Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(417 Reviews) 417
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 417 reviews
5 stars
300
4 stars
87
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
11
394 out of 417(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
PapaRangi
from Hamilton,Waikato.NewZealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It's getting into spring here in NZ and I'm still wearing them everyday......just as well I bought heaps cuz I haven't hardly taken them off .....just did swapsy with them ....iLOVEthem!! Cheers mate
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sutters66
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
for the price you cannot go past this undershirt, simply put its is great,
It will not offer you as much of the sports compression the expensive Skins or Underarmour will offer but its great for keeping sweat away from your skin and feeling cool under pads
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis product is very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigc
from Greenvile SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I love this compression Shirt!Better than the other ones I"ve bought!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product.

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
chaz
from charleston, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoy wearing this product when i work out.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
SportsMom
from Spokane
These shirts are great - they wear well and last forever.
Thank you
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mike
from Sandwich, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It fits comfortable and does not rip or get stretched out. Perfect for wearing under my workout gear and under my work shirts at the same time. I look forward to ordering the half sleeve once they are in stock. :)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
citzel
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought 4 of these for my son to wear under his football uniform. They are very comfortable, true to size, and wash well. The only issue is that on 2 of them after the first was the hem on the bottom started to unravel.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality garment. I will purchase more!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dross
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very pleased. The review process should shortened.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product works well

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
appy
from Id
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I used this product as a base layer and found that it works well to keep me cooler and drier.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
BRad
from Salt lake city, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Exactly what I wanted. Size chart was right on. I'm not sure how durable they are yet but I already live it and I'm ordering 5 more.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Prsmi567
from Charlotte
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It was worth the money I paid for it. A specially with the free shipping.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very tight compression

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
NikeRunner
from Van Nuys, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Be ready for a skin tight feel, almost restricting movement. Go a size up for more comfort. Great color selection nevertheless.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, But Order One Size Larger Than Normal

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
underdog
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like the shirt, but it's a bit smaller than expected. I normally order XL, but for this one 2XL would have been better. Still works, just advice in case you want to order these.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the big names

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Houzinpd
from Nashville, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay's apparel, including these compression shirts, are as good as the big names for a lot less, which makes them better. Comfotable material that keeps me cooler and dryer. I use the for work and working out.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice purchase

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Relaxnryd
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these jerseys. The definitely top quality and well made!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
humberto
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
good price and promotion.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compression Crew

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
lena5449
from Minnesota
I want to add my satisfaction to this page to let everyone know how fantastic this crew is. I am a runner and this has really been a great crew to wear for running. Thank you for the selection of great products!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Repeat Purchase

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ProBrewer
from Crescent Hill, KY
I have several colors of this style EVAPOR shirt. Cool to wear, easy care, wear well. Sized a bit small, unless you like super tight; I wear a medium t-shirt, but large in the EVAPOR shirt line. The only issue I've ever had is the little Eastbay logo comes off after a few washes. No biggie. Buy with confidence. I'll never buy the big name brand(s) again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bargain!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dave
from Raeford, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Gives a smooth, slimming appearance. Like wearing a personal air conditioner!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jorgeee
from Sparks nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is perfect with thier sizes
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>