Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(534 Reviews) 534
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 534 reviews
5 stars
389
4 stars
106
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
17
506 out of 534(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eureka...

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
As a cyclist, I wear a dri-fit compression baselayer all year long under my jerseys. I will also use the baselayer as a jersey on the occasions when we have hotter, than average, days in California.
In most cases, the baselayers can be 2 to 3x's more expensive. Eastbay has an awesome selection of colors and sleeve length options.I am especially happy with the half sleeve selection option. I originally ordered only a few shirts. I wanted to see the quality and fit of the shirt. The quality is excellent. The material has great compression and is a substantial material. Not thin and flimsy. The fit is great and true to size. The collar wears well and the sleeves fit well in both short, long and half sleeve. I can't tell you about long term wear and wash, as I haven't had them long enough. I normally wash this kind of shirt in "hand wash" setting and cold water. But I am so happy with the product that I made additional orders for more shirts.
The shirt does a great job of wicking moisture, keeping me cool and allowing for good blood flow to my working muscles especially on rides over 50 miles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved it.

PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NE, PA
I got this for my son who plays high school sports. Another great compression product from Eastbay. Thank you for providing quality at affordable prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Durham,Nc
these compression shirts are very good, fit perfect, price was even better. I will buying more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

G R E A T

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fremont, Michigan
Looking forward in buying more of you products for my grandsons and myself from Eastbay as the need is becomes wanted. You have GREAT products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than UA compression shirts

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
The combination of quality and price make this an amazing product. I already ordered more to replace some worn out UA I owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tight and breathable

PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from China
I feel comfortable when wearing this Compression.
And it's cool in color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snug but comfortable

PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, MD
The shirt is sleek, smooth, and breathes well. It fits tight, but moves well with your body.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comparable to UA

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, SC
Great product that is a lot cheaper than UA.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a STEAL

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
Was told to check out Eastbay's line of compression underwear. So I saw that they were on sale and ordered up. I am crazy happy with Eastbays product!! I'm a Law EnforcementOfficer and this product is thick and well made. Perfect for wear under our ballistic vest and uniform. I will only purchase the eastbay line of compression gear from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TN
I have ordered a few evapor tights in the past. This is my first purchase of the Compression S/S Crew Top. I love it! Sizing was spot on. What I like about this top most is the length, not short but not ridiculously long. I have a compression top from the main player in this category and it might as well be a belly shirt when I start moving. In my opinion the evapor line is just as good if not better than the much higher priced brands. Hope this helps!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Sand in color - will not work with ACUs

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Mahomet, IL
Good quality shirts, but definitely not Sand in color. These will not work with military uniforms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Redding, CA
Perfect fit, great price and overall happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The items I purchased were great.

PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, Tx
The Niki 3/4 compressor tight is of great quality; but the Eastbay products were just as good; Teenagers of course think that the Brand name is better. I was very pleased that I bought the Eastbay brand and the boys were very satisfied with the fit and the quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cape Breton
Awesome. Perfect fit. One of many I have purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Eastern North Carolina
great product and quality, will buy again...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

With the first wear the stitching was coming apart

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
Not made well, with the first wear the stitching was coming apart at the neckline. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Davie, FL
helps to shape my stomach.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>