Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
64
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
14
267 out of 290(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is as advertised.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dyersburg, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good price, good product, good service.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great undershirt!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, Mo
I purchased these to wear under my uniform to assist with moisture wicking under my body armor. These shirts are amazing and so far have worked better for me than previously purchased shirts made by big name companies... and the price was a lot less than the big name brands. Great item for the money!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth every penny

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
As a tall guy, I have found it difficult to get compression shirts that are long enough without having to spend big money. These shirts fit the bill perfectly. Long enough in the body and tight fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from grovetown, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Will purchase more great for working out and sports.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product. comparable to name brand

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san bernardino, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the shirt fit great. exceedded my expectations.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bay city, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product and the price is right. The compression shirts, in my opinion, run a little long but still very happy with product. As good as the other company's compression shirts and half the price.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sparks, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Says it fits him great during workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome item

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. I really enjoy the fit
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well made shirt but I believed the published sizing chart and it was off quite a bit. For a compression shirt the fit is loose. If you want a tighter fit consider 2 sizes smaller. I went with one size smaller and the shirts were bigger than I am used to.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made fits like a second skin but more support

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is well made, I stopped using my waist trimmer because the compression shirt feels better and fits like a second skin so no bulges around the waist.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Watsonville,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like this product because it's longer than my UA compression shirt which always rises during a workout. With this one, I don't have that issue.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ballston Lake, NY
Good price..Good quality. Always happy with Eastbay.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!!!!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
Purchase this shirt for my son. It fits great on him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal!!!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son who plays Rugby year round. He said they're good for what he needs, but I don't much about these yet. Time will tell if they hold up compared to other very expensive compression gear! He's a big fan of Eastbay, but I still do his laundry, so I will follow up on this review a month from now & give you an update to quality, etc etc
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have about 4 of these shirts and they are great. One thing is, you have to size them correctly. I normally would wear Mens Med. to Large. This shirt has to be extra large and is still very snug. Great shirt for cross training, cardio and even weight training. I will be coming back for more as needed.
Thank you Eastbay
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
Awesome. Much cheaper than name brand but just as good
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this compression shirt to wear under my uniform and it fits great...great moisture protection and very lightweight. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a great compression shirt. I will be ordering five more in black within the week.
The only draw back for me was that it runs slightly large around the collar area.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not very compressed.

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Big D, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy compression shirts to make me look and feel slimmer. I usually wear a size 4XL shirt so I bought a 1XL compression shirt from another brand so I was expecting the same from this one, sadly I was wrong. It was almost no compression. Also, it was pointless of me returning the item because of the fee.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs large, does not wick moisture
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>