Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(152 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
140 out of 152(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Oops!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
wantscomfortablesocks
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the socks, but, in the package of 3 pair, one pair was not the correct size. I was able to give them to someone who could use it, but was rather disappointed that I couldn't use all of the product that I paid for.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Crew Socks

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gene
from Trenton,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good pair of socks Helps keep feet dry and they look great. Just a little too tight on feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Burty
from Brisbane , Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have three pairs , I should of ordered nine pairs , everyone else in the house borrows them.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Socks

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dapplegray
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought some of these socks a while back and have been unable to locate them in my city since. Thanks for having these socks in stock as I love the fit and they are very comfortable. The best part is the "L" and "R" indicating which foot. You'll never go wrong. Thanks!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product for those who work out long hours

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lisa
from Richmond, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Both my husband and son love this sock and it extra cushion. My husband who works in the yard and walks a lot and my son who plays college basketball - practice everyday. Both states it helps their feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my kid loves them

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
calou
from canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My kid is a basketball star at school and will only wear these socks!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
azsportfan
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The quality (material -weight and type of fabric)) of the socks especially the foot (bottom) was less quality than other socks I have purchased.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor quality, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happymom
from Chula Vista
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks were part of my Easter gift to my son. He likes the fit and comfort of these socks and I was unaware that they were dry-fit when I ordered them so that was a plus in my book.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks. Love the left-right fit.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sockhunter
from Manchester, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been hunting around for left-right socks for awhile. Most of them were outrageously expensive. These Nike socks were priced right, fit great and don't bunch up under my toes. That helps with my issues with plantar fasciitis. Free shipping was a big bonus.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product exceeded our expectations

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sylvi64
from North Plainfield, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays college basketball. When he asked for new socks, I immediately reach for the Eastbay catalogue and found socks that are made for athletes and claim to keep your feet dry and comfortable, so I ordered a bunch for him. After he played his next game, he called to say that those were the Best socks he's ever worn. He's been playing bball since age 7. I'm sold! I plan on ordering more and strongly recommend them, on my son's behalf.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tony
from CT
Great product , not too high for the calves.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
George
from Roanoke, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I typically wear size 11 shoes. These socks in L (not XL) are a great fit.
When I first got them I thought they were a little too snug. It actually takes me a few seconds extra to put these on and adjust them just right. I thought I wasn't going to like them, but then I realized they stay on real well all day unlike other crew socks. I can slip my shoes on and off without the socks moving up and down too much.
The socks are marked R and L and are made to fit just right to the shape of your right and left foot. They provide excellent fit.
Also the cushioning is comfortable but not bulky. I wear these under my dress pants as well as my jeans. They pass as dress socks just great and they are very comfortable.
I've had these for about four months now and no sign of wear. Usually most other crew socks would have started wearing thin by now for me.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jared
from mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Nike dri fit socks! These socks fit great and are not too heavy. They breather great and soak up moisture Wear them everyday! The only downfall is that they rip easily when washed multiple times.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
pass5
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Only thing we didn't like was that these were longer than your normal crew socks. Quality is very good.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
SusieQ
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good product reasonable price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ace3
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great product, however the crew was a little longer than expected.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sallie
from Chaska, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is right and lasts through many washings.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bruce
from Howell, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great Socks, Great Price. I am in the gym 7 day a week, these socks feel great and give nice foot support, I like the longer length. The younger guys always give me a nod cause I am not sporting footies like the other old men.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momof2
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these socks. They are so comfortable, and they come in BIG!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks and great price!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crossfit
from Sacramento
These socks were perfect. Just what I needed for everyday wear!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>