Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.502 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(311 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
218
4 stars
66
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
14
286 out of 311(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sleeveless compression top

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Mill, SC
I wear these as undershirts, and I couldnt find these at all in the winter time. Eastbay had them and they were at a great price. They fit great and I like that they are a little long too. I always by a size up on compression tops. Im normally a Medium so I got a Large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUY

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport, Connecticut
I absolutely love this compression tee it snugs to your body perfectly and doesn't make you hot at all and definitely true to size. I will definitely recommend and buy more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly What I Wanted

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, Pa
I got the compression shirt I wanted at a VERY good price!! Saved more than 50% off UnderAmour for a very similar quality product. Thanks Eastbay!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, great!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orlando,FL
I bought it for my brother after his bariatric surgery. Fits him so well, and he feels so good wearing it. Thanks Eastbay for a wonderful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oconto, Ne
Looks good with my kids uniforms. Fits very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
Good fit, fast shipping, excellent customer service and great price. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice compression shirts for a reasonable price!

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NW Washington
This was purchased for wearing under a basketball uniform. Good fit at a much lower price than other name brand compression tanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roswell, NM
This shirt is just as good as the name brand shirt but cheaper!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rouses Point,NY
I was extremely happy with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in a compression shirt for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Collegeville, pa
Very thin. And runs small. My son wears an Xl in other bands
I bought the Xl. East bay had the colors but Xl should be a med is size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The top looks and fits great

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
The Eastbay brand compression shirt looks and fits great for much less than the name brand shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not compression

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gorham, NH
I bought this item assuming it would be a tight fit. It is a looser fit than the compression shirts that I am use too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit of the product is second to none

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LasVegas ,NV
This product is for the real deal just what you need when you are working out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good stuff eastbay

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
My son wears this both for Australian rules football and athletics when the weather is not on his side. He loves the fit, the compression and they do help to keep his core warm when it is cold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Bought these for my son to wear under his football jersey and he likes it alot because it fits great and helps with the sweat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Novi, mi
I like the fit. It's comfortable. Color is nice also. I also like how the logo is not so intrusive. That was the biggest factor for this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality for a really good price!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roselle, IL
Big name compression tops were double the price, this was far more worth the money!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
Good fit for exercise or even a winter underwear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>