Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(370 Reviews) 370
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 370 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
14
342 out of 370(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit and Feel

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
Pleasantly please with the shirts. Have a softer feel than similar brands and the price is much better!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay's tucked in!

PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chipley, FL
Great fitting, and long enough. I am very long through the torso, and have tried many different compression shirts. I hate when they come untucked. These have been great. Just the right amount of compression, and don't ride up. Will definitely order again. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
First time buying Eastbay brand, great price perfect fit will buy more real soon. Overall real Happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dry fit material

PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kentuckh
I am really happy with the purchase! Fits great and great price for two shirts! I will definitely buy more at another time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Up to par with popular brands

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bronx,NY
At first I thought that buying athletic clothes from any brand but the top brands was going to be a waste of time. But while shopping i decided id give them a try due to the price. I bought the baby blue and black. Once i took them out of the packaging the color is what caught my eye first. The material is just like any top brand tank top. Every since that purchase, ive continued to buy eastbay brand athletic clothing for basketball games and running on the treadmill. If you dry them wrong they will start to wear. Its obvious but id like to put that here since it happened to me.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does what it says

PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Austrailia
I have ordered these previously and they suit my requirements, I use them under work shirts, they are both cool and comfortable. I recommend these for anyone working in a hot climate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Henderson
Every year I buy this for my son. He loves it and the quality is very good. We only buy his gear from Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves em . they fit my son perfectly.

PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from canton tx
Will deffinantly use eastbay again. Great prices for good quality .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort!

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Milano, Italy
Really nice color! Great fit and really comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product appears to be as advertised.

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St. George, UT
The fit is as expected and described. I don't know yet how it will stand up to continued use as I've only worn it a couple of times, but I am pleased so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great product

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from GARDINER, ME
Cannot beat the price of these compression shirts compared to every other brand on the market. This is the 2nd time I have bought these shirts, the ones I purchased 3 years ago are still in good shape just the color isn't bright white anymore. They are very comfortable and worth every cents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Metairie, LA
It's is very comfortable!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pasco, FL
Love this shirt was perfect for me since i already have shorts and pants that match the colors exactly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is really nice, it fits great.

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lethbridge, AB
This product is really nice. It fits perfectly. I would recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wear this for basketball underneath singlet.
have put on a few kilos, and not only helps with warmth and sweat, but compacts body to fell firmer and better moving around the floor
even though i'm only 5' 10" and about 75 kg it really helps!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Porduct!

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Farmington mo
I liked the tight feel it had
It was true to size
Shipped faster than it said
No stitching or anything coming out of the shirts I ordered
Overall great product and I would recommend this to anyone that works out or just likescompression clothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oneida, TN
The product is as promised and came quickly. It fit perfectly and wears well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GrEaT

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this product is outstanding for its price it is comfortable. i wear these for basketball and one pair for under my shorts and you cant go wrong with this. definatly buy
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, great price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>