Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(279 Reviews) 279
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 279 reviews
5 stars
193
4 stars
61
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
14
256 out of 279(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
AntonM
from Ballston Lake, NY
Good price..Good quality. Always happy with Eastbay.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!!!!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MilesDad
from Philadelphia
Purchase this shirt for my son. It fits great on him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
hawkfan
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
Awesome. Much cheaper than name brand but just as good
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
loyintex
from Fort Worth TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have about 4 of these shirts and they are great. One thing is, you have to size them correctly. I normally would wear Mens Med. to Large. This shirt has to be extra large and is still very snug. Great shirt for cross training, cardio and even weight training. I will be coming back for more as needed.
Thank you Eastbay
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal!!!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meme2
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son who plays Rugby year round. He said they're good for what he needs, but I don't much about these yet. Time will tell if they hold up compared to other very expensive compression gear! He's a big fan of Eastbay, but I still do his laundry, so I will follow up on this review a month from now & give you an update to quality, etc etc
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
KasLV
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this compression shirt to wear under my uniform and it fits great...great moisture protection and very lightweight. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a great compression shirt. I will be ordering five more in black within the week.
The only draw back for me was that it runs slightly large around the collar area.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, excellent price!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
LPsOLB
from Montreal, Canada
Very satisfied with the product ! Very good quality and fitting ! Excellent price, everything good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool comfort

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
gthomas
from bham,al
helps keep me cool, feels great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leric
from Colorado
Great shirts. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for the price

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joseph
from Alpharetta, ga
This is a pretty good compression shirt. It's very inexpensive and it work pretty well.
Pros: lightweight, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Compression not spanks

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
KenW
from Tempe, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was what I was looking for. It pulled away the perspiration and left me cool with a compression fit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
R2J4F
from Sacramento, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love It!!!!!! Keeps you dry, and very flexible during my games and workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
tamojr
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and durability

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Team
from Winston salem nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product is great and the customer service was exceptional!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pman9116
from WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good fit, great price, quality product
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor craftmanship

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
AFly
from Quantico, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shirt does not wick moisture whatsoever. It also pools moisture and doesn't allow it to escape as the shirt is not breathable at all. I would recommend staying away from any Eastbay compression gear.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor performance, not breathable, does not wick moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very happy with this product and everything I have bought from Eastbay
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
671bon
from Guam
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I never used compression crews before, but after using these I'm a believer. They feel comfortable and really do it's job in regards to wicking away sweat. I don't use them without an exterior shirt, which might defeat the purpose cause my shirt ends up getting soaked, but I like the way they hug my body. If you got a little extra love in your midsection then these are perfect for containment. Lol. Good stuff though.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unfortunately the seams split after one wearing...

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pookie
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Unfortunately the seams split after one wearing, which was disappointing.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kscharba
from Gibsonton, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've bought the Under Armour shirts. These are so much better. My upper body is taller than most and these shirts cover my entire torso. I'm really hoping the rest of their clothing is up to the same standard. I will definitely buy more when these are worn out. BUY THEM!!!
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>