Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(455 Reviews) 455
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 stars
326
4 stars
97
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
12
432 out of 455(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit for the body

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro, MD
A first time buyer and I never regretted buying from Eastbay
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product all around

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Being a heavy sweater in the gym, i cant use any shirt i come across. I was pointed to this shirt from a friend and it is worth every penny. It wicks sweat right off, cools me down, and allows breathability. I do plan on purchasing more in the future
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
Great product. My pole vaulter love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

smaller than expected

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eau Claire WI
We ordered an adult small and this product could be considered a youth size. Very small. The quality is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rockville,MO
I purchased this for my husband who is in law enforcement, he wanted something to wear under his bullet proof vest, this purchase was a great investment!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Eastern Ky
Shirt looks great and fits well. Runs true to size. Great value.
Fast delivery too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the shirts.

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SE Florida
The snug fit helps me to keep the stomach in & the back straight. Tight to put on & off, but it's the wear time that really matters.sta
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for wearing under body armor

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product shipped promptly. I ordered 4 size XL compression shirts to wear under soft body armor. I normally wear a size XL. This shirt fit as it should. It was tight to the body and did not bunch under the armor. It was long enough to tuck in and the sleeves were short enough not to be seen under my uniform. I wore this shirt in temps from about 29F to 75F this past week or two and it performed well and was comfortable. I had difficulty finding any other brand of compression shirts in "navy blue" in this type of material in stock, that did not have logos near the collar. The shirt was a lighter shade of navy blue than I expected (does not come close to navy blue shade used in police uniforms). Alternative "tactical" shirts which are almost identical, cost 2.5 to 4 times more and then, some brands only come in black and white. I will buy more of these shirts.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winchester
My son was happy with the compression shorts and shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wenatchee wa
This is a great fitting shirt - true to size and great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This was true to size and well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Where Have You Been All My Life!?

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hopkinsville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it! I workout, officiate, and coach so compression gear is essential to my wardrobe. Just bought Eastbay brand gear and for the price it is awesome. Great deal. Great fit. The most comfortable of all compression gear I have ever owned.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Guymon Ok
Comparable to Under Armour and Nike. Price beats the rest
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value.

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Canada
Good comfortable product. Can't beat the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Tier Product at a Bargain Basement Price

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lansing, Mi
I have now purchased several Eastbay compression tops in a variety of colors and styles. Each and everyone has performed as well as any of the big name brands at a great price. Love the wide range of products .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
It is very comfortable. Very good to have under basketball jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Great inexpensive alternative to big name brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>