Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Tight Compression Mock takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
9
108 out of 119(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great undersuit for Clone Trooper costume!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Binghamton, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Gear is opaque, form-fit. This makes it great as an undersuit for Clone Trooper or Stormtrooper costumes. Worn a few times and have no issues with snags or runs. CT-9215
Pros: durable, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Undershirt

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, GA
Very good undershirt for a very good price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from south carolina
this was a great shirt to buy plus the special pricing was awesome !
the Product lives up to the name for sure !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Selden NY
Great price/deal looks great awesome under layer fits perfect...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointment

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Camarillo, CA
First time wearing it on a run and the seam on the forearm ripped when taking it off. The thread used on the seams is of poor quality to say the least.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from DC area
I've been buying compression gear for a while now and I love everything them and keep on buying them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable dry

PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Id
I use this as a base layer and it fits well. It is comfortable to wear and keeps me dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I ordered several of these tops and they are great for wearing under a shirt playing golf in cold temps. Keep me warm and not bulky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good products and good services

PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from california
good products and good services. But I have a problem that is I click wrong by accident, instead of that I want regular shirts, I click wrong items of compression shirts. Now I got two compression shirts that I don't need them. Please give me an advice. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow amazed! great product for great price.

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from southern california
When I ordered this I figured I would get an ok product because price was on the lower side but to my surprise, these are darn good! Will have to buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NJ
loved it it is all I tot it will be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas NM
Every good material and fits true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
Great fit and great value. The color was just what we needed as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and fit

PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
I'm 6' tall and 195 lbs. Bought these to layer with and read many different views on fit. In my case the fit is excellent. Plenty of length in arms and body, neck fit is perfect (I'm a 17" neck) not to tight, yet doesn't sag like my cotton mock turtle necks. I bought every color available. They're every bit as warm as my heaviest cotton mock turtle necks, but weigh a fraction and add virtually no additional bulkiness at the waist.
Can't offer any downside...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Gear for the price

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
Had the Compression Mocks for a couple of weeks now. Worn them at least once each. Got the extra large and glad I did as I would never have fit into the large. They seem to run a bit small. Otherwise great quality, especially for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, MS
My son enjoys this product. He loves the way he can perform in them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sizing off

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
This product runs very undersized. I realize it is compression but the XL ordered was not even close to the proper fit that Nike has with the combat line. Quality of garment fine for the price. Just order larger at least one size and probably two. Good luck
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good!

PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from BR, LA
Comfortable, very good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product!

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
The Evapor is a good product. The Large fits well on me. (6'0", 190lbs) I believe I have purchased 4 of these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fit good

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bx,NY
I'm a 2x and 2x fit good . I'm 5'5" so a little long durable,good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>