Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's

Increase your workout comfort and performance with the Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top. EVAPOR™ technology wicks sweat off the skin, keeping you cool and dry. Compression fit wraps, warms, and supports muscles, reducing fatigue and post workout soreness. Chafe-free flatlock seams and tagless design. 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(285 Reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 285 reviews
5 stars
197
4 stars
63
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
14
262 out of 285(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
jamesanity
from bay city, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product and the price is right. The compression shirts, in my opinion, run a little long but still very happy with product. As good as the other company's compression shirts and half the price.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
btownreno24
from Sparks, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Says it fits him great during workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome item

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
landersbl
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. I really enjoy the fit
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made fits like a second skin but more support

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
iBelieve
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is well made, I stopped using my waist trimmer because the compression shirt feels better and fits like a second skin so no bulges around the waist.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Robert91
from Watsonville,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like this product because it's longer than my UA compression shirt which always rises during a workout. With this one, I don't have that issue.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dave
from CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well made shirt but I believed the published sizing chart and it was off quite a bit. For a compression shirt the fit is loose. If you want a tighter fit consider 2 sizes smaller. I went with one size smaller and the shirts were bigger than I am used to.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
AntonM
from Ballston Lake, NY
Good price..Good quality. Always happy with Eastbay.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!!!!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MilesDad
from Philadelphia
Purchase this shirt for my son. It fits great on him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
hawkfan
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
Awesome. Much cheaper than name brand but just as good
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
loyintex
from Fort Worth TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have about 4 of these shirts and they are great. One thing is, you have to size them correctly. I normally would wear Mens Med. to Large. This shirt has to be extra large and is still very snug. Great shirt for cross training, cardio and even weight training. I will be coming back for more as needed.
Thank you Eastbay
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal!!!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meme2
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son who plays Rugby year round. He said they're good for what he needs, but I don't much about these yet. Time will tell if they hold up compared to other very expensive compression gear! He's a big fan of Eastbay, but I still do his laundry, so I will follow up on this review a month from now & give you an update to quality, etc etc
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
KasLV
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this compression shirt to wear under my uniform and it fits great...great moisture protection and very lightweight. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a great compression shirt. I will be ordering five more in black within the week.
The only draw back for me was that it runs slightly large around the collar area.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, excellent price!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
LPsOLB
from Montreal, Canada
Very satisfied with the product ! Very good quality and fitting ! Excellent price, everything good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool comfort

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
gthomas
from bham,al
helps keep me cool, feels great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leric
from Colorado
Great shirts. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for the price

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joseph
from Alpharetta, ga
This is a pretty good compression shirt. It's very inexpensive and it work pretty well.
Pros: lightweight, good moisture wicking
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Compression not spanks

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
KenW
from Tempe, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was what I was looking for. It pulled away the perspiration and left me cool with a compression fit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
R2J4F
from Sacramento, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love It!!!!!! Keeps you dry, and very flexible during my games and workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay rival the big names, the 4 letter, etc!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
tamojr
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The product quality is exceptional and the pricing cannot be beat. I don't hesitate to buy eastbay training products. First Class!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Sleeveless Compression Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and durability

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Team
from Winston salem nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The product is great and the customer service was exceptional!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>