Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(357 Reviews) 357
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 357 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
76
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
14
329 out of 357(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is really nice, it fits great.

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lethbridge, AB
This product is really nice. It fits perfectly. I would recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oneida, TN
The product is as promised and came quickly. It fit perfectly and wears well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Porduct!

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Farmington mo
I liked the tight feel it had
It was true to size
Shipped faster than it said
No stitching or anything coming out of the shirts I ordered
Overall great product and I would recommend this to anyone that works out or just likescompression clothing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Germantown, WI
Great compression shirt! Great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I wear them all the time, love the colors and the fit is great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from pgh, pa
Great shirt for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dilley, TX
The clothing was great and fit great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with shirt

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Scotts Valley, CA
Small adult size fits well under his basketball uniform for my 5'3", 115 pound son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, reasonable price!

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Girard, KS
Happy with the product, durable, high quality, and quick shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good For XC

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Williamstown, WV
I purchased this for my son that runs Cross-Country for him to wear his very loose tank jersey. It performed very well and kept him from chaffing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
The items I received were exactly what I wanted, they also arrived in a reasonable timeframe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bummed Out

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boise ID
The shirts feel good, material seems set - however I choose to buy compression shirts that keep my neck area covered up. In other words the shirts sagged for me creating a loopy v-neck. Not a good look. Maybe the size was one to big or I needed a bigger size.?????
Won't be buying again........
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit.

PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
Looks good and is comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful.

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, Alabama
This product works wonders.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing customer service actions!

PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newbury Park, CA
Ordered eight multiple colored Eastbay EVAPOR sleeveless compression tops in Medium size. After washing I realized the tops were too small. I called and asked if I could exchange all eight tops for size large. CS told me to send them back and they would gladly exchange them. Surprised because I'd already washed them I sent them back. I received all eight in size large. I was very pleased at the effort EASTBAY goes to satisfy their customers. Thank you Eastbay.
I also order all my tops from Eastbay exclusively. Very pleased with the Nike and Eastbay brand compression and fitted tops.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NIce!

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Just what I needed. Ran a little bigger than I thought. If you're undecided between 2 sizes, this is a case where going with the smaller one will be better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too tight for the stated size (3X)

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
As noted in the summary-that simple folks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fits very well

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from georgia
Will buy again. Also will recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>