Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(548 Reviews) 548
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 548 reviews
5 stars
401
4 stars
108
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
17
520 out of 548(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
Last year for the winter I ordered several of these compression shirts from Eastbay in long sleeve and I just fell in love with them. So now that it's heating up outside I ordered more in short sleeves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy, Happy, Happy

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atoka, OK
My son loves this compression crew top. Would purchase again, great product for a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
These shirts were better than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality compression shirt

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Used for baseball during the late spring and summer. Good quality material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price

PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Black Hills
Good fit. Quality manufacture. Great Price. Bought it to help with recovery from surgery and seems to be doing the trick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality & fit.

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montclair, VA
I now have three of these shirts. I love the fit and feel of the shirt and it doubles as both workout, running, cycling base layer and stylish enough to wear with casual clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for even greater price!

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Amazing quality! I have been using compression shirts under my uniform for 15 years and these shirts are by far the best quality and most comfortable. I wish I had found them years ago.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ks
Good product for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
Shirt is nice and very comftorable. Will definitely order more in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eureka...

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
As a cyclist, I wear a dri-fit compression baselayer all year long under my jerseys. I will also use the baselayer as a jersey on the occasions when we have hotter, than average, days in California.
In most cases, the baselayers can be 2 to 3x's more expensive. Eastbay has an awesome selection of colors and sleeve length options.I am especially happy with the half sleeve selection option. I originally ordered only a few shirts. I wanted to see the quality and fit of the shirt. The quality is excellent. The material has great compression and is a substantial material. Not thin and flimsy. The fit is great and true to size. The collar wears well and the sleeves fit well in both short, long and half sleeve. I can't tell you about long term wear and wash, as I haven't had them long enough. I normally wash this kind of shirt in "hand wash" setting and cold water. But I am so happy with the product that I made additional orders for more shirts.
The shirt does a great job of wicking moisture, keeping me cool and allowing for good blood flow to my working muscles especially on rides over 50 miles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EVAPOR everyday!

PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I bought these white shirts after wearing black ones under my uniform for years. I bought white to wear under dress shirts. They are 10 times better looking and more comfortable that ANY white cotton T.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit!

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
Great product at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Bedford, MA
High quality, color was just right & fit was right on. Great shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fabric

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NC
These are very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio west
This product exceeded my expectations on quality and fit. Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved it.

PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NE, PA
I got this for my son who plays high school sports. Another great compression product from Eastbay. Thank you for providing quality at affordable prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Durham,Nc
these compression shirts are very good, fit perfect, price was even better. I will buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>