 inch neck for an XL shirt. Last I checked a 17 1/2 inch neck is standard for a shirt
Cons: runs small, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
none
from baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have not worn the items yet but the weather is starting to change so look out b more
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality XL workout shirt

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
RGardner82
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I prefer a slightly loose shirt as opposed to a tight fit. I am 6'2, 190 and this XL still offers a little loose fit. If I want a tight compression fit, I would order the L. Can't beat the prices of these shirts compared to expensive brands.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
thatguy
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Compares favorably to other brands coldgear. Was hesitant to buy the mock turtleneck and now wished I hadn't. Please offer a crew neck version.....I'm choking (but warm).
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicolaise21
from Bodø, Norway
Just mindblown. Matches any of the cold gear from the bigger companies. I live in Norway btw. Winter´s coming.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Monie426
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product very relax fitting.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

better than UA's Cold Gear

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
JRBVT
from Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit and function is outstanding, and doesn't itch like Under Armour's version. The sleeves are also long enough for me, UA's are not - Eastbay's are superior to UA (and lower cost).
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
MsThang95
from Daytona Beach
This product more than compares to your name brand products like Nike, Adidas, etc. I ordered a white set last year and it worked out great so I orderd the black this year. If your looking for something like this you won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The quality of this garmet is outstanding.

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
LawDog
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'am a law enforcement officer. I ordered the mock compresion turtle neck for work. The shipping took a little longer than expected but the wait was worth it when you receive the product. Amazing how cheap the price was for a quality shirt of this caliber. Very satisfied
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

better than U/A

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigDee
from in the middle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome, just as good if not better than the underarmour versions. Oh ya..at HALF the price. Half. I work outside all winter long, best ive had.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frankie
from Debary FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt is very comfortable and fits perfect. Should work well on those cooler nights. Good value too!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Compression Mock 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a great product & great price.

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
mlc7328
from Elk Grove Village, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's a great mock and true to it's description.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>