Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(567 Reviews) 567
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 567 reviews
5 stars
417
4 stars
109
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
18
538 out of 567(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nephew loves it!

PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
My nephew contacted me about getting some sleeve undershirts, so we went around locally looking for what he wanted and we couldn't seem to find it. Then it dawned on me to try Eastbay... The pricing was excellent, the shipping was fast and he loves them. I know where I'll start next time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY SON LOVES THEM

PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ATLANTA
MY SON HAS USED EASYBAY PRODUCTS FOR YEARS........HIGH QUALITY AND DURABLE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's

PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from 23229
Unlike the long sleeved compression shirts from your company, the short sleeved ones are not sized properly. I wear a medium, am 5'5'' and weigh 146 pounds. I am not chubby, but the shirt is more like a chest girdle than a compression shirt, i.e. far too tight!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy customer

PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Bernardino CA
This product works as it should... especially after a good work out ....this material sucks the sweat right off of you...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EVAPOR Shirts 4 of them

PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale Florida
I recently bought 4 shirts from you and was amazed at the way they feel and hold the body..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit!

PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn,ny
Good tight fit , great color , rubs well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I purchase these often.

PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from So. Cal.
There is 1 problem with these shirts, I've purchased about 8 in total and the only complaint I have is the cheap iron on sizing and information that let's you know the back from the front always rubs or washes off and it takes a few minutes every morning to distinguish the back from the front.
Fix that please!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job!

PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from South Florida
If you need a base layer to keep you dry and cool, these are the shirts for you. Wherher you're out training, or using this as an in-between to separate your body from the next layer you have on, this shirt performs great. The minute a breeze picks up, you feel the shirt cooling the sweat it has trapped and let's the air through acting as an A/C. For law enforcement, I end up needing to pull my vest away from my chest to feel the effects, but when I do, it's a great feeling. Excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Saipan, CNMI
Product was very comfortable. Shipping was fast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-Shirt Replacement

PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Tn
I wear these as t-shirts. There is no extra bulk under my dress shirt. Works perfectly, and they are comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compression style, yet very comfortable!

PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Edmond, OK
Very comfortable shirt. I ordered one in blue and green. Fit and finish are great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit & pattern

PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, Ca
These are the perfect match for the tights w/ the same pattern, you can't find better prices !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and it fit perfect.

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Great product and it fit perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Taylorville, IL
These shirts fit and feel excellent. Extra long, which is great. Cool enough to wear as an undershirt also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Great fit. Would recommend to everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality, true sizing

PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines Iowa
Very pleased with shirts. Was worried about quality because of the low price. Great quality, shirts were true to the size ordered, will definitely buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression S/S Crew Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay EVAPOR Crew Top - Men's

PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bellmawr, NJ
Love The T-Shirts, Great Fit, Good Price, Fast Delivery. Makes The Body Feel Cool In The Summer Heat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>