Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Tight Compression Mock takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
71 out of 79(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT !

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stan
from castro valley, calif.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
THIS MOCK COMPRESSION SHIRT DOES'NT RIDE TOO FAR UP ON THE NECK. VERY LIGHT WEIGHT.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
scrap
from Antigo
Love the fit, love the color choices
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like this product

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blackman2104
from San Antonio, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent, will buy more !
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
TIGERBOY79
from CLEWISTON FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The fit is good, for my so that is big & tall
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
SKINSFOLIFE
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Compared to other compression gear is stacks up to the competition and it only costs a fraction of the competition's price. I was extremely happy with my order and will be ordering again soon.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Exceeds Expectations

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tanner
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Eastbay compression shirts are lite weight and great for exercise, outdoor sports, or just staying warm as underlayer.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Burgy
from De Witt, Ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very fitting and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought it on sale...worth it at that price.

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
cdjr1965
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'd recommend the product, especially at a great sale price.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rikkit
from Rocky Mountains
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i wear these daily, they are light weight and durably and warm,and the price makes up for buying more than 1
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is exactly what I wanted for my disable sport

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Popcornman
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Being a disable athlete this shirt helps in my breathimg when I am competeing
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is excellent for what I needed it for

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
neck2
from Baltimore MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Needed this to wear under my work uniform and it was perfect especially for the price
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Performed as advertised

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
tiger72pu
from Northern NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wanted a product that I could wear in a road race that would keep me warm in a cold environment. This shirt, paired with pants made of identical material, did the trick in 25 (wind chill) degree weather.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coach
from Tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great sizing, durable and great in the cold weather!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Compression Gear

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
FieldTester
from Canberra
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I actually purchased this product to form the basis of a spiderman costume. While wearing the full outfit, I felt amazingly comfortable though. Just be aware that this gear is extremely body hugging. I never realised that I had a muffin top before wearing this gear lol.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as any expensive brand.

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigwick
from So Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very impressed with this product. The quality is as good or better than any of the higher priced name brand products. If all Eastbay products are this good I would highly recommend them all.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirt

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
PowPow
from Edmond OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the mock turtlenecks and will purchase other colors as proof of that but if I could change a couple of things would be to make a "loose" shirt is a person could choose tight compression or a relaxed type fit. I'm not overweight but at the same time I'm not in the best of shape and I don't know if I could wear these mocks as the top shirt simply because of the ultra tight fit. The other thing would be to make the neck bigger, it's a little small and low.
I would recommend these shirts in a heartbeat and there is no way you can beat the price. Every bit as good as the Nike Combat but I could buy four of the Eastbay shirts for the price of one Nike.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for things other then sports

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbubba
from Harrisburg, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work in the restaurant business and I needed a shirt the will keep me warm when I have to go outside, but is not unbearably hot for when I am working in the kitchen. This was perfect, It wicks away moisture, it fit perfectly. The only real complaint was the collar design, it rides high on the neck on is unusually tight. But it's not a big thing. I would recommend it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHIRTS

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rich
from Phoenix az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shirts arrived on time and perform as advertised. I would reccomend these shirts to all my brother umpires out there looking for a quality prodouct at a bargin price.
Thanks for all you do at Eastbay for al of us out here doing what we love to do.
Rich Camara & Rob Camara
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
PeppermintPatti
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased this product as a gift. The recipient loved the product, it fit snug just like he wanted and kept him warm while on the (football) field.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Mock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
livefan431
from Chicagoland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit, great price. I would give it 5 stars, but I need to see how long it lasts first. I plan to buy a few more as it gets cooler outside.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>