Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's

The Eastbay Compression Tight will support your training and performance needs with its fit and moisture-wicking properties. The elastic waistband will keep the tights in place through all your movements, and the tight compression silhouette will support your muscles during rigorous training with the potential to reduce fatigue and injury. The EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric will wick sweat away from your skin to keep you cool and dry even when you crank up your heart rate and start pouring sweat. The chafe-free construction features include a tagless interior and flatlocked seams to reduce friction so you won't be distracted by shifting seams or scratchy tags. Don't go another workout with the help of the Eastbay Compression Tight. Made of 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(298 Reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 298 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
73
3 stars
22
2 stars
6
1 star
23
266 out of 298(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 56 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slavik
from Redmond, WA
Very nice! Got many complements for the tights!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super stuff

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
Very good product at a really good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!!!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigTee44
from Birmingham, AL
Perfect fit!!!! Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for purpose

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigdady
from Chicago
Great deal, good material , I use for working out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great base layer for 3-7 mile runs in 30-40F temps

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChrisVA
from Virginia
The tights have been exactly what I was looking for in a base layer for lower temps this winter. Can't beat the price either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these tights.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Idigtheearth
from Pittsburgh, PA
These tights are just the right weight. Not to heavy and not to light. I love the color too. I would buy these again but I think they were a close out item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Muleridermom
from Arkansas
Exactly what we wanted....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EASTBAY IS NAME BRAND!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KingTB32
from Morristown, NJ
I'm been a devoted Nike fan since high school, but I thought I'd finally give EastBay a try and to my surprise there is no difference (expect the nike logo, obviously).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jburg
from SD
I ordered the medium size when the chart said large for my size. It fits very well and is made very well! Will buy again if I need them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not too shaby..

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
dolebopper
from Boston
I bought these to wear while drumming. I envisioned these being perfect to wear during the summer months when temps in my attic routinely are between 90 degrees F. up to 105 degrees. I wont go into the long story about why my drums are in the attic...but just imagine how sweaty and wet it gets when I am jamming on my awesome drum kit! I love the drumming but hate the feeling of sweat running down my legs. These tights are gonna ROCK!
But now..It is late February and I live in Boston-it is pretty cold. And we've had record snow fall amounts & low temps. I have been wearing these tights under a pair of shorts while drumming and these tights really help keep me warm while I am playing in a pretty cold environment. Yep you guessed right! The attic is HOT in the summer and COLD in the winter. So wearing these tights even in cold weather helps me stay comfortable in any extreme condition.
I wish the tights were a little less restricting however. They are totally flexible with any movement, but they are really tight! Oh well small price for otherwise rocking pants to wear in whatever type of workout floats your boat! Comes in great colors also!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is amazing

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ballplayer14
from Mooresville, NC
The product is very comfortable and is very useful during workouts in cold temperatures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pant

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rick
from Rochester, NY
I needed something light under my pants for warmth throughout the day. I work outdoors alot. These were excellent. Also I'm a 6' 4" person and these fit great all the way down to my ankles!! In general a great fit, light weight and they keep the heat in without roasting me! They breathe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very good.

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Balderas641
from MIDWEST641
This product ripped from the knees the very first time my son wore them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Insufficient leg support

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
cebsix
from Chicago western burbs
I bought these hoping for leg support. They did not provide as much compression as I had hoped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Service fast shipment

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chilli
from Richmond, VA
The product was exactly as shown in the ad. Eastbay is quick with shipments. Many thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
swko13
from Greece
best quality,very good job.brand doesn t matter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Compression Gear

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
FieldTester
from Canberra
I actually purchased this product to form the basis of a spiderman costume. While wearing the full outfit, I felt amazingly comfortable though. Just be aware that this gear is extremely body hugging. I never realised that I had a muffin top before wearing this gear lol.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good compression, dries quickly

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
23JordanCollector
from San Diego
I used this for a Tough Mudder event. It was comfortable, dried quickly, provided great support, and looks good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ross
from Tallahassee
Feel great on my knees. Keeps everything nice and tight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Tights 1.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Tights

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachR
from St. Louis, MO
Excellent product for price. Warm and dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>