Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Tight Compression Mock takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
81 out of 90(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great undersuit for Clone Trooper costume!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Binghamton, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Gear is opaque, form-fit. This makes it great as an undersuit for Clone Trooper or Stormtrooper costumes. Worn a few times and have no issues with snags or runs. CT-9215
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shirt is OK, collar is too loose

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this shirt with the intent to be a base layer under a uniform. Unfortunately the neck is too loose, flops forward and looks unprofessional.
I am pleased with the material of the shirt, it is high quality for half the price of other brands.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great value

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Murfreesboro, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
true to size, good fit, durable, great value. would buy this product again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
I love how warm they keep me and and how fleable they are.I play gold and in the winter you need something flexable and something to keep you warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous item

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Romeoville Illinois
Very comfortable shirt. I wear it under my uniform for work. I love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from concord, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
a great buy a the price instead of those expensive brand names.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Color

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was looking for cold gear to match my daughter's softball uniform. Hard to find in royal blue. This was perfect color and works great for what she needs it for.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
runs true to size, its a very comfortable base layer. great for sports
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: does not wick moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Coral, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product came in and exceeded my expectations. It was perfect and the size was exact. I'm very happy with my purchase and will most likely purchase through Eastbay again in the future.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Champaign, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear this for my farming job, in 100+ degree weather out in the fields. Performs just as great as my nike pro combat or underarmor longsleeves. I will most likely buy more of these shirts as they are a great value and perform just as well as other priced double the price.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth it

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Christchurch, NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Looks cool and feels even better than my nike compressions at such a cheaper price. Does the job - Worth it
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edmond OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the mock turtlenecks and will purchase other colors as proof of that but if I could change a couple of things would be to make a "loose" shirt is a person could choose tight compression or a relaxed type fit. I'm not overweight but at the same time I'm not in the best of shape and I don't know if I could wear these mocks as the top shirt simply because of the ultra tight fit. The other thing would be to make the neck bigger, it's a little small and low.
I would recommend these shirts in a heartbeat and there is no way you can beat the price. Every bit as good as the Nike Combat but I could buy four of the Eastbay shirts for the price of one Nike.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I expected. great shirt.

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Altoona, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
exactly what I expected. great shirt.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay had item available and ready for immediate purchase. Received item on time.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT !

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from castro valley, calif.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THIS MOCK COMPRESSION SHIRT DOES'NT RIDE TOO FAR UP ON THE NECK. VERY LIGHT WEIGHT.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Antigo
Love the fit, love the color choices
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not compressed at all.

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just bought a red, white, and grey one and they were all lose fitted. And the name of the product says, Eastbay Evapor "COMPRESSION" Mock - Men's. Yet none of the l/s were compressed. They weren't the wrong size either because I wear size small and I check the tags and they were all smalls. I'm probably returning them all soon, which is a complete pain and I'm disappointed because I found just what I needed at a cheap price too. Over all it's a good product, but if you are trying to actually get a compression l/s and is a size small, I recommend that you don't get it because the fitting is off. Unless you get a size smaller.
Pros: good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: lose fitted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Compared to other compression gear is stacks up to the competition and it only costs a fraction of the competition's price. I was extremely happy with my order and will be ordering again soon.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like this product

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent, will buy more !
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CLEWISTON FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The fit is good, for my so that is big & tall
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>