Customer Reviews for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve

Get a greater boost for your game with the Phiten Titanium Power Sleeve. This 12"-14" compression-fit sleeve contains water-soluble Aqua-Titanium technology. 80% nylon/20% polyurethane. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Review 1 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Granbury, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will admit that i was a little skyptecal about getting one of these. I ordered one and as soon as I put it on, I felt the difference. When your a baseball player and you start warming up and your arm just feels great because all of the muscles are firing right is the best feeling ever, and this product gives you that feeling everytime you put it on. Simply amazing!
Pros: durable, comfortable, looks great
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Your sizing chart is wrong for this item.

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The chart had me measure my sons wrist and that measurement said he was a large. the wrist fits but his bicep is to small for a mans large so it is loose and baggy at the top. This is a pretty expensive mistake. The product itself seems fine except that I have to take it in for him to wear it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best arm sleeve!

PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use this all the time for baseball practice and games. Great elbow support, super comfy and looks really cool.
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: nothing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool Assessory

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CG, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks cool, feels cool, but has no purpose. A bit big too. It's like a luxury item or something to look cool or something. Just buy a long sleeved compression shirt instead. It's the same thing only all of it.
Pros: stylish, cool, comfortable
Cons: price, size
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I ordered this for my grandson, he was happy with the product until he saw the tag inside. It said girl size small, I thought it was a men small. No where in the description does it say a girls, thank goodness it fit because he needed it. I will not be buying from you again, you just lost a good customer.
Pros: durable
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This was a gift and appears to be a very nice product. As it was purchased for his pitching arm, he will not get a full idea until baseball starts in late February, but it very pleased with the appearance of the product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Fast delivery; great price. Son says he really likes how it fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Phiten X30 Titanium Power Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sleeve

PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this sleeve is very durable and it does what the descriptions of the product says that is do
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.