Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(481 Reviews) 481
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 481 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
99
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
15
455 out of 481(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality and comfortable at a great price

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought two of these shirts to wear as undershirts beneath dress shirts as a trial. I wanted to see if the compression was helpful and comfortable throughout a full day of warmth here in sunny SoCal.
The shirts did not disappoint. They are quite comfortable, and I did indeed feel cooler wearing them than a traditional cotton undershirt. The bonus of a bit of compression to help fight the effects of gravity and aging was great also. In a traditional undershirt, I typically wear an XL, but ordered size L in these and am happy with the fit.
In fact, since I got two of them a couple of weeks ago, I've already ordered four more so I can start to build up an inventory of them. The price is great - significantly better than big national brands on other sites. Ordering and shipment were problem-free and quicker than I had expected given free shipping as an option.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Run Shirt

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable, pulls the sweat away from your body, reflective lettering which keeps you alive and it looks great... Eastbay Rocks....
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buena park
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My husband love this shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westchester, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The performance shirts were of high quality at a reasonable price. I always look to Eastbay for anything sports related as they are number 1 in price, quality, fast delivery, and large selection than any other sport outlets.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To small to be 3x

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To small to be 3x some product you need to try on
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, poor performance, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit & definitely a true compression shirt.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shirt used it during a marathon and it performed well
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for the price

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Already looking to get more.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

it didnt fit

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Don't buy this shirt ...its like the advertising!
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northern Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shirt were cheap material, the neck hole was too big. Not what I was looking for. I ordered these in the past and they were decent shirts, now they are cheap and useless. I will be returning the 3 that I didn't open. Waste of time and money. Sorry Eastbay, you let me down with this one.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor performance, runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quick shipping. Very nice compression shirts for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
product was exactly as described it fit great and feels great. Keeps me cool and dry all day.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt ! Even better price !

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yakima,wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work in a body shop . I wear rented uniforms that are so stiff and uncomfortable . These are perfect to stop chaffing plus they provide a cooling effect ! As good as under armor at 1/3 the price !
Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Order a size up!

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
Great quality and feel good comfort. Just be sure to order a size up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, very comfortable and great price.

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, ap.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Really like these shirts and will be adding colors soon. Good value!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nj
Very comfortable and not overly priced like other companies.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best in compression

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach
Eastbay has the best in compression period. But these up while the price is right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>