Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(303 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
66
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
14
278 out of 303(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rouses Point,NY
I was extremely happy with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in a compression shirt for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Collegeville, pa
Very thin. And runs small. My son wears an Xl in other bands
I bought the Xl. East bay had the colors but Xl should be a med is size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The top looks and fits great

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
The Eastbay brand compression shirt looks and fits great for much less than the name brand shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not compression

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gorham, NH
I bought this item assuming it would be a tight fit. It is a looser fit than the compression shirts that I am use too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit of the product is second to none

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LasVegas ,NV
This product is for the real deal just what you need when you are working out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Bought these for my son to wear under his football jersey and he likes it alot because it fits great and helps with the sweat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good stuff eastbay

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
My son wears this both for Australian rules football and athletics when the weather is not on his side. He loves the fit, the compression and they do help to keep his core warm when it is cold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shirt

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Novi, mi
I like the fit. It's comfortable. Color is nice also. I also like how the logo is not so intrusive. That was the biggest factor for this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality for a really good price!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roselle, IL
Big name compression tops were double the price, this was far more worth the money!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
Good fit for exercise or even a winter underwear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i was looking

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
your products are always great..........
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Just as good as Under Armor or Nike for much less!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what I wanted

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from US Army, Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I try many products of same texture but, Eastbay tops all!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is as advertised.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dyersburg, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good price, good product, good service.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great undershirt!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, Mo
I purchased these to wear under my uniform to assist with moisture wicking under my body armor. These shirts are amazing and so far have worked better for me than previously purchased shirts made by big name companies... and the price was a lot less than the big name brands. Great item for the money!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth every penny

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
As a tall guy, I have found it difficult to get compression shirts that are long enough without having to spend big money. These shirts fit the bill perfectly. Long enough in the body and tight fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from grovetown, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Will purchase more great for working out and sports.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product. comparable to name brand

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san bernardino, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the shirt fit great. exceedded my expectations.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>