Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(329 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 329 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
71
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
14
303 out of 329(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
This is my 2nd order. I'm a female and I use these while working out and playing basketball. I enjoy wearing these and I also luv the price. I recommend this compression shirt to anyone.
Great value for the price :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Product

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago
Overall I think the product is good. Fits well and a great price. My only complaint is that the collar sits a bit low. I wear these for an under shirt for work so they barely show when I put on my uniform shirt. But for the price I will deal with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product served my purpose!

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clearwater, FL
This top is comfortable and so far hold its own or should I say hold my own! The price including shipping was right, so I purchased several. And the assortment of colors compliments my wardrobe! "All was good from Eastbay to the Gulf Bay"! "I was satisfied"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
These compression shirts fit my needs to a "T", (pun intended)!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

compression tank top

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, wi
Great fit. Work wonderfully
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product at a great price!

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard Ca.
I order these to wear as every day undershirts. They are made well at a fraction of what Nike and Under Armour cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hyattsville, md
it was worth every dime......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect alternative

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I wear these every day for every activity. They are perfect under dress shirts at work and wick the sweat away during workouts and games. "A shirts" aka "wifebeaters" are slightly outdated and don't come close to the comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice inexpensive compression shirt.

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Good true to size fit and good quality for half the price of the name brands. Was skeptical to order without trying but am pleased with the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Bahamas
Ordered for a school's track team. Everyone was impressed! I would recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ashland, KY
Very happy with the quality of this product. Fit our expectations perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a little too big

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from west virginia
size is a little too big need to order 1 maybe 2 sizes down for proper fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product at an even better price!

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Florida
Keeps you dry and cool. Does not feel cheap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent. No discomfort at all.

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I forgot that I was even wearing it. It feel like I wasn't wearing anything at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Much needed

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Torrington, Ct
I like the product. I work in Corrections and I need something that is form fitting. The only draw up is I wish they came in 4XL. I deal with 3XL but they are a little tighter then I would like .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for the $$

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I wear them all the time! Could have a bit more spandex, but for the $$$ I am very happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirt was as expected.

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, Kentucky
Shirt was as expected. Much cheaper than other brands but just as good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
Ordered XL runs very small. Need at least an XXL or more. Might as well have spent the extra money for Nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>