Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(154 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 154 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
142 out of 154(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Oops!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the socks, but, in the package of 3 pair, one pair was not the correct size. I was able to give them to someone who could use it, but was rather disappointed that I couldn't use all of the product that I paid for.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Crew Socks

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trenton,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good pair of socks Helps keep feet dry and they look great. Just a little too tight on feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I typically wear size 11 shoes. These socks in L (not XL) are a great fit.
When I first got them I thought they were a little too snug. It actually takes me a few seconds extra to put these on and adjust them just right. I thought I wasn't going to like them, but then I realized they stay on real well all day unlike other crew socks. I can slip my shoes on and off without the socks moving up and down too much.
The socks are marked R and L and are made to fit just right to the shape of your right and left foot. They provide excellent fit.
Also the cushioning is comfortable but not bulky. I wear these under my dress pants as well as my jeans. They pass as dress socks just great and they are very comfortable.
I've had these for about four months now and no sign of wear. Usually most other crew socks would have started wearing thin by now for me.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD socks

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina, NC
Good socks, comfy, and durable and prevent moisture! Great for the price!! If you want socks that are amazing but a little pricey. (back to these socks) They are very tight and hard to get on, but once they are on they preform fantastically!! Recommended!
Pros: comfy, durable, keep sweet away, preform well
Cons: a little on the tight side
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get them

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from AUS
These socks--get them!!
Good cushioning and good moisture-wicking especially during summer. Provides a tight fit--the compression band around the midsole gives your foot some nice support. Especially good for jumping and or explosive activities.
Pros: good performance, moisture-wicking
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane , Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have three pairs , I should of ordered nine pairs , everyone else in the house borrows them.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Socks

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought some of these socks a while back and have been unable to locate them in my city since. Thanks for having these socks in stock as I love the fit and they are very comfortable. The best part is the "L" and "R" indicating which foot. You'll never go wrong. Thanks!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product for those who work out long hours

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Both my husband and son love this sock and it extra cushion. My husband who works in the yard and walks a lot and my son who plays college basketball - practice everyday. Both states it helps their feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my kid loves them

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My kid is a basketball star at school and will only wear these socks!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Tight!

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I recently bought a 3 pack of these socks.
The socks themselves have great cushioning but are way to tight around your lower leg.
I am a small female and for the socks to be tight on me and leave deep sock marks on my legs they must be tiny for everyone else!
A bigger size would not of helped as the foot part of the sock would have been too big.
Pros: good foot cushioning
Cons: too tight, leaves deep sock marks
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston,tx
I bought the white ones first then I bought these. They are very comfortable and my feet stay dry after a long day. They look and feel great. Hopefully they won't fade and keep their shape. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, light weight sock.
Pros: light weight, soft, keeps feet dry
 
My product recommendations
Nike Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock 3 Pack - Men's
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tracy, ca
They have a left & right ...like shoes, after you wash them you need to make sure they are paired up right when you put them into the dware., which takes more time. They are not pleasant to wear, cushiln seems to clump up.
Giancarlo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chula Vista
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks were part of my Easter gift to my son. He likes the fit and comfort of these socks and I was unaware that they were dry-fit when I ordered them so that was a plus in my book.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St Albans Park Australia
Socks are awesome. Marked L& R so you will always have a matching pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
These socks are great for any sport. These will not slide down when you wear them for a while.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The quality (material -weight and type of fabric)) of the socks especially the foot (bottom) was less quality than other socks I have purchased.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor quality, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable socks

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from northern michigan
these socks work very well in basketball shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice socks

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from california
nice socks, not as thick as the elites, thats what i was looking for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks. Love the left-right fit.

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Manchester, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Been hunting around for left-right socks for awhile. Most of them were outrageously expensive. These Nike socks were priced right, fit great and don't bunch up under my toes. That helps with my issues with plantar fasciitis. Free shipping was a big bonus.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product exceeded our expectations

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Plainfield, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays college basketball. When he asked for new socks, I immediately reach for the Eastbay catalogue and found socks that are made for athletes and claim to keep your feet dry and comfortable, so I ordered a bunch for him. After he played his next game, he called to say that those were the Best socks he's ever worn. He's been playing bball since age 7. I'm sold! I plan on ordering more and strongly recommend them, on my son's behalf.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>