Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(140 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
130 out of 140(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product exceeded our expectations

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sylvi64
from North Plainfield, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays college basketball. When he asked for new socks, I immediately reach for the Eastbay catalogue and found socks that are made for athletes and claim to keep your feet dry and comfortable, so I ordered a bunch for him. After he played his next game, he called to say that those were the Best socks he's ever worn. He's been playing bball since age 7. I'm sold! I plan on ordering more and strongly recommend them, on my son's behalf.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tony
from CT
Great product , not too high for the calves.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
George
from Roanoke, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I typically wear size 11 shoes. These socks in L (not XL) are a great fit.
When I first got them I thought they were a little too snug. It actually takes me a few seconds extra to put these on and adjust them just right. I thought I wasn't going to like them, but then I realized they stay on real well all day unlike other crew socks. I can slip my shoes on and off without the socks moving up and down too much.
The socks are marked R and L and are made to fit just right to the shape of your right and left foot. They provide excellent fit.
Also the cushioning is comfortable but not bulky. I wear these under my dress pants as well as my jeans. They pass as dress socks just great and they are very comfortable.
I've had these for about four months now and no sign of wear. Usually most other crew socks would have started wearing thin by now for me.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jared
from mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Nike dri fit socks! These socks fit great and are not too heavy. They breather great and soak up moisture Wear them everyday! The only downfall is that they rip easily when washed multiple times.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
pass5
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Only thing we didn't like was that these were longer than your normal crew socks. Quality is very good.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
SusieQ
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good product reasonable price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ace3
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great product, however the crew was a little longer than expected.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sallie
from Chaska, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is right and lasts through many washings.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bruce
from Howell, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great Socks, Great Price. I am in the gym 7 day a week, these socks feel great and give nice foot support, I like the longer length. The younger guys always give me a nod cause I am not sporting footies like the other old men.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momof2
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these socks. They are so comfortable, and they come in BIG!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks and great price!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crossfit
from Sacramento
These socks were perfect. Just what I needed for everyday wear!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfortable

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsmom
from Scottsburg, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Both of my kids play basketball and they loved their Nike socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always a good product

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rjjk
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Have ordered same product before. Repeat customer and purchase speaks for itself
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and comfortable... All you want in socks!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Agretoy
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfortable and durable, have played basketball in them and are perfect. No complaints.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shocks by Nike I would recommend

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grice
from Phoenix az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are great socks for workouts or casual wear. Perfect change from the 3/4 socks I usually wear. Very cool style and fit.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of socks!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
liljon
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are a great pair of socks. A lot of good cushioning/padding and warm. I don't think there is a difference between the left and right sock except where the logo is at the top of the sock. These socks are much longer than expected and covers the entire calf. I was hoping it would only go halfway up. Nevertheless a great product when on sale.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Dri-Fit socks are my favorite to play ball in. Extremely comfortable and supportive.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sock

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
dirtycuz
from detroit michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the socks but size xl fits the foot but not the calf
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
chch
from heath, ohio
The socks were just a described. I love playing basketball in them.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BEN4B88
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A+ item! Child Approved!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>