Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 338 reviews
5 stars
236
4 stars
72
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
14
312 out of 338(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
They are fabulous . Iplan to order more .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average Chinese product

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
Fits well, quality average, omits unpleasant odor. That said, it's no worse than similar products costing 25%-35% more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent product

PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northern Cali
It's all about the fit (Sizing), I'm 5'8/195lbs, 46 chest. I normally purchase XXL when purchasing clothing (Sholders/Lats). But I usually like my compression gear "Tight", having read several reviews on the product, I ordered XL, not bad, fit snug, "Not Tight", so I should have ordered the compression sleeveless "Large". So it depends on how U like the fit, comfortable, one size smaller, tight fit, I would recommend TWO size smaller. Washed them several times, still hanging in there. By the way I "NEVER" dry my compression gear, never.
"Pain is just weakness leaving the Body"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami Florida
It not me it's my son and he is crazy about them.My Husband too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and value

PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dickson, TN
Great product and value..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Compression line available

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Cheap but very durable product. Would buy way more if I didn't have to spend X amount of money for free shipping. Do your company a favor and make any Eastbay product all free shipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Flora, IN
This is a great product and equals the quality of the high dollar brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Work Wear

PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, PA
I work outside, and these Sleeveless Compression Tops work great during those hot summer days. They fit great and are very comfortable, plus a great value for the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was what I thought

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
Breathing easy now that what I was hoping to order is what I received. Great quality! Will buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
This is my 2nd order. I'm a female and I use these while working out and playing basketball. I enjoy wearing these and I also luv the price. I recommend this compression shirt to anyone.
Great value for the price :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Product

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chicago
Overall I think the product is good. Fits well and a great price. My only complaint is that the collar sits a bit low. I wear these for an under shirt for work so they barely show when I put on my uniform shirt. But for the price I will deal with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product served my purpose!

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clearwater, FL
This top is comfortable and so far hold its own or should I say hold my own! The price including shipping was right, so I purchased several. And the assortment of colors compliments my wardrobe! "All was good from Eastbay to the Gulf Bay"! "I was satisfied"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
These compression shirts fit my needs to a "T", (pun intended)!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I expected this shirt to be like the picture. However it is like a regular undershirt. I would not recommend this product if you want your full moneys worth.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small, poor performance, does not wick moisture, non-durable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

compression tank top

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, wi
Great fit. Work wonderfully
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product at a great price!

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard Ca.
I order these to wear as every day undershirts. They are made well at a fraction of what Nike and Under Armour cost.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hyattsville, md
it was worth every dime......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect alternative

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I wear these every day for every activity. They are perfect under dress shirts at work and wick the sweat away during workouts and games. "A shirts" aka "wifebeaters" are slightly outdated and don't come close to the comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Top - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice inexpensive compression shirt.

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Good true to size fit and good quality for half the price of the name brands. Was skeptical to order without trying but am pleased with the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>