Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin and help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction, featuring flatlock seams and a tagless interior, lets you focus on your game and your training. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(397 Reviews) 397
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 397 reviews
5 stars
287
4 stars
81
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
11
374 out of 397(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great compression t-shirt

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chacho
from San Gabriel, TX
I like this product because it delivers on its promises. The only problem I found was due to me ordering the wrong size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit.

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Coach1
from Ramseur, NC
Controls the sweat. Keeps the outside of the shirt dry. Sweat will not soak thru.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nick
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Haven't trained in them yet but quality feels good
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boom56
from North Carolina
No Complaints. it do what it's made for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great compression shirt!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gipper
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These fit and work just as well as my UA shirts at less than half the price! Work great as an undershirt, the material is cool and comfortable and polo shirts on top do not stick to them unlike standard cotton undershirts. Also, the collar looks crisp, tight and will not roll like cotton shirts.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sueseecar
from Jersey City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have no complaints save I seem to handle compression gear to rough.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Koney
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shirt. The red matches with my car.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice fit, good compression on muscles

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jason
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit, good moisture wicking, love the amount of compression and durable. Been through mud races, crossfit workouts, and other sports with no issue. Very lightweight.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Under Armor is too expensive.

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
2soldier
from Zanesville, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I have purchased two more Eastbay Evapor compression shirts since the first two seem to be holding up well. I have some Under Armor that I still wear and have held up the last two years but are starting to fray. I recommend these as they are comfortable and seem to be a good value for the money, but will have to wait to see how durable they are.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the trick.

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
HyperU2
from Carlisle PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect fit, I ordered a large to wear under my XL work shirt. Gives a great layer of moisture wicking.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay compression tees are the Best!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
LLove
from Marietta, GA
Eastbay compression tees are an affordable product with excellent quality. I purchased several different colors, and am very pleased with all. I plan to purchase other colors, and recommend this product...it's the Best!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fashion accent

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
JOE725
from Harlingen, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I used them as fashion accents. Such as , when I am wearing a button front plaid shirt and I need the compression shirt to bring out one of the colors. For sporting, same way when I am wearing a camo shirt I will choose one the colors that will blend in.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
ArmyNurseDude
from Yongsan Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use these shirts in the Gym and the fit even better than (UA) with a fraction of the cost. I tried ordering these shirts for work as well the color looks tan in the picture but actually more yellowish so can't wear with ACUs did not bother exchanging (due to being stationed in Korea) Other than that they are perfect and cant beat the price
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

grat price

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Falcon
from new england
the fit was just right an will be buying more from you..
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rodrigo
from Costa Rica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product has great features
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
BWell
from Brentwood, CA
Great product! Just as comfortable as similar brand name products, but at half the cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it.

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
GC618
from STL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shirt. It keeps me dry and it is very comfortable. Fits great and so far it has held up great during my intense workouts. I have already recommended this item to my friends.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Shirt

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bulls11
from Palatine IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Eastbay compression shirt is a third the price of the the name brands. Quality is as good. I would recommend to everyone.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
BetoMex
from México
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It was just what i spect of the product, i'm glad with it
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zion
from Baytown, Tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product is great! Fits well.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>