Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(366 Reviews) 366
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 366 reviews
5 stars
263
4 stars
75
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
10
345 out of 366(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nurrsey
from Orlando, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I would easily compare this product to rebook and nike compression shirts at a fraction of the cost. I wear it under scrubs at work and it works great.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size runs small

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
tjkelly67
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered 3xl..like all my other shirts that fit.The shirt is way smaller.
Pros: breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it's supposed to do and fits well.

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reid
from Riverview,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fabric is nice, holds shape well and fits nicely.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Great price

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
JDUB
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you wear under armour or nike combat, eastbay evapor is the same thing or better at 3x less the price as the name brand products. I have all those products but I choose to wear eastbay because it feels better when I play basketball.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, even better price.

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Antygrvity
from NOVA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was in the market for compression & although I love Under Armour, they can be a bit pricey. I found these on sale & purchased a few. I'm extremely happy I took the time & chance on giving EastBay a look.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and pretty good fabric

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Unsivelized
from Fremont, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wore this product for flag football during a spring league. When competing in a fall league the shirt was literally ripped from my body. the entire torso is gone from the "nips" down. My only concern is how much wear and tear can this product have :/
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigfwee
from Euclid, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have about 10 of these shirts and I wear them to the gym and often as a regular t-shirt. They are comfortable and feel great.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a really nice shirt and well worth the price
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
kansaskid
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These garments were as advertised and the fit is perfect.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mellosmooth
from Chicago
I'm a fan of these compression tops.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sergio
from SF Bay Area
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Both of my boys love these shirts. Great quality and huge color selection.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for price

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BugOutBag
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very well made, & waaaaaay cheaper than under armor, definitely purchasing more colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid Tee

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gregorio071461
from Oxnard, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great fit and style, fantastic selection of colors. Not as strong a squeeze as the higher-priced compression shirts, but excellent for light workouts.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why pay more?

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
fatfitnessguy
from upstate SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A great product at a fraction of the price of the name brand shirts. Stays taught, dries quick, doesn't hold stink ... Love these shirts!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality shirt

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachD
from St. Louis, MO
My daughter wears this under her basketball jersey it fits well and is made of good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true to size and just as good as (UNDER ARMOUR)

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
LittleRockVel1
from Arkansas
True to size just as good as name brand NIKE, Under Amour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
DKRVentura
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sorry, not compression enough:/
Pros: comfortable
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JustDoIt
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shirt is awesome. The material is high quality and does what I desired it to do which is to compress, causing an increased circulation of blood-flow bringing quicker muscle repair and less fatigue.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tighter than I expected

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wheezy
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Made well..Great price...should have ordered XXL...XL is my normal size,but man these things are tight...long so you can tuck them in is a plus..will buy again,just a bigger size..
Pros: lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tony
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
With how expensive these shirts usually are (Under Armor, Nike, et al), finding quality compression t-shirts for this price was great! Your service was also top-notch. You have a new customer and probably several more as I told many of my friends at the gym about your website.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>