Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(390 Reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 stars
275
4 stars
79
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
14
360 out of 390(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
This was a great product and does what I want it to do at a reasonable cost
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

feels good

PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn,ny
it feels good on my skin, but needs more spandex
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I never review items, but felt compelled to after this shirt. I bought this for my wedding to go under the tuxedo shirt, and it delivered in spades. I put it to the test in 90 degree weather moving into an apartment to see if it was worth the hype, and while my whole face and arms were dripping sweat, the shirt I had on top of it was dry. I knew this could pass the wedding test by this point, and I was right. I went all day and all night with this under my tuxedo shirt, and even while feeling sweat beading, nothing ever made my tuxedo shirt wet in the slightest. Great for those who might use it in this capacity. Love it under shirts to resist sweat spots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for a price

PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington,D.C.
The product met every claim that was published and it's easy maintenance as far as cleaning goes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love it!

PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from DISH, TX
I've had weight loss surgery and prior to this I would never wear an undershirt. Not only do I need something to add some layer to my scrubs (I work nights in an ICU), I need something to hold all the extra skin in place. This does both. I love the compression and the color choices. The fit and finish is as good as shirts costing much more. I would highly recommend these shirts and Eastbay for purchasing items like this. I look forward to future purchases!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Light compression

PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rockport, in
This is a nice fitted shirt, but not much compression. You would need to drop a size to get any real compression out of the fabric. Comfortable to wear, just not what I was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and flexibility.

PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tucson
Was just as advertised and more. Arm holes are exactly as needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I expected!

PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville,Tn
Great product. Excellent for wicking perspiration when exercising. I am 6'5" tall and have a hard time finding shirts with long tails. I got these for yoga and they have plenty of length and don't ride up when I'm in downward dog! Ha Ha!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't be beat

PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
For the price you are getting more than you pay for, fits good, works well, can't say enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for basketball

PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Springfield IL
This was exactly what we needed for our son. With no logos allowed to be viewable when worn under his basketball jersey, we had a hard time finding a good compression shirt. Eastbay had the perfect item, in the perfect color. It fits exactly as size indicates. Thumbs up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay Cool!

PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I wore this under a dress shirt to work, and was pleasantly surprised at how cool it kept me even on a warm summer day. Compression fit felt great for all day wear. Will definitely be getting more of these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size. Great product.

PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, Ok
This was just the item I was looking for during the summer for a base layer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

THIS DOES HAVE GREAT FEATURE

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CHASE CITY VA.
BUT LATELY WHEN I ORDER THESE SHIRTS THE SIZE DOES WORK , I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND BECAUSE I'VE ORDER THIS SAY SHIRTS AND SAME SIZE BEFORE,THE COLOR WAS PURPLE AND YELLOW
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality Control

PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Prior Lake, MN
I have purchased this same shirt in the same size multiple times. Although this shirt is considered a compression shirt, and as such, has a tight fit, this one I could barely get over my shoulders. It is as if they mislabeled a medium or a small instead of a large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rochester,MI
I have bought many compression shirt before and this one is awesome! I love the way it fits my body and the material is soft on the body too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality and fit.

PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
Bought these compression shorts lto wear underneath a duty vest. Just as good as much more expensive Under Armour.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Evergreen alabama
Great fit. Great price thanks for the free shipping offer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice!

PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Paris, IL
Excellent compression gear. We purchase from Eastbay time and time again and are quite satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Taylorville, IL
These shirts fit and feel excellent. Extra long, which is great. Cool enough to wear as an undershirt also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>